Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Ultimate Biscuit Tournament (Mod Note Post #1 and #984)

• Registered Users Posts: 81,310 CMod ✭✭✭✭coffee_cake

Phew, just came to vote for em

• Moderators, Sports Moderators Posts: 51,460 Mod ✭✭✭✭Necro

Alas my poor Maryland, fare thee well friend.

tenor.gif?itemid=9797730

• Registered Users Posts: 101 ✭✭Daithi101

Hobnobs - because I'm not a fat American wannabe...

• Registered Users Posts: 10,117 ✭✭✭✭Junkyard Tom

If you added coal dust to the recipe 90% of Maryland Cookie eaters wouldn't notice because their mouths are already fetid from smoking rollies and quaffing special brew. Animals.

• Registered Users Posts: 19,017 ✭✭✭✭adox

bluewolf wrote: »

Bit extreme but whatever gets you off.

• Registered Users Posts: 728 ✭✭✭Los Lobos

Chocolate hobnobs, the biscuit king, it just has it all in fairness, a meal in a biscuit 🍪

• Moderators, Society & Culture Moderators Posts: 7,053 Mod ✭✭✭✭Hannibal_Smith

I wish people would stop posting pics and gifs when a round is on. Makes it very hard to fast scroll back to the round pic. Sh*t is getting real now

• Registered Users Posts: 32,956 ✭✭✭✭Omackeral

Fcuking boring drab unimaginative draw coming up next. Perfect for a good portion of the beige spectrum dwellers in here...

• Registered Users Posts: 17,018 ✭✭✭✭Leg End Reject

Green&Red wrote: »
    Half way there

490362.jpeg

Are you using post-its and highlighter on the screen you dribbling, retarded knob gobbler?

Los Lobos wrote: »
    Chocolate hobnobs, the biscuit king, it just has it all in fairness, a meal in a biscuit 🍪

With a picture of a Maryland. This is the level of Chav we are dealing with on the thread.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,398 ✭✭✭Franz Von Peppercorn II

I missed that vote. But I agree with that decision.

Carry on.

I wish people would stop posting pics and gifs when a round is on. Makes it very hard to fast scroll back to the round pic. Sh*t is getting real now

BEO: Denied. It's not a fooking library here

adox wrote: »

Choc hobnobs are just that good

• Registered Users Posts: 5,791 ✭✭✭Deebles McBeebles

bluewolf wrote: »
    adox wrote: »

Its all fun and games now but this will be mandatory in the finals. Pics only please, no jizz gifs.

Necro wrote: »
    BEO: Denied. It's not a fooking library here

:pac: it's not cool pics and vids either. Sort it out BEO

• Registered Users Posts: 32,956 ✭✭✭✭Omackeral

R3.7
    Rich Tea

BC0250.jpg

VS

Custard Cream

41LHAy0r2jL._SY355_.jpg

• Registered Users Posts: 14,013 ✭✭✭✭cj maxx

maryland , dob nob sre shyte

• Registered Users Posts: 11,392 ✭✭✭✭Green&Red

Omackeral wrote: »
    We can see the padlock off your chastity belt there you cuck

Thats actually the lock to the monkey cage, once hes done dancing he'll be going back in

So you know............dance

• Registered Users Posts: 5,791 ✭✭✭Deebles McBeebles

cjmc wrote: »

Are you feeling a bit numb on your left side?

Custard Creams all day long.

Wtf are the other yokes still doing here?

Custard Creams. The king of biscuits.

Enough of the Rich Tea. They've had their day in the sun now it's time to shove them into the back of the cupboard where they belong

• Registered Users Posts: 4,138 ✭✭✭Uncharted

Custard cream because fcuk the lot of ye.

• Registered Users Posts: 22,262 ✭✭✭✭Autosport

Custard creams, the Best Biscuits ever :)

Custard creams bc they are way more interesting

Vote. Custard creams

Reason. Rich tea break off in your tea.

• Registered Users Posts: 11,392 ✭✭✭✭Green&Red

Rich tea cause you can dunk them and I want custard creams gone to make all the poor people cry

• Registered Users Posts: 14,013 ✭✭✭✭cj maxx

jayus , both ugly sisters in the same group, dump them both

• Closed Accounts Posts: 32,688 ✭✭✭✭ytpe2r5bxkn0c1

Custard Creams. At least they have the decency to have a filling.

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 3 meghan mandella

Rich Teas are gorgeous with a slap of butter.

cjmc wrote: »

BEO: Jokes aside, can someone call around this knob goblin's gaff and check they're not having a seizure