Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Manchester United Team Talk/Gossip/Rumours 2019/2020

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 26,003 ✭✭✭✭Strumms

Young, shît

• Registered Users Posts: 5,737 ✭✭✭Hococop

Just **** off young I'd sooner 10 on the pitch than him

Corners are beyond ****

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 14,136 ✭✭✭✭Rayne Wooney

Newcastle fans annoyed that their team isn’t punishing us says it all

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,689 ✭✭✭sky88

Jesus can we get rashford back on set pieces instead of young

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,049 ✭✭✭Unearthly

We need to do more floated corners to unlock this defence

One of the worst teams in the league, are super confident playing against us

• Registered Users Posts: 7,054 ✭✭✭wanderer100

Rashford is so bad at making runs in the box when crosses come in it’s ridiculous. No striker instinct

Another tackle bottled

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,670 ✭✭✭Whatsisname

We’re 100% losing this match.

After we concede it’s game over . These players are shocking

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 14,241 ✭✭✭✭StringerBell

Great day all round so far I think we can all agree?

Great day for the parish.

"People say ‘go with the flow’ but do you know what goes with the flow? Dead fish."

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,220 ✭✭✭Jurgen The German

One of the worst teams in the league, are super confident playing against us

We are a parody at this point. Every team that plays us fancies their chances, that clearly feeds into the mentality of the players and the manager. We look to be just trying not to lose rather than going out and trying to win.

The turnaround correlates with Oles full time appointment, before then it was a free hit for him and the players, once he had something to actually lose we have become meek as kittens.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,762 ✭✭✭bmcc10

McTominay is terrible and he's considered an important player these days a championship level player

Rashford is so bad at making runs in the box when crosses come in it’s ridiculous. No striker instinct

One of the worst things to happen us in recent years was his explosive arrival on the scene. He's been more or less living off that for a few years now and just seems to be getting worse.

Great day all round so far I think we can all agree?

Great day for the parish.

Aye but unfortunately there is no longer a grand stretch in the evenings.

Slow and AIMLESS

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 24,241 ✭✭✭✭pjohnson

Hococop wrote: »
    Just **** off young I'd sooner 10 on the pitch than him

10?

Rashford, Andreas, Fred are as non existant as ever. We have about 6 players as is.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 54,713 ✭✭✭✭Headshot

Newcastle should be really winning this

• Shot on target?
    If I get the time I'd nearly add up all the shots we have had this season and I'd say City or Liverpool have scored more actual goals that we have shots on target.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 18,175 ✭✭✭✭Mantis Toboggan

Love to see Fred's stats, continously gives the ball away.

Free Palestine 🇵🇸

Find it almost unfair to single out one player because they’re all equally as **** but **** me Fred is infuriating.

Yesssssss
    ssssssssssss
    ssssssssssssssss

We got a shot on target

yessssss

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,063 ✭✭✭Pauliedragon

This must be the worst match I've seen in ages. Both teams are brutal.

bmcc10 wrote: »
    McTominay is terrible and he's considered an important player these days a championship level player

I wouldn't say he's terrible. He's better than 50 million Fred that's for sure.

Free Palestine 🇵🇸

A shot on target?!? Fúck me pink :eek:

• Registered Users Posts: 2,712 ✭✭✭Sawduck

Headshot wrote: »
    Yesssssss
    ssssssssssss
    ssssssssssssssss

We got a shot on target

yessssss
    I am in shock, how did we manage that

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,999 ✭✭✭paulbok

Can't get to watch the game today, but it sounds like one to follow on teletex?

Sawduck wrote: »
    I am in shock, how did we manage that

That's what champions do

Lads it’s our year !!! A shot on target , Liverpool are in big trouble

• Consecutive **** performance after **** performance

Worst performing team since Fergie left and I thought nothing could topple the end days of Moyes & LVG

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,999 ✭✭✭paulbok

That's what champions do

"We're gonna win a corner,
    We're gonna win a corner,
    And now your gonna believe us,
    We're gonna win a corner."

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 14,241 ✭✭✭✭StringerBell

No way the man is surviving to Christmas at this point. So, who's coming in for a dead cat bounce next?

"People say ‘go with the flow’ but do you know what goes with the flow? Dead fish."

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 18,498 ✭✭✭✭bucketybuck

paulbok wrote: »
    Can't get to watch the game today, but it sounds like one to follow on teletex?

Newcastle are the better side. Says it all really.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 24,241 ✭✭✭✭pjohnson

Schar our man of the match with that header.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,762 ✭✭✭bmcc10

I wouldn't say he's terrible. He's better than 50 million Fred that's for sure.

A terrible average footballer that huffs and puffs around midfield and it's considered good enough now. Are centre back is the only one who can play a pass between the lines it's ridiculous.

Free header 5 yards out from a corner, this fûcking shít show of a team Jesus, ATTACK THE BALL !!!

It was harder for Maguire to miss that than score it.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 17,413 ✭✭✭✭A Dub in Glasgo

What a miss, even I would have scored that

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,220 ✭✭✭Jurgen The German

We are being outplayed by a Steve Bruce team ladies and gentlemen.

Steve

Fcuking

Bruce

What a miss !!

• Registered Users Posts: 103 ✭✭Jamemid

Jaysus this is some muck. One of the worst utd teams ever. Most of that starting 11 wouldn't even make the bench for half the teams in the prem.

Guys anyone notice the cobwebs on the Rashfords boots?

• Registered Users Posts: 8,502 ✭✭✭Your Airbag

Maguire!!!! how? an absolute sitter.

Jamemid wrote: »
    Jaysus this is some muck. One of the worst utd teams ever. Most of that starting 11 wouldn't even make the bench for half the teams in the prem.

It’s true, the table isn’t false, we are this bad.

Rashford having a nice little run around out there while 21 other lads are trying to play a game of football.

• It was harder for Maguire to miss that than score it.

He's come closer than Rashford ever will
    Banking on our CB to win it against relegation opposition
    That's the reality

Second sitter Maguire has missed this season.

• Registered Users Posts: 103 ✭✭Jamemid

Guys anyone notice the cobwebs on the Rashfords boots?

Forgot he was even playing

bmcc10 wrote: »
    A terrible average footballer that huffs and puffs around midfield and it's considered good enough now. Are centre back is the only one who can play a pass between the lines it's ridiculous.

Pity that he can't score a free header from 2 yards out.

Free Palestine 🇵🇸