Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie
Hi all! We have been experiencing an issue on site where threads have been missing the latest postings. The platform host Vanilla are working on this issue. A workaround that has been used by some is to navigate back from 1 to 10+ pages to re-sync the thread and this will then show the latest posts. Thanks, Mike.

A Moan Again, Naturally: Liveline 18/07/2019 to date

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 17,270 ✭✭✭✭BPKS

Leisure Insure must have made tens of millions cos nobody seems to have had claims

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,011 ✭✭✭DoctorEdgeWild

Patricia still on the line for no apparent reason, failing to understand the situation.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 15,854 ✭✭✭✭Beechwoodspark

Patricia.

Get off the line and stop embarrassing yourself and your relations.

So Patricia is now putting her faith in the solicitors.

Next she will be looking from help from unicorns and leprechauns.

BPKS wrote: »
    So Patricia is now putting her faith in the solicitors.

Next she will be looking from help from unicorns and leprechauns.

Bleddy good solicitors she says

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,363 ✭✭✭✭Del.Monte

OMG - no more paintball. :rolleyes:

I wouldnt let Patricia cut my toe-nails, nevermind my hair.

• Registered Users Posts: 2,331 ✭✭✭jeremyj1968

Patricia still on the line for no apparent reason, failing to understand the situation.

Maybe RTE are charging her for the training.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 39,941 ✭✭✭✭Dan Jaman

Free For All Paint Ball!

Real Live Ammo!

Insure Yourself!
    Вашему собственному бычьему дерьму нельзя верить - V Putin

Patricia well done well done love

Joe would be in overdrive with her

Petal
    My aul flower
    Me aul segoshia
    Love
    Darlin

Wun Der full wun Der full

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 21,005 ✭✭✭✭2smiggy

does Patricia not understand the gravy train the solicitors are on ?

This fecker is one big charity. :D

• Moderators, Entertainment Moderators, Society & Culture Moderators Posts: 14,125 Mod ✭✭✭✭pc7

Calm down Michael you're a bit hysterical

Where is the lad from Donegal gone?

40 minutes without a break

And then ads for:

Homestore and More
    Ray Darcy show

2smiggy wrote: »
    does Patricia not understand the gravy train the solicitors are on ?

Leeches.
    Them and auctioneers.
    And bankers.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 21,065 ✭✭✭✭Odyssey 2005

BPKS wrote: »
    Katie is gone to the jacks I'd say

No need ,theres enough shyte here already.

6 ;)

Think I'll go out and park in a less fabled parking space

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 15,713 ✭✭✭✭McDermotX

Good neighbours become good friends.

Longford , eh ?

• Registered Users Posts: 8,530 ✭✭✭PieOhMy

"Small crocodile, monkey.... big snake yeh" such a funny interjection

Think I'll go out and park in a less fabled parking space

Dat would be fantastic.

the pictures of animals on facebuke was upsetting to him ?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 25,420 ✭✭✭✭sligojoek

Story lifted from the daily mail. Caller driven indeed.

Longford. Culture?

Did you go to your local councillor about the issue?

I think this fella should have contacted his local Sinn Fein representative and not the PRTB

Dan Jaman wrote: »
    Dat would be fantastic.

Then I'll call Katie and tell her I'm a rebel :)

What has this anti-social twat got to do with the national importance?

Also it appears to be resolved now, not even a case of a group not helping out as they should or anything

Are you ne....
    Oh it's you :)

any point to this call ?

Other members of his family.

Starting to get a picture here now, caller.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 43,028 ✭✭✭✭SEPT 23 1989

Have we a surname?

I bet he's listening in jail now, doing the weights and plotting his revenge, like yer man in Cape Fear.

Have we a surname?

Ethnic I'd say

The call started off like it might be interesting with all the exotic animals and then turned quickly into a standard local weirdo issue

He sleeps with a monkey

Was it Michael Jackson that was harassing him?

PieOhMy wrote: »
    The call started off like it might be interesting with all the exotic animals and then turned quickly into a standard local weirdo issue

Persactly. Had promise, then fell over a cliff

It's behind us, so we came on the radio and went to the papers

Ten Pin wrote: »
    Crocodile tears incoming

And snake and monkey tears too

• Moderators, Entertainment Moderators, Society & Culture Moderators Posts: 14,125 Mod ✭✭✭✭pc7

Cant believe they haven't touched the giant dump site in darndale, was listening to Newstalk yday and sounds like its a full on commercial dump being run. Rats, burning rubbish, absolute nightmare, perfect live lahnnnn fodder.

pc7 wrote: »
    Cant believe they haven't touched the giant dump site in darndale, was listening to Newstalk yday and sounds like its a full on commercial dump being run. Rats, burning rubbish, absolute nightmare, perfect live lahnnnn fodder.

Darndale IS a giant dump site

Plot twist: he was a counciller?

Dont know how shes gona follow all that excitement

Racism story incoming.

Thanks for confirmation Jashi.

Local scumbag complaint.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,809 ✭✭✭Hector Savage

Cut to the chase, all Irish are racists.
    All immigrants are lovely people - we get it RTE

Now get back to trying to get ISIS Terrorist Lisa Smith back to Ireland.

McDermotX wrote: »
    Local scumbag complaint.

But these will be racist local scumbags