Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

A Moan Again, Naturally: Liveline 18/07/2019 to date

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 25,420 ✭✭✭✭sligojoek

shearforce wrote: »
    Brenda gives you a list of reasons not to tune in at 3pm
    Terminal cancer. I can't wait.

• Registered Users Posts: 2,966 ✭✭✭Greasy Tool

Irish woman inherits free gaff - still moaning !

€492.79 seems a very precise amount

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,363 ✭✭✭✭Del.Monte

Why is she ringing this eejit instead of her solicitor?

• Moderators, Entertainment Moderators, Society & Culture Moderators Posts: 14,157 Mod ✭✭✭✭pc7

Yeah but its too late now love, that's what happens when the government interferes in the market. Get a solicitor, give notice and intention to sell and get rid of it.

ETA - Didn't realise she inherited it! Get off the stage.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 21,168 ✭✭✭✭2smiggy

hold tough caller, the arse is going to fall out of it all over again soon

• Moderators, Entertainment Moderators, Society & Culture Moderators Posts: 14,157 Mod ✭✭✭✭pc7

Wants cake and to eat it, ffs only on Live Lahnnn.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,716 ✭✭✭✭Ally Dick

She's more torturous than root canal

Rented by calendar month , divided by 52

Just tuned in. What's her problem, inheritance tax or something?

Based on RPZ calculator and the % you can increase by

500 a month for a 1 bed in the back arse of nowhere ?? She's doing ok . I pay 550 for a 3 bed in Wexford .

Just tuned in. What's her problem, inheritance tax or something?

Got free gaff, rented it in haste, then couldn't raise rent as became a RPZ area and is moaning that she could be getting an extra few hundred a month. Doesn't want to sell (said free house either). Also has a good tenant, sweet suffering jebus this has to be a troll!

she won't discuss it with the tenant, but will ring live line ??? WTF

• Registered Users Posts: 887 ✭✭✭Abel Ruiz

500 a month for a 1 bed in the back arse of nowhere ?? She's doing ok .

Where is the apt/1 bed house????

She is a clown. Just sell the dump.

Rented by calendar month , divided by 52

I still don't get it - that comes to an odd number as well.

Actually, just thought, what on earth am I doing trying to make sense of this (or, indeed, any other) item on LL???

500 a month for a 1 bed in the back arse of nowhere ?? She's doing ok . I pay 550 for a 3 bed in Wexford .

is it in Limerick City thou , since it's in a RPZ ?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,134 ✭✭✭Living Off The Splash

Two thick people talking to each other....

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 21,065 ✭✭✭✭Odyssey 2005

Just back. On a side note are any of ye in west Clare at the minute
    Am looking for the weather situation

I still don't get it - that comes to an odd number as well.

Actually, just thought, what on earth am I doing trying to make sense of this (or, indeed, any other) item on LL???

Stick the figures in here https://onestopshop.rtb.ie/calculator/rpz and try rise rent and its usually very specific figure.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,145 ✭✭✭Mena Mitty

Have you any sense says Jow.

No she hasn't. She doesn't know what she wants.

Sounds like the oxygen supply in studio is very low

• Closed Accounts Posts: 8,492 ✭✭✭Sir Oxman

Two thick people talking to each other....

LOL
    the amount of dead air is unbelievable.

mind you, better than them talking

She probably has a council gaff herself .

She has a tenant not causing any trouble.

If she had a family of troublemakers she'd have something to complain about.

pc7 wrote: »
    Got free gaff, rented it in haste, then couldn't raise rent as became a RPZ area and is moaning that she could be getting an extra few hundred a month. Doesn't want to sell (said free house either). Also has a good tenant, sweet suffering jebus this has to be a troll!
    Ah for Jaysus sake.

Mena Mitty wrote: »
    She has a tenant not causing any trouble.

If she had a family of troublemakers she'd have something to complain about.

a lot to be said with less rent money and a trouble free tenant

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 10,966 ✭✭✭✭Zulu

She doesn't want to be getting advice from Joe for this problem; not the kinda problem to be solved "on air".
    Jesus some people are thick.

mammies

Wish someone would flash me

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,359 ✭✭✭shearforce

Correctemundo

2smiggy wrote: »
    a lot to be said with less rent money and a trouble free tenant

That's what I'd be thinking.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,716 ✭✭✭✭Ally Dick

Stupid cow

Yes but did you ever pass a test?

yes people stick to the speed limit you muppet

So your admitting speeding in your own car. What a muppet

I've reached saturation point . Off to cut the grass .

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 25,420 ✭✭✭✭sligojoek

50 mile zone.

What's that?

Is she a sister to Alex mother. Two silly cows

sligojoek wrote: »
    50 mile zone.

What's that?

Shhh don't tell him.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 40,069 ✭✭✭✭Dan Jaman

Wish someone would flash me

I'll keep an eye open for ye.
    Вашему собственному бычьему дерьму нельзя верить - V Putin

giphy.gif

Joe's forgotten her name - it's Grace, Joe

"beautiful name"

HI JOE

▪︎WAVES..

"Guys and women and whoever else"

(such as..?)

50k is quite low - is he referring to €50k?

Just ask her out ffs

50k is quite low - is he referring to €50k?

Dont be mentioning Joe's monthly salary

What was all that about a lobster?