Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie
Hi all! We have been experiencing an issue on site where threads have been missing the latest postings. The platform host Vanilla are working on this issue. A workaround that has been used by some is to navigate back from 1 to 10+ pages to re-sync the thread and this will then show the latest posts. Thanks, Mike.

Will Joe be Gone Til November like Wyclef Jean? Liveline: 17/09/2019 to date

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,274 ✭✭✭shearforce

my life must be falling apart

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 15,713 ✭✭✭✭McDermotX

What damage did Yoga do to you ?

'Sprained me arse bone, Joe'

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,011 ✭✭✭DoctorEdgeWild

I've done Tony Quinn. Ooh Matron.

It’s so frustrating, I’m listening online and the delay is frustrating, I’m always behind the curve! Harm, harm harm

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,717 ✭✭✭YFlyer

People phoning in telling lies. A trick by Christian fundamentalists

This topic has gold potential depending on today’s callers....

It's very remote, but I'm still hopping the Bishop comes on the programme and goes full Bishop Brennan -- "You address me by my proper title, you little bollix".

• Registered Users Posts: 2,966 ✭✭✭Greasy Tool

Tony Q !!! Ffs . HEALTH SPA or wha ?,?

shearforce wrote: »
    my life must be falling apart

Mine's long gone but I'm still following the teachings of the divine tax payers waistcoated absenteeist Duffy.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,872 ✭✭✭Sittingpretty

Yoga: The gateway to all evil.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,882 ✭✭✭✭Rock Lesnar

Did he just say that saying the rosary is better then exercise

A good walk praying de rosary, go on a pilgrimage and you get tons of exercise & religion all in one especially up Croagh Patrick.

you can keep fit by saying the rosary

handy

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 43,028 ✭✭✭✭SEPT 23 1989

Jesus did what to the earth?

shearforce wrote: »
    you can keep fit by saying the rosary

handy

A giant beaded skipping rope.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 40,366 ✭✭✭✭Itssoeasy

A person not being religious really doesn't have a direct correlation to their lives being a mess.

• Registered Users Posts: 9,841 ✭✭✭buried

People aren't happy because they are working 7 days a week for sweet f**k all

"You have disgraced yourselves again" - W. B. Yeats

I know dat x3, Joe’s holy trinity.

Yoga = New Age? Old Age more accurately

5000 years at a minimum. Could be older.

We are in the presence of Joe ! I know dat !!!! Lol

'False gods'

Magic

You can go to yoga at times other than a Tuesday morning

• Registered Users Posts: 6,667 ✭✭✭thecretinhop

was at country mass yesterday priest was giving out because people dont do decades of de rosary anymore..

buried wrote: »
    People aren't happy because they are working 7 days a week for sweet f**k all
    Not all of us. Some of us come into Montrose a couple days a week.

Eternal soul. There we go.

leave him on Joe

I love listening to these crackpots

Children are not adult. Priceless

Lol. That guy from Waterford is gas.

A bit of pagayoganism

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 25,420 ✭✭✭✭sligojoek

Hi all . Just in. Looks like a healthy post count so far. Did I miss much?

Yoga teacher vs devout catholic. This could be good.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 17,270 ✭✭✭✭BPKS

was at country mass yesterday priest was giving out because people dont do decades of de rosary anymore..

We used to have to say the rosary at night as a family when I was a young fella. My record short rosary was 6 Hail Marys - the next night when I tried to say 5 and move onto the end prayer the mother copped it and made me start again.

• Registered Users Posts: 3,029 ✭✭✭Call me Al

Itssoeasy wrote: »
    Eternal soul. There we go.

And demons... dont forget the demons!

80mins of yoga during schooltime.

Time well spent.

Joe not at all impressed with this Yoga carry on !!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 17,270 ✭✭✭✭BPKS

sligojoek wrote: »

6 or 7 fruitcakes on about Yoga and burning in hell or not.

sligojoek wrote: »

Yoga
    Divil worshiping
    Eternal soul

Usual stuff.

American Yoga - completely different experience

• Registered Users Posts: 8,741 ✭✭✭withless

We need a new St Patrick in this country. A Brit to lead us to salvation.

Here come the chakras

I want my chakras opened if it’s enjoyable

This caller sounds very relaxed.

Joe should go to yoga with his homeless bro +

I'm going to take week off work and blame this yoga craic

'Opening up your third eye'

Great stuff

• Registered Users Posts: 8,741 ✭✭✭withless

Joe COMPLETELY lost!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 25,420 ✭✭✭✭sligojoek

I know Anne. Serious religion head.

Third eye??

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,522 ✭✭✭cozar

most yoga goers go for exercise and relaxation they dont look too deeply into it, like this caller.

Lucky it was the third eye caller.

I’d no idea that you could get a third eye at the base of your spine. Sounds like looking out of your ar$e

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,882 ✭✭✭✭Rock Lesnar

Serpents, 3rd eyes, i feel that deserves a WOW!!!