Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Ireland agrees to plan on migrant resettlement

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 4,850 ✭✭✭Stop moaning ffs

Gatling wrote: »
    That was easy-

A group of Dublin-based Isis fundraisers was collecting money in the Republic and sending it to the terrorist group in Syria while staying below the radar of international security services, gardaí believe.

After an inquiry by specialist Garda units, four people were arrested yesterday morning.

https://www.irishtimes.com/news/crime-and-law/suspected-isis-fundraisers-held-in-dublin-over-syria-cash-transfers-1.3767202

Gardai found €4500 in cash
    Hilarious.
    All the havoc you can wreak with that.

Try harder lads

• Registered Users Posts: 41,065 ✭✭✭✭Annasopra

To any Homosexuals reading this...these people do not care about you

They ignore the fact that Irelands leading Muslim cleric is on record as advocating for the death penalty for Homosexuals

They deny, obsfucate, distract, deny, derail...but they will never stand up for you when it comes to Islamic Homophobia

Nah

The faux concern here is clear for all to see. Its mad isnt it. People claiming to stand up for lgbt human rights when they never cared about tyem before before and are allying themselves strongly to far right white and christian supremacists who believe in "globohomo" crazed conspiracies.

Nah pull the other one.

It was so much easier to blame it on Them. It was bleakly depressing to think that They were Us. If it was Them, then nothing was anyone's fault. If it was us, what did that make Me? After all, I'm one of Us. I must be. I've certainly never thought of myself as one of Them. No one ever thinks of themselves as one of Them. We're always one of Us. It's Them that do the bad things.

Terry Pratchet

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 4,850 ✭✭✭Stop moaning ffs

Again can you refute the content of the video, backed up with stats, facts and research of course..

Fact is he’s a nazi cosplay enthusiast. And you’re sharing it so * shrug *

• Registered Users Posts: 40,291 ✭✭✭✭Gatling

You asked ,

How many ied could be bought with that or Aks (47) that is in case you don't know .

Your spoofing is comedic

• Closed Accounts Posts: 536 ✭✭✭Harvey Weinstein

Sure...if you've got the photos to prove that then please post them.

• Registered Users Posts: 4,913 ✭✭✭enricoh

Hilarious.

Try harder lads

Ah there's no hope for ya I'm afraid! 4500 -maybe you can get more bang for your buck in iraq than Ireland though.

Does everyone who takes part in historic re-enactments wear ww2 uniforms including German units doesn't make them Nazis

Nah

The faux concern here is clear for all to see. Its mad isnt it. People claiming to stand up for lgbt human rights when they never cared about tyem before before and are allying themselves strongly to far right white and christian supremacists who believe in "globohomo" crazed conspiracies.

Nah pull the other one.

How could you possibly know that?

No one here allies with White supremacists but it is quite certain that you ally yourself with Islamic homophobes. You're a mess son

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 2,084 ✭✭✭statesaver

Hilarious.

Try harder lads

It is extremely frightening that you find fundraising for a terrorist death cult ' Hilarious '.

What the actual fcuk you C***.

You really need to have a word with yourself

• Registered Users Posts: 823 ✭✭✭SchrodingersCat

barrow.jpg

Gearoid murphy is a conspiratorial hatemongering wanker. When the photos of the Nazi Salute surfaced at Gemma O Doherteys protest outside Google HQ in Dublin, he defended it as an "agent provocateur plant". Such ****e talk. The state of the others in that photo too.
    Can you give a detailed critique of the video , along with the stats, facts, and research to back up your position.

What part of the link I gave confused you? I doubt the young fella was innocently raising his hand and it was just taken out of context.

But what is the Actual context to the photo was in done in support of Nazis or was a Protest at something

I posted a video, which dealt with Irelands immigration industry, I'm not interested in the photo of the Nazi saluter..you know, the one that probably a couple of hundred thousand people saw and yet nobody in Ireland knows who he is. The guy that the Dirtbag left seem to have no interest whatsoever in exposing. Which is strange seeing as they are rabid in their attempts to expose and doxx everyone else.

But lets stick to the video that was posted.

I posted a video, which dealt with Irelands immigration industry, I'm not interested in the photo of the Nazi saluter..you know, the one that probably a couple of hundred thousand people saw and yet nobody in Ireland knows who he is. The guy that the Dirtbag left seem to have no interest whatsoever in exposing. Which is strange seeing as they are rabid in their attempts to expose and doxx everyone else.

Why?

Because it was real? And Nazi Boy did reveal himself?

It was so much easier to blame it on Them. It was bleakly depressing to think that They were Us. If it was Them, then nothing was anyone's fault. If it was us, what did that make Me? After all, I'm one of Us. I must be. I've certainly never thought of myself as one of Them. No one ever thinks of themselves as one of Them. We're always one of Us. It's Them that do the bad things.

Terry Pratchet

But what is the Actual context to the photo was in done in support of Nazis or was a Protest at something

Perhaps you missed the part where a number of fascists had been there supporting the protest.

Terry Pratchet

Perhaps you missed the part where a number of fascists had been there supporting the protest.

Again what was the context behind it .

I'm not asking for guesses some randomer on boards posts a picture but no idea of who and why

Is he a raving nazi loon or someone making a protest

• Registered Users Posts: 38,388 ✭✭✭✭eagle eye

why do you and others take out the user number off a quote so nobody can follow a conversation ?
    I don't take out anything. Maybe it has something to do with the Android app?

Again what was the context behind it .

I'm not asking for guesses some randomer on boards posts a picture but no idea of who and why

Is he a raving nazi loon or someone making a protest

Both

It was explained in detail on his twitter account

Terry Pratchet

• Registered Users Posts: 26,280 ✭✭✭✭Eric Cartman

eagle eye wrote: »
    I don't take out anything. Maybe it has something to do with the Android app?

ahh thats possibly it, you and a few other posters you can't click on the previous quoted post and go back to it, sounds like one for helpdesk.

• Registered Users Posts: 7,447 ✭✭✭Calhoun

Both

Is this a proper Nazi or just one described as one from your community.

Both

Ok ,

It's the first time I seen this particular photo it's the only reason i was asking .

• Registered Users Posts: 18 JonnyHanlon

We need to let everyone into Ireland. Everyone needs to arrive.

We need to let majority rule.

Everybody is welcome. All cultures are welcome. All cultures are equal. If you believe that frogs are worthy of praise, you are welcome. If you believe that cows should be worshipped, you are welcome. If you believe that we need to exterminate homosexuals, you are welcome. Everyone is welcome.

• Registered Users Posts: 823 ✭✭✭SchrodingersCat

Highly recommend watching this (and other) Videos by the excellent Gearoid Murphy. He explains in detail, the workings of the immigration 'industry' in Ireland.
    barrow.jpg

Gearoid murphy is a conspiratorial hatemongering wanker. When the photos of the Nazi Salute surfaced at Gemma O Doherteys protest outside Google HQ in Dublin, he defended it as an "agent provocateur plant". Such ****e talk. The state of the others in that photo too.
    I posted a video, which dealt with Irelands immigration industry, I'm not interested in the photo of the Nazi saluter..

You didnt "stick to video that was posted", why should we? You told us that Gearoid Murphy is "excellent" and that you highly recommend for us to watch his videos. We countered with why his is not "excellent" and why he is a conspiratorial hatemongering wanker.

And still you cannot refute any of the points made in the video. No surprise really.

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 428 ✭✭blueshade

Whatever happened to the Egyptian migrant that the Gardai let walk out of a Garda Station with directions on how to get to Dublin and where to claim asylum, who then went out and murdered a young Japanese man and assaulted other men? The last I heard he was in a psychiatric hospital, another ''mental illness'' patient apparently. Funny how so many Muslims have mental illness these days.

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 200 ✭✭Uncle Charlie

The nazi boy in the picture can't be anything other than a plant.

How come no one in Ireland knows who he is ?

You can also see in the video that he just walks up to the camera to do the salute and then walks off.

It couldn't be anymore transparent.

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 42 johnmc76

Highly recommend watching this (and other) Videos by the excellent Gearoid Murphy. He explains in detail, the workings of the immigration 'industry' in Ireland.

The one where he states that the Govt wants the population to be 8 million by 2030 is scary [scary that I believe the Govt think they can do it]

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 559 ✭✭✭PostWoke

The nazi boy in the picture can't be anything other than a plant.

How come no one in Ireland knows who he is ?

You think NO ONE in Ireland knows who he is? NO ONE?

Rejoin us in reality please.

I love how he saluted so enthusiastically he ripped his jacket :P

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 200 ✭✭Uncle Charlie

PostWoke wrote: »
    You think NO ONE in Ireland knows who he is? NO ONE?

Rejoin us in reality please.

I love how he saluted so enthusiastically he ripped his jacket :P

Somebody would of identified him by now if he lives in Ireland.