Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Gameweek 1 Match Day Thread

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 45,594 ✭✭✭✭Mr.Nice Guy

TAA assist is more like it.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 48,254 ✭✭✭✭km79

That’s not good

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 22,651 ✭✭✭✭extra gravy

Trent! What a first half.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 42,148 ✭✭✭✭Scorpion Sting

touts wrote: »
    Is Adrian added?

Nope!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 21,324 ✭✭✭✭PARlance

Oooooorrrrriiiigggggiiiiii

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 36,317 ✭✭✭✭SlickRic

TAA, VVD and Salah (c) is s fúcking hilarious start.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 17,470 ✭✭✭✭MEGA BRO WOLF 5000

See ye next year lads.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 10,520 ✭✭✭✭dsmythy

Origi pickers have to be delighted with this.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,081 ✭✭✭GetWithIt

Fair play to the Origi punters

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 14,496 ✭✭✭✭retalivity

Taa , origi and salah (c), laughing

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,885 ✭✭✭2nd Row Donkey

Robertson out.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 10,399 ✭✭✭✭ThunbergsAreGo

Anywhere u can see the BPS?

• Registered Users Posts: 11,053 ✭✭✭✭martingriff

Had Alisson as my goalkeeper but transferred him out this evening for Pope so I could get Robertson

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 16,820 ✭✭✭✭dahat

naughtb4 wrote: »

Loads for VVD, little for Salah & a few for Orogi!!!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,532 ✭✭✭touts

GetWithIt wrote: »
    Fair play to the Origi punters

Took him out last night to be able to accommodate TAA as my second Liverpool Defender. Took TAA out this morning for Robertson. :-(

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 45,594 ✭✭✭✭Mr.Nice Guy

Often when a team dominates like this in the first half the second half ends up being a damp squib. Wonder will that be the case here.

Thanks to the lads who made me keep VVD
    I’d be apocalyptic right now if I only had Robertson

• Registered Users Posts: 4,304 ✭✭✭munster87

retalivity wrote: »
    Taa , origi and salah (c), laughing

Same as

• Registered Users Posts: 3,786 ✭✭✭KathleenGrant

Often when a team dominates like this in the first half the second half ends up being a damp squib. Wonder will that be the case here.

Lot of people happy enough already

Points not updating and can’t see in game stats ?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 17,470 ✭✭✭✭MEGA BRO WOLF 5000

Hopefully Klopp will sub salah and vvd off at HT.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 13,366 ✭✭✭✭8-10

Nah. Mané will be desperate to score when he comes on. Him and Ox to come on at some stage and Mané will score an least once

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 13,366 ✭✭✭✭8-10

Salah at some stage I reckon. Long trip to Turkey midweek and he hasn't had much rest

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 738 ✭✭✭Gaillimh1976

Caoimhin hasn't been added yet. I emailed them a few days ago and thy said they waiting for the Opta feed to update, whatever that means.

He injured his wrist in preseason

Out for a few more weeks

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,573 ✭✭✭skippy15

Ye was just looking at this, the feature seems to be gone from main page.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,058 ✭✭✭finnharpsboy

Origi 41
    Salah 32
    Van Dijk 21
    Firmino and TAA 18

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 36,317 ✭✭✭✭SlickRic

It wont be HT with a sub used already.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 738 ✭✭✭Gaillimh1976

Origi 41
    Salah 32
    Van Dijk 21
    Firmino and TAA 18

Where you seeing this ?

• Registered Users Posts: 4,994 ✭✭✭c.p.w.g.w

Origi 41
    Salah 32
    Van Dijk 21
    Firmino and TAA 18