Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie
Hi all! We have been experiencing an issue on site where threads have been missing the latest postings. The platform host Vanilla are working on this issue. A workaround that has been used by some is to navigate back from 1 to 10+ pages to re-sync the thread and this will then show the latest posts. Thanks, Mike.

A Moan Again, Naturally: Liveline 18/07/2019 to date

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,648 ✭✭✭honeybear

Poor caller

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 21,065 ✭✭✭✭Odyssey 2005

He died in my arms....I choked the bejesus outa him :)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 17,270 ✭✭✭✭BPKS

I'm sorry I should have accepted you for what you were.

Now, will you leave me the house.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,363 ✭✭✭✭Del.Monte

This unreal stuff with this fella from Darby O'Gill and people doying in his arms and a lesbian brother too.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 25,420 ✭✭✭✭sligojoek

I reckon Joe is on a mission to garner the LGBQTXYZ community vote for when he runs for president.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,715 ✭✭✭✭Ally Dick

Get this clown off the radio

Mutual appreciation society here

Ally Dick wrote: »

He's on Monday/Friday all summer.

BPKS wrote: »
    What did he die of caller?

OK I'll bite.

He died of a tuesday.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,413 ✭✭✭CH3OH

You're a kind man.... and an excellent judge of radio presenters

He's the Irish version of Sir Bernard Ingram. Indecipherable

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 21,005 ✭✭✭✭2smiggy

Some lesbians to jump over the golden gate bridge

We've been saying that for years

• Registered Users Posts: 7,055 ✭✭✭JohnnyFlash

I think it’s very real and authentic tbh.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 14,134 ✭✭✭✭dvcireland

He's available for talking

"...no Joe, you rang me !..." A.Caller.

He's contracted till the end of the year.

• Registered Users Posts: 8,195 ✭✭✭bottlebrush

not accepted as lesbians - in San Francisco?

• Registered Users Posts: 8,741 ✭✭✭withless

I've known transsexuals from Cahersiveen to San Francisco Joe. They are all dead now Joe.

I think it’s very real and authentic tbh.

I agree. But this isn't the forum for it

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 21,886 ✭✭✭✭Roger_007

sligojoek wrote: »
    I reckon Joe is on a mission to garner the LGBQTXYZ community vote for when he runs for president.

The alphabet will have been exhausted by then!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,732 ✭✭✭BarryD2

BPKS wrote: »
    Thats a Cork accent caller.

OK, we won't split hairs - Cork/Kerry border :)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 39,941 ✭✭✭✭Dan Jaman

not accepted as lesbians - in San Francisco?

Kind of stretches credibility. Maybe he means the 1950s.
    Вашему собственному бычьему дерьму нельзя верить - V Putin

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 14,134 ✭✭✭✭dvcireland

Take your time

"...no Joe, you rang me !..." A.Caller.

1999...!!!!

Virtue signalling again - when did Noreen doy. :rolleyes:

Hes a shee now. 5 minutes ago he was always a he.. !!

dvcireland wrote: »
    Take your time

We're here all summer.

Get him off the air. Must be trying to stretch this till 3pm

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 17,270 ✭✭✭✭BPKS

I want to hear how Martin was fiddled out of money

Panti bliss on line 2 with an offer to pay for the headstone.

BarryD2 wrote: »

I would have said a Ryan's Daughter/The Quiet Man accent.

Fella hoping for the price of a headstone from The Fund.

“Born Jack..1920
    ... died Jill 1991

What WOULD you put on the headstone !!! That's a new one

BarryD2 wrote: »

I'd have said kerry/limerick?

A chara !. Bilingual Duffy

• Registered Users Posts: 8,741 ✭✭✭withless

God bless. Yeah....................

God bless you my child

Sez de priest in him.

Ad for a dream roide

Masked flowerpot bandit?

Will he mention his ethnicity

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 15,713 ✭✭✭✭McDermotX

Well done Guards.

Lazy gardai excuses again

Has Joe an expensive ceramic pot out the front?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 15,713 ✭✭✭✭McDermotX

Mullingar, eh ?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 21,886 ✭✭✭✭Roger_007

The Gardai have two suspects in custody for the flowerpot robberies...........
    (Bill and Ben are their names apparently).

Roger_007 wrote: »
    The Gardai have two suspects in custody for the flowerpot robberies...........
    (Bill and Ben are their names apparently).

You might apply for that vacant position yourself :):)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 702 ✭✭✭QueensGael

I'd have said kerry/limerick?

Was thinking Sliabh Luachra for sure!

Same thing is going o in a park in Sligo too. A bit of vigilanteism wouldn't go astray.

Duffy is from ballyer,yet he feignes shock when lads are flaking one another !!!