Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie
Hi all! We have been experiencing an issue on site where threads have been missing the latest postings. The platform host Vanilla are working on this issue. A workaround that has been used by some is to navigate back from 1 to 10+ pages to re-sync the thread and this will then show the latest posts. Thanks, Mike.

A Moan Again, Naturally: Liveline 18/07/2019 to date

• Registered Users Posts: 6,668 ✭✭✭thecretinhop

McDermotX wrote: »
    Olive branch offered.

Fecked back in his face.

fecked in de hole

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 53,028 ✭✭✭✭ButtersSuki

This guy is unbelievably reasonable and is being treated terribly.

On Da Lahv Lahn? No way! I don’t believe it!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 14,134 ✭✭✭✭dvcireland

The Childer of Werking Class Single Parents,
    Who get sent home from Irish College.

A new buke by Joseph Duffy.

"...no Joe, you rang me !..." A.Caller.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,001 ✭✭✭✭Flukey

This guy is unbelievably reasonable and is being treated terribly.

No, Joe gets treated very well.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 39,947 ✭✭✭✭Dan Jaman

Oh, fer fecks' sake - "Serious misdemeanour"? What a load of mince.
    Вашему собственному бычьему дерьму нельзя верить - V Putin

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 15,857 ✭✭✭✭Beechwoodspark

This wan is def one of barbs drinkin buddies

Barbara is one of the most

SELF ENTITLED

Gougers I’ve ever heard on the loiveline

Should I tune in?

due process lol jew prophet

I wonder will Jaco from Octopussy call in?

Should I tune in?

A bi-lingual row. Yes, why not?

Should I tune in?

yes. Although you may want to listen back to the podcast, the energy is waning, they've exhausted one another

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 15,716 ✭✭✭✭McDermotX

Hahahaha. ....I'm hanging up now

It's been a long day (not even 3pm)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 21,011 ✭✭✭✭2smiggy

Should I tune in?

Listen back in full, with the volume on low.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,116 ✭✭✭Mena Mitty

Meehawl at the end of his tether.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,441 ✭✭✭StreetLight

John Cuke.

Upset their mickey money night out is off now dat de chisler is back?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 21,886 ✭✭✭✭Roger_007

Why did the young lad get out the winda? Was he meeting a young wan for a roide...or what?

Darts buddies I reckon. Barb owes her a pint of Harp tonight after that testimony

Mena Mitty wrote: »
    Meehawl at the end of his tether.

dont blame him dealing with dat gowl

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 21,065 ✭✭✭✭Odyssey 2005

Phone rang. Missed the past few minutes. Where are we now ?.

not house caller

toicthi
    choxkpee
    thutkktie

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,468 ✭✭✭jetfiremuck

Young fella is a little s.it. End of. Parents are in denial of what’s going on with their kids. Were probably told at the start that out of windows is not on ffs.

Dopey b.tch

yes. Although you may want to listen back to the podcast, the energy is waning, they've exhausted one another

Tá siad tuirseach.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,011 ✭✭✭DoctorEdgeWild

What is there to explain?!

Whacker junior on now!

You left out the window at night, what is to explain?

Also setting bad example to others you dummmmmy

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,715 ✭✭✭✭Ally Dick

Precocious little brat

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 15,857 ✭✭✭✭Beechwoodspark

I’d say Alex was doin some sort of Irish version of county lines drug dealing in the middle of the Gaeltacht and he’s been busted

Flukey wrote: »
    A bi-lingual row. Yes, why not?

Janey mackers! It’s s good job I’m fluent....mar a déarfá.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 433 ✭✭Dia_Anseo

I wouldn't want Alex to be a Ceannaire of my kids.....

Shag off clown ..... family are thick as thieves

Due process !! A much abused term

Yer man from Coláiste Lurgain has been offered a free course next year, Ma has been offered her money back too. She's still not happy.

a joke take some responsibility u chav clown

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,593 ✭✭✭djemba djemba

Irish independent to have an article online by 4pm

On the train home from the Gaeltacht. By the way, if you went outside to answer that phone, you are in trouble. The bean an tí will want words with you.

I’d say Alex was doin some sort of Irish version of county lines drug dealing in the middle of the Gaeltacht and he’s been busted

I’d say it was more likely he was pruning a young lady garden so to speak....

Ally Dick wrote: »
    Precocious little brat

On over 400k !!;)

• Registered Users Posts: 9,841 ✭✭✭buried

But sure if he doesn't want to go back what the chrisht is his precious problem?

"You have disgraced yourselves again" - W. B. Yeats

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,280 ✭✭✭shearforce

"he owned up for it..."

he got caught you bloody wagon

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,116 ✭✭✭Mena Mitty

Was it other pupils of the Irish college fighting or was it a couple of locals on the way home from the public house.

The young fella mentioned the fighters were conversing as Gailge and cursing as Bearla.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,660 ✭✭✭✭For Forks Sake

Irish independent to have an article online by 4pm

Mrs Whacker in full Compo Face mode for the accompanying photo

buried wrote: »
    But sure if he doesn't want to go back what the chrisht is his precious problem?

permanently outraged people.. tm county tom

• Registered Users Posts: 887 ✭✭✭Abel Ruiz

Did you hear Barbara’s ridiculous rant?!?!

I did Barbara, I did

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,715 ✭✭✭✭Ally Dick

In Ireland, nobody can handle punishment

Yer man from Coláiste Lurgain has been offered a free course next year, Ma has been offered her money back too. She's still not happy.

Bollix. They deserve fuk all.

Ally Dick wrote: »
    Precocious little brat

He’s 62! Oh wait, you meant de chisler...not Joe?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 21,011 ✭✭✭✭2smiggy

go on Joe !! Ask her the questions

A victim of bullying, going out to watch a row!!!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 25,420 ✭✭✭✭sligojoek

Joe put his size 12 in there