Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

A Moan Again, Naturally: Liveline 18/07/2019 to date

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,363 ✭✭✭✭Del.Monte

buried wrote: »
    "Theres a dead dog out the back garden what he petted, hold on and I dig him out"

Apt username. :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 21,886 ✭✭✭✭Roger_007

I'd bet that everyone avoids this fella if he goes into a pub?

• Registered Users Posts: 8,741 ✭✭✭withless

He's not old!!!!!!!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,453 ✭✭✭CH3OH

Brit bashing and then over to the BBC...

• Registered Users Posts: 9,849 ✭✭✭buried

Nobody remembers ya man only you

"You have disgraced yourselves again" - W. B. Yeats

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,732 ✭✭✭BarryD2

withless wrote: »
    He's not old!!!!!!!

Ah, so he's 67 or so - sounds younger.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 40,069 ✭✭✭✭Dan Jaman

This sounds like Memoirs of a Showbandman.
    Вашему собственному бычьему дерьму нельзя верить - V Putin

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 25,420 ✭✭✭✭sligojoek

Never a bad line when you need one.

Oh gawd, not tunes.

I feel like I'm eavesdropping on a family reunion.........?

Dan Jaman wrote: »
    Oh gawd, not tunes.

70s Ireland.

Why in the name of christ are we being fed this absolute wollix

Now we're onto his football career.

Will anyone make this stop?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 15,884 ✭✭✭✭McDermotX

Worst episode ever ?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,453 ✭✭✭CH3OH

Anyone in the audience is well dead

Roger_007 wrote: »
    I feel like I'm eavesdropping on a family reunion.........?

I sense Joe is pulling the strings from The Algarve.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,359 ✭✭✭shearforce

McDermotX wrote: »
    Worst episode ever ?

it's soooooooooooo bad

I suppose he taught Ronnie Drew how to sing.

"I wanted play for Man United the bastardin Brits"

More sh1te.

• Registered Users Posts: 219 ✭✭BO-JANGLES

That was my brother Sylfest.....with a row of 40 medals on his chest.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 43,028 ✭✭✭✭SEPT 23 1989

who are these people talking to?:confused:

Did Mutley ever get his medal from Dick Dasterdly?

giphy.gif

The IRA. Great bunch of lads.

Tell us about the dispute.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,077 ✭✭✭✭Jordan 199

who are these people talking to?:confused:
    Well they ain't talking to me.

De Pleeece

Katie is WORSE than Joe with this rubbish!

ShrillUnhealthyHapuku-small.gif

I've had enough of this shoite.
    I'm out.

Grandfather at same time was in the Irish Guards off in the trenches of France etc. He got medals as well but don't suppose his medals would sit well with Katie or these lads.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,077 ✭✭✭✭Jordan 199

sligojoek wrote: »
    De Pleeece
    "Giant steps are what you take
    walking on the moon..."

It's great stuff given how things are shaping up in the province. Brits, Brits......:rolleyes:

• Registered Users Posts: 2,331 ✭✭✭jeremyj1968

Oh my god still with the f**king medals. If RTE aren't brave enough to cover modern issues for fear of litigation, then they might as well just shut down the liveline. A lot more people would like to talk about what is going on in RTE, ahead of this rubbish. Clearly just avoiding any issues that reflect badly on the organisation itself.

Fake news indeed.

any cancer out there at all or has it all been cured?

"do you remember the wardrobe?"

for the love of God

Did Katie live in the wardrobe too

• Registered Users Posts: 219 ✭✭BO-JANGLES

I can't take any more of this BS.

He's in the security business - probably a look out man. :D

We'll need a new army to get this fool off the radio

"in de security bisness"

watching the door on JD sports

Val de ree... hahahahaha....
    No laughing matter.

Freed us from what exactly?

My grandparents were Irish, free as we are today, and didn't support that Dad's Army shower. You can be in favour of Irish independence without glorifying violence.

buried wrote: »
    Did Katie live in the wardrobe too

With de lion and de witch?

• Registered Users Posts: 8,741 ✭✭✭withless

naaaaaaaaaaaauwwhhhhhhhhhhhh

Feckin Nordies.

Sounds like a prime bullshooter.