Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Rose of Tralee 2019

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,118 ✭✭✭Lackey

Ah stop with the politics Daithi

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,554 ✭✭✭CH3OH

The sister is nice

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,484 ✭✭✭Andrew00

Wow look at the sister

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 9,078 ✭✭✭IAMAMORON

She is lick arse, get her off.

Two escorts, fuggin greedy bitch.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,294 ✭✭✭Tandey

It’s the guy that’s in front of her that matters!!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,107 ✭✭✭bcklschaps

CH3OH wrote: »
    The sister is nice

Sister is a cracker. Why didn't she feckin go for Rose?

baklol.jpg

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 40,698 ✭✭✭✭Itssoeasy

John's been very supportive apparently.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,214 ✭✭✭jojofizzio

I’ve a feeling this is another one of the Garrihy sisters...no wonder we keep hearing “up the Dubs”

A poem ? Ah stop.

I missed this roses sister but apparently she was liked by the posters here.

IAMAMORON you're an awful horny yoke altogether ha ha

She will need to be a bear in the sack in fairness. Long shot.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 31,218 ✭✭✭✭freshpopcorn

I think the senators name is Mike Crapo.
    He's a tad conservative.

So some of the escorts married their roses.

Oh good a ****e video.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 33,878 ✭✭✭✭gmisk

Do you like ham sandwiches?
    Fair play to ya!

What kind of a fool would volunteer to be an escort? They don't get paid, (in fact it costs them a good bit, I believe), don't get the leg over, can't even go for a rake of pints (remember some years ago where an Escort was pictured climbing some statue in his birthday suit.. kicked out instantly).

Then the ignominy of Daithi slagging you off all night.

Tossers.

Escart?! Of the year

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 17,577 ✭✭✭✭MEGA BRO WOLF 5000

Can anyone tell me if the Western Canada wan has been on yet?

I think she has.

Itssoeasy wrote: »
    I think she has.

Have to use the painful RTE Player later so :mad:

These lads are all so smug I'm surprised their faces haven't imploded on them

Hurry up this is a bit gay...

Of course the Kerryman won it. Fix.

From Kerry, an Irish dancer...took them to fungi

Have to use the painful RTE Player later so :mad:

I know there was a Canadian Rose on earlier and I think it was western Canada.

Not too shabby.

Wow stunning

Green seems to be the colour this year. Hello Cork.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 16,500 ✭✭✭✭McDermotX

Things are looking up.

Shame about the Cork thing.

Id love to give her my...vote.

Jaysus, single mother. (Gasp).

Did I hear Daithi mention one of the Rose's husband earlier too?

Soo they don't have to be maidens or even single nowadays??

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,554 ✭✭✭CH3OH

Favourite philosophers... where would you be going!

Two kids. Fair enough.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,769 ✭✭✭Pinch Flat

Jaysus lovely girls with 2 kids

Sister isn't bad either.

CH3OH wrote: »
    Favourite philosophers... where would you be going!

She definitely read that on facebook with at attched picture of a minion.

She has a twin , she is schmoking as well.

df0fee4c11473abc8aa769be22a46c5e.png

Pinch Flat wrote: »
    Jaysus lovely girls with 2 kids

I'm out.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 21,886 ✭✭✭✭Roger_007

A mammy rose?
    Would there be any chance that we could have a rose who is a granny.

Again sister better looking than the Rose ... wtf!!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 16,500 ✭✭✭✭McDermotX

The entry form from next year will have the usual things, but add a section in for submitting photos of any sisters.

What the hell is your man like ? Fecking a crap mike Tyson.

Her old man is a Peeler, I would say they're filthy.

I've to turn this off.

Really camp gay guy talking to an uncomfortable old boy.

FFS. Cringe.

How many chins has she got?

More sickness.

IAMAMORON wrote: »
    How many chins has she got?

who ?

Itssoeasy wrote: »