Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Ultimate Biscuit Tournament (Mod Note Post #1 and #984)

• Registered Users Posts: 32,956 ✭✭✭✭Omackeral

Hobnobs.

Rich tea? If I wanted a mouthful of dry crumbs I’d give my grandad a blowjob.

tumblr_pgwffviVKQ1rts73m_540.jpg

• Moderators, Sports Moderators Posts: 51,461 Mod ✭✭✭✭Necro

Ah would you feck off back to Ballygobackwards and cut a bit of turf.

I get my turf delivered by the trailer load, wouldn't be caught dead footing it like some sort of lunatic :D

• Registered Users Posts: 4,686 ✭✭✭Pretzill

Rich tea because they are perfect with tea

Hobnobs.

Rich tea? If I wanted a mouthful of dry crumbs I’d give my grandad a blowjob.

Well the gob that ate half a four fingered Kit Kat would obviously know a bit about blowjobs I guess.

• Moderators, Sports Moderators Posts: 7,219 Mod ✭✭✭✭cdeb

Gas how many first round heavyweight ties these tournaments have thrown up.

A Rich Tea with butter though - lovely stuff.

Hob Nob with butter doesn't work, and that's its relative weakness here

• Registered Users Posts: 14,714 ✭✭✭✭Earthhorse

Rich Tea

Hob Knobs were great when they first arrived on the scene but are basically now all texture and no taste.

• Registered Users Posts: 3,445 ✭✭✭Ryath

Hobnobs, Rich tea are too dry and plain. Good in a biscuit cake though!

Rich tea for a few biccies to dunk. Hobnobs for stunt/endurance eating munchies.

Hmm, I have to go with Hobnobs.

Eitherway, a McVities juggernaut going home to Biscuit Town after this round.

• Registered Users Posts: 11,392 ✭✭✭✭Green&Red

Hobnobs.

Rich tea? If I wanted a mouthful of dry crumbs I’d give my grandad a blowjob again.

FYP

Rich tea for me, although you need to be on ur dunking game. Plus you could go through the pack in one sitting

• Registered Users Posts: 18,602 ✭✭✭✭The Princess Bride

Rich tea because I can make a sandwich with butter.

• Registered Users Posts: 11,392 ✭✭✭✭Green&Red

All over, go on the rich tea

Rich Tea wins this deathmatch 8-7

Jesus, the five o' clock crowd are some shower of bores.

Plain Digestives? Knocking out Mint Oreos (which I suspect most of them have never had and is just an anti-American vote).

"No flavour in my biscuit, please, it angers the blood".

Rich tea because I can make a sandwich with butter.

Have you tried...bread?

I'm not overly upset about that. Both are worthy quarter finalists at the least tbf.

Half an hour to get your nominations in for the Last Chance Battle Royal.

Can be done via PM or on here. Any biscuit that you haven't seen included on this thread is eligible for entry.

• Registered Users Posts: 9,019 ✭✭✭Gregor Samsa

Necro wrote: »
    Well the gob that ate half a four fingered Kit Kat would obviously know a bit about blowjobs I guess.

I’m a modern day renaissance man. Like Leonardo da Vinci. The Mona Lisa’s enigmatic smile is the pity she’s showing to the poor unfortunate shïte-in-a buckets that don’t know the difference between a biscuit and a bar.

Earthhorse wrote: »

Plain Digestives? Knocking out Mint Oreos (which I suspect most of them have never had and is just an anti-American vote).

Mint Oreos and any type of that sh1te have no business even being in the same room as plain digestives.

And anyways twas Jammie Dodgers the Digestives took down you absolute numbskull.

As a BEO I expect more from you than this sh1te.

I'm not overly upset about that. Both are worthy quarter finalists at the least tbf.

They’re both boring **** that you’d only eat if you really craved a biscuit but had an upset tummy. Which is probably how this shower of curtain twitchers live their whole lives.

• Registered Users Posts: 9,987 ✭✭✭normanoffside

Omackeral wrote: »

Can be done via PM or on here. Any biscuit that you haven't seen included on this thread is eligible for entry.

Single finger twix to piss off the bar hating crowd.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,881 ✭✭✭Peatys

Rich Tea wins this deathmatch 8-7

Ah me billix!!!!!!!
    The wateriest of watery biscuits only fit for serving in old folks homes beats the fúcking daddy of them all!

No hope for ye. As a country, we're fúcked.

Mint Oreos and any type of that sh1te have no business even being in the same room as plain digestives.

And anyways twas Jammie Dodgers the Digestives took down you absolute numbskull.

As a BEO I expect more from you than this sh1te.

I was talking about two different match ups you bloated dullard.

Mint Oreos belong in your gob, digestives belong in the press so when your folks come to visit they think you're still a practising Catholic.

I missed that round, but ALL mint-flavoured biscuits can go fúck themselves. They are what Josef Fritzl served in his basement.

Then you're talking about a mint-flavoured 'Oreo', surely a creation solely because of a Trading Places-like bet between executives - What is the worst of all Oreos we produce and make some money on?

• Registered Users Posts: 10,301 ✭✭✭✭gerrybbadd

Ah for f<cks sake. Again ye have shown ye can't be trusted.

With your fücking priests biscuits. Cünting rich tea

Chocolate caramel coffee digestives

Because you can't have too many digestives

ZXC2505.jpg

• Registered Users Posts: 4,686 ✭✭✭Pretzill

I'm just happy to have stumbled in where my vote counted. Rich Tea are a tasty, honest biscuit Hob Nobs are too grainy and wholesome, just about edible when chocolate covered.

I was talking about two different match ups you bloated dullard.

Mint Oreos belong in your gob, digestives belong in the press so when your folks come to visit they think you're still a practising Catholic.

Now you're just faking outrage because there's no way any sane person actually believes that.

• Registered Users Posts: 1,061 ✭✭✭secondrowgal

Can we do a Christmas Tin Death Match?? I nominate USA vs. Afternoon Tea

Ooh - have we had Time Outs? Guaranteed to get some more blood boiling

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,881 ✭✭✭Peatys

cdeb wrote: »
    Chocolate caramel coffee digestives

Because you can't have too many digestives

ZXC2505.jpg

Vs Choclate Kimberly Elites