Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie
Hi all! We have been experiencing an issue on site where threads have been missing the latest postings. The platform host Vanilla are working on this issue. A workaround that has been used by some is to navigate back from 1 to 10+ pages to re-sync the thread and this will then show the latest posts. Thanks, Mike.

Will Joe be Gone Til November like Wyclef Jean? Liveline: 17/09/2019 to date

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 21,005 ✭✭✭✭2smiggy

which one of ye is this ????

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,980 ✭✭✭minikin

Coming to a Mrs. Browinz Boyiz "special" this Christmas no doubt.

No doubt, the body will hilariously rise out of the coffin and hilariously rotate like a ballerina with hilarious twinkly rainbow unicorn music

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 15,713 ✭✭✭✭McDermotX

A mock tug-o-war.

That sounds sh1t TBH.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 39,941 ✭✭✭✭Dan Jaman

"Dad, breakfast is ready," dat's how'd we'd let him know breakfast was ready.
    Вашему собственному бычьему дерьму нельзя верить - V Putin

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 21,886 ✭✭✭✭Roger_007

"He got killed in a farm accident. It all happened 'organically'"

???

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 17,270 ✭✭✭✭BPKS

I'm out.

The rest of the show is just going to be randomers ringing in saying how great their relative who died was.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 21,005 ✭✭✭✭2smiggy

Dan Jaman wrote: »
    Can this get any more bizarre?

hold my beer !!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,980 ✭✭✭minikin

We got two horses to pull the corpse apart Joe, it’s the way he would have wanted to go.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 21,065 ✭✭✭✭Odyssey 2005

Going shopping. This is Duffy **** material

Roger_007 wrote: »

???

Yeah.....that sounded weird. I assume he meant the arrangements over the 4 days etc, but now I'm not so sure.

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 3,713 ✭✭✭Gods Gift

Roger_007 wrote: »

???

Hit by an organic turnip.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 15,854 ✭✭✭✭Beechwoodspark

Joe is revelling in all the macabre details.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,363 ✭✭✭✭Del.Monte

What sort of accident did he doy in? Oh here we go.

• Moderators, Home & Garden Moderators, Regional Midwest Moderators, Regional West Moderators Posts: 16,724 Mod ✭✭✭✭yop

I wonder how this show is getting through the budgetry review.
    Its offers nothing to anyone except for reminiscing and moaning.

The modern tractor with the bars.... WTF

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,522 ✭✭✭cozar

here we go, how exactly was he killed ?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,809 ✭✭✭Hector Savage

Feckin Ghoul¬¬¬

What parts were crushed? What did the scene if carnage look like? Details pleeease

• Registered Users Posts: 8,741 ✭✭✭withless

This is all a bit Irish and pagan. It's time to get back to traditional Catholic values.

"It can be extraordinarily hard."

I do not wish to know dat, Joe.

Echoes from de grave

• Registered Users Posts: 9,841 ✭✭✭buried

You've had enough titillation for one day Joe, wrap it up

"You have disgraced yourselves again" - W. B. Yeats

Joe cut him off cos he would'nt go into detail of how he died.

Edward is in the CHARACTER house

Stuffing Joe.

Fur de chrisssssamussss

At this rate the late Shay will have his own posthumous television series!

• Moderators, Home & Garden Moderators, Regional Midwest Moderators, Regional West Moderators Posts: 16,724 Mod ✭✭✭✭yop

Yup, its fkn santa claus they buried!!!!!

i'm sick of this Shay character already.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,363 ✭✭✭✭Del.Monte

He invented stuffing and cracked the spice bag code - some man for one man. :rolleyes:

Character

Here we go again...

They should have took him out.

Then it would have been a prank.

"Didya gerra froight?"

Yeah, Joe. Cos we were all 7 year olds.

I keep thinking joe is going to try an ambush

Keeps asking about was he a prankster

Joe has a joke!

Horsehair stuffing

Incredible character.

ManU fan as well.
    So he was a bit thick.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 29,554 ✭✭✭✭HeidiHeidi

Has he given up on death yet and gone onto the Enniskerry incident the other day?

(Rhetorical question)

I see on the twitter machine Da LahvLine touting for callers, looking for someone who'd expressed an opinion on those Enniskerry videos to follow them so they could send a DM

Caller driven show?

Accidentally caught a bit of a LL show recently, am still decontaminating myself - but just thought I'd share the above anyway.

They should have had Shay stuffed instead of buried!

I keep thinking joe is going to try an ambush

Keeps asking about was he a prankster

"And I have a surprise for yis all, here he is, fresh from the grave, the one and only Shay Bradley."

Went on too long but not a bad use of the shows resources.

Huh?

WTF is this ?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 53,028 ✭✭✭✭ButtersSuki

HeidiHeidi wrote: »
    Has he given up on death yet and gone onto the Enniskerry incident the other day?

(Rhetorical question)

I see on the twitter machine Da LahvLine touting for callers, looking for someone who'd expressed an opinion on those Enniskerry videos to follow them so they could send a DM

Caller driven show?

Accidentally caught a bit of a LL show recently, am still decontaminating myself - but just thought I'd share the above anyway.

What are the Enniskerry vids about Heidi?

Jehovah Witness lads = NOT CHARACTERS

3 tragic deaths in a row

Immoral hussy!

murder, cancer, cults!! bingo for Joe.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 25,420 ✭✭✭✭sligojoek

Funerals
    Murder
    Cancer

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,011 ✭✭✭DoctorEdgeWild

Jaysus my life is incredibly boring next to this nonsense.