Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Ultimate Biscuit Tournament (Mod Note Post #1 and #984)

• Moderators, Sports Moderators Posts: 51,460 Mod ✭✭✭✭Necro

Autosport wrote: »
    Like yourself so :D :P

No I'm all about the whirls me :cool:

You won't see those brown sh1t nuggets near my biscuit tin

• Registered Users Posts: 17,018 ✭✭✭✭Leg End Reject

Uncharted wrote: »
    Iv given up on this sh1tshow, simply because of the chocolate digestive fiasco ( bastards) ,but I simply had to stop what I was doing,and applaud that post.

Well done.

I shall be watching from afar.

I'm just here for the insults so fcuk off with your compliments ya piebald clingon.

You're gonna burn out before the final at this rate Leg End.

Have some rotten sh1t nugget Bourbons and chill the fcuk out

• Registered Users Posts: 22,262 ✭✭✭✭Autosport

Necro wrote: »
    No I'm all about the whirls me :cool:

You won't see those brown sh1t nuggets near my biscuit tin

Won't see anything near your biscuit tin :P :D

• Registered Users Posts: 19,017 ✭✭✭✭adox

All hail Boubon. Fûck that other muck.

In other news, I had a lovely dinner you inbred cûnts.

• Registered Users Posts: 4,686 ✭✭✭Pretzill

That's not an insult a clingon can only hope to be piebald

Mama never allowed me to have the bitty. My siblings, yes. Many, many truckers, yes.

Never me, not for the bitty.

No mother feeds the runt dweebs, you're a waste of oxygen.

Story of your life biatch.

• Registered Users Posts: 32,956 ✭✭✭✭Omackeral

At the halfway point now. I'm impressed with the vitriol levels this evening.

R3.5
    Viscount

232817-Viscount-Pack-of-14-Biscuits-Mint.jpg

VS

Mikado

jacobs-mikado-bulk-lanetcandy-600x800.jpg

Autosport wrote: »
    Won't see anything near your biscuit tin :P :D

I.... don't get it :pac:

You win by virtue of confusing me

adox wrote: »
    Story of your life biatch.

Jean Claude van fcuking calm here.

Uncharted wrote: »
    Iv given up on this sh1tshow, simply because of the chocolate digestive fiasco ( bastards) ,but I simply had to stop what I was doing,and applaud that post.

Well done.

I shall be watching from afar.

Back into your rain mack ya fûcking perv.

adox wrote: »
    All hail Boubon. Fûck that other muck.

In other news, I had a lovely dinner you inbred cûnts.

Your sister's box doesn't count as dinner, even if you did eat it.

I'm actually gonna vote for Mikado here.

Viscount are grand but Mikado are far far superior. Just keep the Elite ones away from me, they're horrible altogether.

• Registered Users Posts: 71,799 ✭✭✭✭Ted_YNWA

Tough choice, but Viscounts just edge.

Sounds posh and fancy with a silent letter.

I'm voting for viscounts. Reason: to spite all those degenerates who slaver over their mikados. But I am quite partial to a viscount.

I vote Viscount because the other yoke looks like adox sister's vicunt.

• Registered Users Posts: 5,791 ✭✭✭Deebles McBeebles

Mikado. Eh....whatever it was that Sally Anne said about sheep vagina.

• Moderators, Society & Culture Moderators Posts: 7,053 Mod ✭✭✭✭Hannibal_Smith

Vote Viscount

Reason. Prefer mint to coconut... Or whatever that mush is on the mikado

• Registered Users Posts: 4,686 ✭✭✭Pretzill

Mikado; pink, fluffy,jammy biscuity goodness. Viscount are vile.

Mikado. Lovely fluffy clouds of biscuits.

Viscounts not only sound pretentious, they are pretty ****ing sickly. Viscount me bollix.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,107 ✭✭✭gwalk

Viscounts

I wouldn't give a mikado to a homeless beggar on the street for fear they would be offended at giving them such a ****e biscuit

• Registered Users Posts: 14,013 ✭✭✭✭cj maxx

Mikado , all the on this one
    Lovely coconuts

Must admit it will be quite amusing to see Sally's reaction if Mikado go out here

• Registered Users Posts: 22,262 ✭✭✭✭Autosport

Mikado cos O "look at me " Mackeral voted for the other one :D

• Moderators, Society & Culture Moderators Posts: 7,053 Mod ✭✭✭✭Hannibal_Smith

Omackeral wrote: »
    I vote Viscount because the other yoke looks like adox sister's vicunt.

Wtf??? :pac: :pac:

cjmc wrote: »
    Mikado , all the on this one

BEO: Incoherent reasoning... were you dropped on your head or something? I'll allow it.

• Registered Users Posts: 71,799 ✭✭✭✭Ted_YNWA

Autosport wrote:
    Mikado cos O "look at me " Mackeral voted for the other one

He is playing reverse psychology & you have just voted for the one he wanted all along.

Thank you very much!!!

• Registered Users Posts: 101 ✭✭Daithi101

Viscount - because that other prick poster ruined mikado by comparing them to sheep vag the sick fcuk

• Registered Users Posts: 11,392 ✭✭✭✭Green&Red

Mikado for me, even with the coconut, theyre yum in spite of it