Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie
Hi all! We have been experiencing an issue on site where threads have been missing the latest postings. The platform host Vanilla are working on this issue. A workaround that has been used by some is to navigate back from 1 to 10+ pages to re-sync the thread and this will then show the latest posts. Thanks, Mike.

Liverpool FC Team Talk, Gossip, Rumours 2019/2020

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 28,397 ✭✭✭✭Turtyturd

Need a proper no 9. :rolleyes:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 6,438 ✭✭✭j8wk2feszrnpao

Twice in quick succession that Gini has lost the ball in midfield.
    Normally I think he disappears in away games, but he’s just not played well today. Was hoping he’d really step up today.

And then Bobby goes and does that!!!!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,662 ✭✭✭Luckycharms_74

Fun bobby makes amends :)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 10,580 ✭✭✭✭Riesen_Meal

The main man, what a finish, and what a mental celebration, the mad bastard...

• Closed Accounts Posts: 40,061 ✭✭✭✭Harry Palmr

Fun Bobby with a much harder chance

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 2,896 ✭✭✭sabat

Did Firmino just neck a cheeky half a yoke?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 19,948 ✭✭✭✭Osmosis Jones

How many of our goal highlights start with the opposition still in possession

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,791 ✭✭✭✭Charlie19

Woop woop.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 921 ✭✭✭The Good Ole Boys

Turtyturd wrote: »
    Need a proper no 9. rolleyes.png

It strange to post like this. Who said this? I bet it was small minority. Bob score, be happy.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 36,404 ✭✭✭✭LuckyLloyd

This has been a great first week :)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,791 ✭✭✭✭Charlie19

Fieldog wrote: »
    The main man, what a finish, and what a mental celebration, the mad bastard...

It was like something from Chity Chity bang bang.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 15,404 ✭✭✭✭Vicxas

Get through this week and a rest is well deserved.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 36,479 ✭✭✭✭BorneTobyWilde

Robertson deserved a goal, he never seems to put them away.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 21,501 ✭✭✭✭martyos121

Aw Robbo, great strike but an equally good save. He takes up some great attacking positions!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 6,438 ✭✭✭j8wk2feszrnpao

Saints pressed hard in the first half, may have ran too much, they haven’t applied any serious pressure in the 2nd half. Lucky not to losing at HT, but on chances created, we deserve a 2 goal lead.

• Registered Users Posts: 11,611 ✭✭✭✭ERG89

Commentator is very aware he's doing this for Irish customers.

Matip almost scoring an OG, A goal by Southampton and we'll be under pressure, Need to be careful.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 17,300 ✭✭✭✭razorblunt

TAA would wreck your head, has all the ability but something since the summer has made him look very complacent, both defending and attacking.

ERG89 wrote: »
    Commentator is very aware he's doing this for Irish customers.

I'm watching on a Yankee channel, was telling me to join the US army there a few mins ago... :)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 18,289 ✭✭✭✭rob316

Much better from the Ox today, slowly regaining match fitness. He'll be a huge player for us if he can stay fit.

I'm watching on a Yankee channel, was telling me to join the US army there a few mins ago... :)

yvan eht nioj!

FFS
    HE done a Karius !

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 17,395 ✭✭✭✭Utopia Parkway

Jesus Adrian. What a gift.

• Registered Users Posts: 11,611 ✭✭✭✭ERG89

Jesus, what a f**king moron

That was coming all day unfortunately. Kelleher worth a go against Arsenal? :o

Here we go, a draw on the cards

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,068 ✭✭✭Tipsy McSwagger

Clown

Balls, There goes my clean sheet for VVD

Oh no Adrian

Under pressure now to the end just when we were cruising.

Why would VVD play a ball back on target with goal, when I saw that I was worried, even before it got to Adrian.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 28,397 ✭✭✭✭Turtyturd

Bring back Karius.

• Registered Users Posts: 433 ✭✭koppy

Unreal. Absolute joke

Virgil’s reaction after that went in says it all really.

Alisson probably sitting at home pissing himself...

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 19,948 ✭✭✭✭Osmosis Jones

That's the second fcuking time he's done it

Alisson probably sitting at home pissing himself...

Safe in the knowledge his job is safe.

martyos121 wrote: »
    Virgil’s reaction after that went in says it all really.

It's a no no to play a ball back on target with goal. VVD should not have done that. Play it so it is wide at least.

Flip me should be 2-2.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 40,061 ✭✭✭✭Harry Palmr

My stream died and I knew something bad must have happened.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 22,294 ✭✭✭✭citytillidie

Why would VVD play a ball back on target with goal, when I saw that I was worried, even before it got to Adrian.

nothing to do with the back pass he had lots of time on the ball could have played it out right with ease

We just need to close this out now, loads of timewasting and skullduggery please....

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,212 ✭✭✭shamrock55

Why, just knock it to right back ffs

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 17,300 ✭✭✭✭razorblunt

Oh FFS, he was well warned by the first half incident.

Virgil completely lost track of Ings there. Shocking from someone of his standard.

Alisson not be pissing himself. He would be pissed at such shameful display, he man of high standard!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 14,347 ✭✭✭✭Grayditch

Is he a moron, or something?

Jesus we were steeped there. Ings with that sitter

This is now like a clown fiesta

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,001 ✭✭✭p1akuw47h5r3it

How have youse gone so ****e at the back, and I mean in general so far this season!