Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Ultimate Biscuit Tournament (Mod Note Post #1 and #984)

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 9,078 ✭✭✭IAMAMORON

Rich Tea - you can mix them with an aero bar or use them like wafers with ice cream.

• Registered Users Posts: 19,017 ✭✭✭✭adox

Green&Red wrote: »
    Rich tea cause you can dunk them and I want custard creams gone to make all the poor people cry

You can dunk custard creams too you fake playboy.

Feel I'm on to a loser here but Rich Tea gets my vote all day long. A stone cold classic. Perfect with a cup of tea at the end of the day.

• Registered Users Posts: 4,138 ✭✭✭Uncharted

Rich tea cause you can dunk them and I want custard creams gone to make all the poor people cry

False !!!!! Not a dunker.

Dunk rich tea for more than .7 of a second and you're left with wallpaper paste in a cup.

Cop yourself on.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,794 ✭✭✭Squall Leonhart

Custard creams.. Rich tea are so bland it's an affront to call them a biscuit. They're a sweet cracker.

• Registered Users Posts: 4,686 ✭✭✭Pretzill

Rich Tea: These are biscuits that don't offend. You can butter them up and press two together. Rich Tea are the blank canvas of biscuits. They can be what you want them to be. There was even a chocolate covered version which were just too good for the masses.

I dunno what to choose!!!!

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 600 ✭✭✭Lil Sally Anne Jnr.

Two rich teas with a half inch of Bandon Butter betwixt. Heaven.

• Registered Users Posts: 11,392 ✭✭✭✭Green&Red

adox wrote: »
    You can dunk custard creams too you fake playboy.

You can also dunk a chicken nugget but it'll do you **** all good

Fake playboy? That is some weak ass jibin

• Registered Users Posts: 14,714 ✭✭✭✭Earthhorse

Rich Tea

Custard Creams are neither custardy nor creamy.

• Registered Users Posts: 17,018 ✭✭✭✭Leg End Reject

Custard creams, no butter needed to save them from their bland, futile existence like the other sad excuse for a biscuit.

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 63 ✭✭Cronin The Destroyer

Rich Teas can go with any hot drink perfectly.

Rich Teas are gorgeous with a slap of butter.

Which one of ye ass wipes signed up just to have two votes?

• Moderators, Sports Moderators Posts: 51,460 Mod ✭✭✭✭Necro

Two rich teas with a half inch of Bandon Butter betwixt. Heaven.

Oh Sally.... it's best if you don't read back a few pages.

TastyCloseHornshark-size_restricted.gif

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 12 nomad92

Creams are mank. So Rich Teas for me.

I’m abstaining. You lot decide

• Registered Users Posts: 19,017 ✭✭✭✭adox

Earthhorse wrote: »
    Rich Tea

Custard Creams are neither custardy nor creamy.

And funnily enough Rich Tea are neither rich nor tea.

Uncharted wrote: »
    False !!!!! Not a dunker.

Dunk rich tea for more than .7 of a second and you're left with wallpaper paste in a cup.

Cop yourself on.

If this happens to you on a regular basis you need to question your basic motor skills.

Rich tea for the ultimate dunk.

• Registered Users Posts: 10,744 ✭✭✭✭EmmetSpiceland

Rich tea, not a big fan of custard creams. Plus you can butter a rich tea to good effect.

“It is not blood that makes you Irish but a willingness to be part of the Irish nation” - Thomas Davis

• Registered Users Posts: 32,956 ✭✭✭✭Omackeral

Necro wrote: »
    BEO: Jokes aside, can someone call around this knob goblin's gaff and check they're not having a seizure

I wouldn't say seizure but possibly is having a stroke... the wanker

• Registered Users Posts: 4,686 ✭✭✭Pretzill

I’m abstaining. You lot decide

Be brave. Step up for the Rich Tea

• Registered Users Posts: 17,018 ✭✭✭✭Leg End Reject

jibin

We'll buy you a dictionary from the biscuit kitty.

Rich Teas can go with any hot drink perfectly.

Rich tea can go in the fcuking bin.

Necro wrote: »
    Oh Sally.... it's best if you don't read back a few pages.

Mikados are out? :(

We'll buy you a dictionary from the biscuit kitty.

Maybe get the manual for quoting at the same time

Jibin is a legit word

Rich teas have it anyway, from being 6-0 down

• Moderators, Sports Moderators Posts: 51,460 Mod ✭✭✭✭Necro

oh. Mikados are out? :(

Yep. Beaten by Viscount

• Registered Users Posts: 22,262 ✭✭✭✭Autosport

oh. Mikados are out? :(

Where the f*ck were you :mad:

Rich tea for the ultimate dunk.

That's just a lie. An absolute untruth. on 9/11 of all days.

I'm gonna do a count now but I swear to Jehovah if Rich Tea are in the 1/4 final then I'll do nothing and soldier on but FFS lads

Regular Mikados?