Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Ultimate Biscuit Tournament (Mod Note Post #1 and #984)

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 3 meghan mandella

Toffee Pops are lovely. Snap one in half and pull them apart with difficulty to admire that delicious caramel centre.

• Registered Users Posts: 5,648 ✭✭✭honeybear

Snacks - prefer the chocolate

• Registered Users Posts: 10,117 ✭✭✭✭Junkyard Tom

Is it over then? Not sure how we continue without Omackerel running the tournament.

• Registered Users Posts: 17,014 ✭✭✭✭Leg End Reject

Fcuk it, I vote for toffee pops. I'd suck the caramel off dweebs microcock and still enjoy it.

Edit: Is it really over?

• Registered Users Posts: 32,956 ✭✭✭✭Omackeral

Toffypops win for me because I consider them a truer biscuit.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 32,688 ✭✭✭✭ytpe2r5bxkn0c1

Snack shortcake as the pack holds enough and stops me binge eating.

• Registered Users Posts: 10,742 ✭✭✭✭EmmetSpiceland

Omackeral wrote: »
    Sh*t I'm banned. Too bad my Overlord powers render the mods useless.

Bring back the fake Omackeral, he knew how to get shít done.

“It is not blood that makes you Irish but a willingness to be part of the Irish nation” - Thomas Davis

• Registered Users Posts: 20,177 ✭✭✭✭jimgoose

Snack Shortcake - class taste.

• Moderators, Society & Culture Moderators Posts: 7,052 Mod ✭✭✭✭Hannibal_Smith

Vote toffee pops

Reason. They have chocolate caramel and biscuit. Other just has chocolate and biscuit.

Toffee Pops for the win, because I'm after testing them in the real world and they are quite the biscuit.

Yellow snacks were always my least favourite out of the Purple, Pink, Yellow trilogy. By a good distance too.

• Moderators, Sports Moderators Posts: 51,460 Mod ✭✭✭✭Necro

Yellow Snack.

Do we need reasons anymore given the runner has been banned?

We don't need these stinkin' rules

Throws pretend BEO badge on the floor in disgust

• Registered Users Posts: 4,686 ✭✭✭Pretzill

Toffy Pops because Yellow Snack have turned into palm oil infested gack - I would have voted for purple snack though what happened to them?

Snack shortcake. Classic accompaniment to a cup of tea.

• Registered Users Posts: 14,011 ✭✭✭✭cj maxx

Snack
    Toffee no good with a cuppa
    Shortcake of course

• Registered Users Posts: 14,714 ✭✭✭✭Earthhorse

ToffyPops

Best way to celebrate a JohnnyFlash ban.

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 600 ✭✭✭Lil Sally Anne Jnr.

I like them both but am voting Yellow Snacks. Great for sharing on a hill walk.

• Registered Users Posts: 3,804 ✭✭✭Greyfox

Toffypops and there the food of the gods, yellow snack is boring

• Registered Users Posts: 22,262 ✭✭✭✭Autosport

Toffy pops because they’re divine

Shortcake - crumbly and chocolaty goodness and great for a quick dunk in coffee

• Registered Users Posts: 10,742 ✭✭✭✭EmmetSpiceland

Is it over then? Not sure how we continue without Omackerel running the tournament.

Don’t worry, he’ll have his little BallBaggly grovelling at the feet of the big boys for him.

Normal service will resume.

“It is not blood that makes you Irish but a willingness to be part of the Irish nation” - Thomas Davis

• Registered Users Posts: 5,791 ✭✭✭Deebles McBeebles

Mod note: OK folks, Omackeral and JohnnyFlash are now thread banned from here.

For everyone else, leave your personal gripes at the door and enjoy the thread for the bit of craic that it is.

Buford T. Justice.

BEO: No thanks.

Buford T. Justice VI is thread banned.

Oh, Snack shortcake.

• Registered Users Posts: 19,017 ✭✭✭✭adox

I vote for Omackeral. Ever since I was a rocker I hated mods!

• Registered Users Posts: 337 ✭✭toffeeshel

Snack shortcake. My preference to win outright

• Moderators, Sports Moderators Posts: 51,460 Mod ✭✭✭✭Necro

BEO: No thanks.

Buford T. Justice VI is thread banned.

giphy.gif

• Registered Users Posts: 4,959 ✭✭✭Liamalone

Toffypops because I want to fly like a bird and toffee is sticky.

If omackeral was her I’d vote yellow snack.

But we’re here because of him so it’s not right to continue without the mastermind.

Well done bulford *slow clap*

• Registered Users Posts: 10,117 ✭✭✭✭Junkyard Tom

Snack Shortcake for its simplicity and Irishness. Not unlike meself I suppose.

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 63 ✭✭Cronin The Destroyer

Toffee Pops are sticky goodness. They taste artificial as feck, but that's why I love them.

• Registered Users Posts: 35,024 ✭✭✭✭Baggly

Don’t worry, he’ll have his little BallBaggly grovelling at the feet of the big boys for him.

You are some eejit. There goes any help I might have been able to give.

I'm not clairvoyant, but I have a feeling that there will be a 'chat' after all this :D