Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie
Hi all! We have been experiencing an issue on site where threads have been missing the latest postings. The platform host Vanilla are working on this issue. A workaround that has been used by some is to navigate back from 1 to 10+ pages to re-sync the thread and this will then show the latest posts. Thanks, Mike.

Will Joe be Gone Til November like Wyclef Jean? Liveline: 17/09/2019 to date

• Registered Users Posts: 8,741 ✭✭✭withless

Talk about spouting shiiiiiite.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 28,404 ✭✭✭✭vicwatson

Wonder will Fonzy come on, unlikely, he'll get Iggy Pop the priest on instead

• Registered Users Posts: 3,467 ✭✭✭boardise

Will the Bishop be defrocked or get a dressing down for skirting the issue so to speak ?

Foredner

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,477 ✭✭✭Oops69

The bishop can say what he wants , it dose’nt have to agree with what the pope says , contrary to popular belief

YES!!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 21,065 ✭✭✭✭Odyssey 2005

Fonzy is cool

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 40,366 ✭✭✭✭Itssoeasy

Well either the bishop will be in or the parish council ala the late late show years ago.

• Registered Users Posts: 9,841 ✭✭✭buried

Caroline Lazereyes

Practising Katalik

"You have disgraced yourselves again" - W. B. Yeats

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,477 ✭✭✭Oops69

Right wing polish cat lick alert

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 17,270 ✭✭✭✭BPKS

Snot, snot, snot

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,882 ✭✭✭✭Rock Lesnar

Is snot, is snot, is snot

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,660 ✭✭✭✭For Forks Sake

Who is Poop Francis?

Not
    Not
    Not
    Not
    Not

snot
    snot
    snot
    snot

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 43,028 ✭✭✭✭SEPT 23 1989

such a bloody child

nah nah nah

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,274 ✭✭✭shearforce

Itssoeasy wrote: »
    I get the feeling this may be gold.

His name is Bishop Fonzy
    it's already gold

lol

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,715 ✭✭✭✭Ally Dick

Joe will go apesh!t now

Here we go. We have found the modern equivalent of the lady in the front row who wasn't a fan of Mrs Murphy.

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 3,713 ✭✭✭Gods Gift

Bishop Fonsy.

Heyyyyy

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,363 ✭✭✭✭Del.Monte

Fonsie or Fozzie?

220px-Fozzie_Bear.jpg

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,984 ✭✭✭ebbsy

Fonzie ? Hair splitting ?

WTF

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 15,713 ✭✭✭✭McDermotX

Stick to your guns missus

Give us gold !

Oops69 wrote: »
    Right wing polish cat lick alert

Well our polish brothers and sisters are very devout.

She’s barking (mad) up the wrong tree

Real Catholic vs Holy Joe

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 43,028 ✭✭✭✭SEPT 23 1989

Del.Monte wrote: »
    Fonsie or Fozzie?

220px-Fozzie_Bear.jpg

I would start going again if he was on the stage

How long until joe asks "and what country are you from caller ?"

Wouldn't be an issue at all if 92% of tax payer funded schools weren't controlled by the roman catholic church

Joe gue-gilling Hindu on the eye pad

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 15,713 ✭✭✭✭McDermotX

Joe the Hindu expert

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,522 ✭✭✭cozar

drop down dog?, you know well what its called Joe.

So you’ve gotta become Hindu if you do yoga

Joe dont know that

Assuming joe knows about Hindu religion is making a big jump.

Indian origin lol

Who’s can’t der be catlick yoga?

Why dont they just do Yoga during PE and let that be that and they can move the feck on

A court case ?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,660 ✭✭✭✭For Forks Sake

This wan is far too quick with her attack points, do the Iona Institute have a Polish branch?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,363 ✭✭✭✭Del.Monte

Whatever happened to keeping your head down in somebody else's country and not stirring up ****e?

Who’s can’t der be catlick yoga?

Because caller.

This is mighty meditation craic

Hmmm, Emily Blunt’s yoga scene in Edge of Tomorrow was a very spiritual moment for me.

McDermotX wrote: »
    Joe the Hindu expert

Joe has hens...whod have thought :)

She has atheist, Muslim, Hindu and catholic friends.

Fair play to her.

It's about getting money, same as everything

The Beetles are a disgrace Joe.

In fairness I'd never have associated yoga with anything even approaching religion.