Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Ultimate Biscuit Tournament (Mod Note Post #1 and #984)

• Registered Users Posts: 3,496 ✭✭✭Will I Am Not

If I wanted your opinion I'd send you crayons and a helmet so you wouldn't hurt yourself trying to explain it.

Ok there Spunkhard Mom.

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 600 ✭✭✭Lil Sally Anne Jnr.

Seriously. Malted what???? Kimberleys are the king of biscuits. I can't even countenance the level of failures that must have added up in a person's life to vote against Kimberlys in that stand off. I guess you losers were always hoping to be offered some when you "called down to the neighbours" but it never happened for you because you are chitty uninteresting people.

Malted what?

• Registered Users Posts: 4,959 ✭✭✭Liamalone

Toffypops because they've got toffee.

• Registered Users Posts: 2,428 ✭✭✭MrKingsley

Toffee Pops. No question. Possibly the ultimate biscuit. Certain seems like it when I’m competition with that other sh1te

• Moderators, Sports Moderators Posts: 51,461 Mod ✭✭✭✭Necro

Seriously. Malted what???? Kimberleys are the king of biscuits. I can't even countenance the level of failures that must have added up in a person's life to vote against Kimberlys in that stand off. I guess you losers were always hoping to be offered some when you "called down to the neighbours" but it never happened for you because you are chitty uninteresting people.

Malted what?

Who the fcuk are you, bloody Wa Wa Baby or something?

5E3YJ8W.gif

• Registered Users Posts: 10,301 ✭✭✭✭gerrybbadd

Aye Toffypops. Them Raspberry yokes are the red headed stepchild to the custard creme

• Registered Users Posts: 10,117 ✭✭✭✭Junkyard Tom

I can't even countenance the level of failures that must have added up in a person's life to vote against Kimberlys in that stand off.

They're the type of biscuit you'd buy for visitors if you hated them.

Necro wrote: »
    I couldn't give a sh1te who wins this, neither are a true heavyweight of the biscuit world. They'll be knocked out by Malted Milk in the next round just like Kimberley got fcuked out on their ginger, soulless heads

Here...surely it was a long way you were reared from Tesco's Malted Milk??

A protestant's biscuit if ever I saw one.

• Registered Users Posts: 11,392 ✭✭✭✭Green&Red

They must have 8 now

Wake up ya **** Baggly

• Registered Users Posts: 1,787 ✭✭✭snowgal

toffypops deffo theyre the best

Here...surely it was a long way you were reared from Tesco's Malted Milk??

A protestant's biscuit if ever I saw one.

See I'm welcoming of all denominations of biscuits unlike some of you sectarian cnuts. ;)

But really I'm just happy those rotten Kimberley are eliminated.

See I'm welcoming of all denominations of biscuits unlike some of you sectarian cnuts. ;)

But really I'm just happy those rotten Kimberley are eliminated.

Toffee ár Lá!

• Registered Users Posts: 5,790 ✭✭✭Deebles McBeebles

The issue isn’t they easily resolved, D. It all began with the promise of “previously used” coins on offer from a female user.

The idea of these “scampi” coins tends to cause situations to “arise”, which is an instant space taker.

Also, “stretching” like that is fine but may be frowned upon.

I see the issue now. The stretching may well be frowned upon but would be a great talking point for ladies with ear stretcher piercings and would totally eliminate the erection problem. Something to contemplate.

• Registered Users Posts: 9,019 ✭✭✭Gregor Samsa

Toffee ár Lá!

Fücking sick I didn’t think of that and have it in my Bobby Sands comment. Well done.

• Registered Users Posts: 9,987 ✭✭✭normanoffside

Omackeral wrote: »
    8-6 in a pulsating round... to the winner... Digestive
    Comeback of the Century, Malted Milk takes it 8-7!

I'd call that an upset victory.

I see the same backward sheep shaggers from the Crisp tournament are out in force again. :mad:

• Registered Users Posts: 32,956 ✭✭✭✭Omackeral

Official Tally 8-2 Toffypops

• Registered Users Posts: 5,597 ✭✭✭Witchie

Boke

I see the same backward sheep shaggers from the Crisp tournament are out in force again. :mad:

Youse flutes and your stupid fancy biscuits are going to be crying into your pillows at the end of this contest, mark my words.

You look a bit like this lad here

giphy.gif

Official Tally 8-2 Toffypops

8-2, that's a nice score isn't it Necro? :D

• Registered Users Posts: 32,956 ✭✭✭✭Omackeral

Our second last bout lads. It's got two original classics doing battle.
    Rich Tea

BC0250.jpg

VS

Hob Nobs

BC0228.jpg

Youse flutes and your stupid fancy biscuits are going to be crying into your pillows at the end of this contest, mark my words.

You look a bit like this lad here

giphy.gif

Ah would you feck off back to Ballygobackwards and cut a bit of turf.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,107 ✭✭✭gwalk

Rich tea

Because I want the Hobnob gobblers to be outraged

• Closed Accounts Posts: 32,688 ✭✭✭✭ytpe2r5bxkn0c1

Hobnobs because at least they can withstand a decent dunk.

Hob nobs. Slightly less culchie than Rich tea.

• Registered Users Posts: 5,597 ✭✭✭Witchie

Hob bobs for their oatiness that allows a fat kunt like me think am eating something healthy.

• Registered Users Posts: 9,019 ✭✭✭Gregor Samsa

Hobnobs.

Rich tea? If I wanted a mouthful of dry crumbs I’d give my grandad a blowjob.

Awww man :/

This is like choosing who my favourite child is.

Gonna lump for Hob Nobs here as they're just slightly better for me.

Don't mind if Rich Tea go through though

• Registered Users Posts: 1,061 ✭✭✭secondrowgal

Rich Tea because HobNobs are the devil’s spawn :mad:

• Registered Users Posts: 58,456 ✭✭✭✭ibarelycare

Rich tea. Hard to beat a rich tea sandwich butter with the biscuits pressed together so the butter oozes out the little holes.

Hobnob texture offends me. Dry gick.

Rich tea for me. Much smoother texture than hobnobs.