Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie
Hi all! We have been experiencing an issue on site where threads have been missing the latest postings. The platform host Vanilla are working on this issue. A workaround that has been used by some is to navigate back from 1 to 10+ pages to re-sync the thread and this will then show the latest posts. Thanks, Mike.

Will Joe be Gone Til November like Wyclef Jean? Liveline: 17/09/2019 to date

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 53,028 ✭✭✭✭ButtersSuki

Dan Jaman wrote: »
    "I was on the Berlin Wall the night it came down."

Jeez, he must be a fat git.

Daviod Hasslehoff?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,715 ✭✭✭✭Ally Dick

JMNolan wrote: »
    This lad was on prenderville a few months ago, doesn't seem like anything has improved.

Were Prenderville's pants twitching?

Collapses in de lift but not in de stairs

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 21,065 ✭✭✭✭Odyssey 2005

Emergency wagon ?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 39,941 ✭✭✭✭Dan Jaman

Joe, it's Der Krankenvagen.
    Something RTE are familiar with.
    Вашему собственному бычьему дерьму нельзя верить - V Putin

• Registered Users Posts: 2,331 ✭✭✭jeremyj1968

Focus on the most important thing Joe, the man's grammar.

• Registered Users Posts: 1,076 ✭✭✭JMNolan

Ally Dick wrote: »
    Were Prenderville's pants twitching?

Doesn't happen as much since the chemists make it difficulty to buy anything with codeine

Are you smoking or not ? Ffs

De smoking would account for lack of air in de room.

• Registered Users Posts: 8,195 ✭✭✭bottlebrush

Emergency wagon ?

I thought he was going to ask joe if he could mention her name

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,980 ✭✭✭minikin

Adolf

• Registered Users Posts: 4,800 ✭✭✭ShamNNspace

For a man who was 35 years in Germany he has absolutely no inflections in his accent

Now starting to reek of bulsshout.

Nickname was “Fella”??

Is his surname Schindler?

Emergency wagon ?

Is Brek covering for D'Arcy again?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,114 ✭✭✭Mena Mitty

Joe's ears pricking up...there moight be a bookeen down the road.

He saved 9 peeple and a chisler named 'Nina'

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 14,134 ✭✭✭✭dvcireland

Jaysus is this the nordie guy from last week in a cork accent

"...no Joe, you rang me !..." A.Caller.

minikin wrote: »
    Adolf

You cant say that

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 21,005 ✭✭✭✭2smiggy

The dogs survived from the communist times??

Is this fellow a bit of a Walter mitty

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 17,271 ✭✭✭✭BPKS

FFS we didnt have kiwis in Ireland in the 1980s either and we survived!

Focus on the most important thing Joe, the man's grammar.

I'm not listening but don't tell me Mr. Duffy had the cheek to correct someone's grammar when he can barely speak English himself?

He amended an irish passport?
    Nice dry prison cell will see him out.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 17,271 ✭✭✭✭BPKS

Nine or Nein?

Will Joe get the rest of the show out of this?

BPKS wrote: »
    Nine or Nein?

DID are open tonight until........

2smiggy wrote: »
    The dogs survived from the communist times??

Is this fellow a bit of a Walter mitty

Valter Mittelschaft.

There are no freebies in Germany, wonder is that why hes here ;)

Cork bark?

Get your coat, you're barred.

Jack Russell must be 30+

Half my family is from Cork and honestly, I've never heard a cork accent like Daves.

• Registered Users Posts: 1,509 ✭✭✭surferdudz

Yer man in a car/ in the car park is long forgotten....

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,274 ✭✭✭shearforce

that's it Joe, move it on

De ambluence is on de way

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 15,713 ✭✭✭✭McDermotX

You're a prince

????

The other fella...boom boom

All his friends know he's back but none offering him a room for his last days

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,882 ✭✭✭✭Rock Lesnar

Half my family is from Cork and honestly, I've never heard a cork accent like Daves.

Do they have a dog and does it have a cork bark so to speak

"now James, you think you had an effing problem, wha?"

and now to the ads

You cant say that

Yes I can, adolf, adolf adolf, adolf adolf adolf...
    Though I can’t say: Donaudampfschiffahrtsgesellschaftskapitän

D’ya know what I couldn’t get over Joe?
    Wha caller?
    The Berlin Wall.

• Registered Users Posts: 4,800 ✭✭✭ShamNNspace

All his friends know he's back but none offering him a room for his last days
    I'd say if he had a bit of poke there'd be a queue round the block

Tenth anniversary of a death, Joe.

Thanks for reminding us.

I was on dat show!!
    Maybe he’ll replay me!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 43,028 ✭✭✭✭SEPT 23 1989

don't remember him

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,045 ✭✭✭✭Jordan 199

I was on dat show!!
    Maybe he’ll replay me!
    Well done! Well done!

It was a few days after my mother died and Joe was creaming himself. I was trying to emphasise that everybody of any age should offer any organs that may be suitable.

• Registered Users Posts: 8,741 ✭✭✭withless

A useful abuse of his power for a change.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 25,420 ✭✭✭✭sligojoek

"Who tragically have passed"

Befallen

Joe mixing up Griffith and Collins avenues

not like him

Joe's arteries clogged from all the coddle and fine wines