Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Ultimate Biscuit Tournament (Mod Note Post #1 and #984)

• Registered Users Posts: 17,014 ✭✭✭✭Leg End Reject

Fox's classic, again chocolate and I'm not a dole head.

• Registered Users Posts: 22,262 ✭✭✭✭Autosport

Fox’s classic because I want to see the Rich Tea voters cry like little babies :D

• Registered Users Posts: 3,804 ✭✭✭Greyfox

Voting foxs classic as I have tastebuds and butter belongs on bread

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 63 ✭✭Cronin The Destroyer

Always have a pack of Rich Teas in the cupboard. Essential if you just want a little fix of something sweet (the biscuit) and salty (the butter) after dinner.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 32,688 ✭✭✭✭ytpe2r5bxkn0c1

Fox's Classic because, unlike the Rich Tea they contain chocolate, sugar and taste.

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 3 meghan mandella

A Rich Tea tossed around in a mug of warm tea with milk is a national pastime.

• Registered Users Posts: 337 ✭✭toffeeshel

Rich tea because the other is a fox’s

That's a fúckin sham, yellow snack, yis boring pricks.

Ok, here's boring for ya...Rich Tea for the win here because they are old and reliable, like a trusty hammer.

• Registered Users Posts: 1,409 ✭✭✭jammiedodgers

I vote Rich Tea because this thread will turn into a clusterfuck if they go through

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 12 nomad92

Rich Tea. Probably the best biscuit in the world.

• Registered Users Posts: 32,956 ✭✭✭✭Omackeral

Rich tea are for rats in Garda stations and on boards.ie

Fox's for the win.

• Registered Users Posts: 5,648 ✭✭✭honeybear

Rich tea & butter - a marriage made in heaven

Fox's Classics because they actually contain flavour.

• Registered Users Posts: 9,018 ✭✭✭Gregor Samsa

Foxes classic

In 1972, there was a 3 month period where Fr. Brendan Smyth had absolutely no victims. One theory is that he switched to Rich Tea as a lure during this time.

• Registered Users Posts: 20,177 ✭✭✭✭jimgoose

Rich Tea because underdog.

• Moderators, Society & Culture Moderators Posts: 7,052 Mod ✭✭✭✭Hannibal_Smith

Vote. Foxes classic

Reason. Will in my hole let rich tea get any further

honeybear wrote: »

Again cheating, rich tea don't come with butter

• Registered Users Posts: 5,791 ✭✭✭Deebles McBeebles

Fox's motherf*ckers. They don't taste like cardboard.

• Registered Users Posts: 9,987 ✭✭✭normanoffside

IIGeminiII wrote: »
    Rich Teas. Love them with a dash of butter on top.
    A Rich Tea tossed around in a mug of warm tea with milk is a national pastime.
    toffeeshel wrote: »
    Rich tea because the other is a fox’s
    That's a fúckin sham, yellow snack, yis boring pricks.

Ok, here's boring for ya...Rich Tea for the win here because they are old and reliable, like a trusty hammer.
    I vote Rich Tea because this thread will turn into a clusterfuck if they go through
    honeybear wrote: »

Here come the Russian bots

Rich Tea

Why? Because they’re the mother of all biscuits

• Registered Users Posts: 35,024 ✭✭✭✭Baggly

Fox's as rich tea are just terrible

• Registered Users Posts: 4,686 ✭✭✭Pretzill

Rich Tea I hate Fox's biscuits

Rich tea. I've stated my reasons previously. A classic biscuit.

• Moderators, Society & Culture Moderators Posts: 7,052 Mod ✭✭✭✭Hannibal_Smith

Foxes classic

In 1972, there was a 3 month period where Fr. Brendan Smyth had absolutely no victims. One theory is that he switched to Rich Tea as a lure during this time.

Thought you were doing the A-Team intro for a mo.. I was very wrong

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 600 ✭✭✭Lil Sally Anne Jnr.

As I've said before, there is just something insidious about the Foxs trading name. Gives me the creeps.

Fox's motherf*ckers. They don't taste like cardboard.

Winning vote.

12-10 Fox's. Suck it rats.

adox wrote: »
    Fox’s because, you know.
    Necro wrote: »
    True to my word, but against my better judgement

Fox's Classics

Reason: They aren't Rich Tea

This isn't proper reasoning lads, but since the competition runner feels this way I doubt reasoning will matter in this particular round...
    Omackeral wrote: »
    Rich tea are for rats in Garda stations and on boards.ie

Fox's for the win.

Here comes another joke of mine you stole :D

C'mon Irish people.. say no to eating carboard

• Registered Users Posts: 1,409 ✭✭✭jammiedodgers

Fox off