Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Ultimate Biscuit Tournament (Mod Note Post #1 and #984)

• Registered Users Posts: 35,024 ✭✭✭✭Baggly

Snack shortcake as the best and only biscuit in the match.

• Registered Users Posts: 14,714 ✭✭✭✭Earthhorse

Jaffa Cakes

Time to embrace multicultural Ireland.

• Registered Users Posts: 20,177 ✭✭✭✭jimgoose

BEO: Glad you asked, Jim, you cum-guzzler.

BEO is Biscuit Enforcement Officer. A similar (also totally imaginary) post called CEO existed in the crisp thread. Its a callback you see, there lies the humour.

I thankee, O handler of pig penii.

• Registered Users Posts: 4,138 ✭✭✭Uncharted

Jaffa cakes, Cadburys chocolate is now ****.

FYP

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 600 ✭✭✭Lil Sally Anne Jnr.

jaffa cakes because the jelly

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 9,078 ✭✭✭IAMAMORON

Jaffa Cakes,

I have had enough of the Snacks not being a bar fallacy. The new ones don't taste the same anyway.

• Registered Users Posts: 6,593 ✭✭✭Badly Drunk Boy

Jaffa Cakes because of their addictive nature, although Snack Shortcake are grand too.

• Registered Users Posts: 32,956 ✭✭✭✭Omackeral

PARlance wrote: »
    Have a recount first you **** peasant. Toffypops where first to 12 even allowing for a no reason vote from a fcuktard of a BEO.

First of all it's **** pheasant. Secondly, a rat vote was discounted. And finally... ram it up your hole, I'm untouchable.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,398 ✭✭✭Franz Von Peppercorn II

I voted against Jaffa cakes last round but this yellow snack nonsense is stomach churning crapology, a sad excuse for a cookie.

Jaffa cakes it is.

jimgoose wrote: »
    You should get a good big hardback one, you could then diddle yourself in the rectum with it.

This thread feels like that movie The Longest Yard. The prisoners get to smack the jaws of the prison guards for a limited timeframe "because sport".

Oh the mods/prison guards are going to have fun when this game ends.

Get your swipes in now folks, the window is closing, likely never to be reopened again :pac:

• Registered Users Posts: 9,987 ✭✭✭normanoffside

Omackeral wrote: »
    First of all it's **** pheasant. Secondly, a rat vote was discounted. And finally... ram it up your hole, I'm untouchable.

I've reported your post for wankpheasantry

• Registered Users Posts: 10,742 ✭✭✭✭EmmetSpiceland

Why are you persisting with this lie? Do you want me to report you, to prove the point after the fact? It’s utter bullshít.

“It is not blood that makes you Irish but a willingness to be part of the Irish nation” - Thomas Davis

Good luck with it but this polling station is closing as bed awaits.

We need you here to keep it real, S.

jimgoose wrote:
    You should get a good big hardback one, you could then diddle yourself in the rectum with it.

Don't know if I'd fit a second one in

Why are you persisting with this lie? Do you want me to report you, to prove the point after the fact? It’s utter bullshít.

Mod

The two of ye leave it out and ignore each other.

He’s right. It’s **** pheasant. Or as you might say, **** “pheasant”.

• Registered Users Posts: 71,799 ✭✭✭✭Ted_YNWA

Snack Shortcake

Jaffa cakes are the spawn of Satan

• Registered Users Posts: 81,310 CMod ✭✭✭✭coffee_cake

I cant choose

• Registered Users Posts: 21,179 ✭✭✭✭PARlance

You've lost it man, you've lost control. Competition is a farce.

Jaffa cakes are the tastier biscut

I love licking Jaffa cakes. There, I said it.

JAFFA CAKES

• Registered Users Posts: 22,262 ✭✭✭✭Autosport

Who won?

• Registered Users Posts: 5,791 ✭✭✭Deebles McBeebles

Gregor, quick, do your joke on Jaffa Cakes.

Really good, folks, its really good.

• Registered Users Posts: 14,714 ✭✭✭✭Earthhorse

bluewolf wrote: »
    I cant choose

That’s your choice.

I've reported your post for wankpheasantry

And who do you think posts accused of wankpheasantry get reported to? Come on Norman, you possible Protestant.

• Registered Users Posts: 5,791 ✭✭✭Deebles McBeebles

Why don't you sit back down on that dildo-cycle and reverse, humourless f*cknugget.

#RatsOut

JAFFA CAKES!! I VOTE JAFFA CAKES!!!!

Am I too late?

• Registered Users Posts: 19,017 ✭✭✭✭adox

Two finger KitKat says hello.

Enjoy it for what it is. We aren’t negotiating Brexit here misery guts.

JAFFA CAKES!! I VOTE JAFFA CAKES!!!!

Am I too late?

G’wan the poly!