Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie
Hi all! We have been experiencing an issue on site where threads have been missing the latest postings. The platform host Vanilla are working on this issue. A workaround that has been used by some is to navigate back from 1 to 10+ pages to re-sync the thread and this will then show the latest posts. Thanks, Mike.

foot fetish

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,821 ✭✭✭Fann Linn

I'd quite happily let someone massage my feet if I thought they weren't just looking for attention.

By they I mean the person, not my feet.

Apt name for this thread btw.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 17,549 ✭✭✭✭Leg End Reject

Fann Linn wrote: »
    Apt name for this thread btw.

Didn't even think of that!

• Site Banned Posts: 17 PennyWiseClown

Have you been watching Mindhunter OP ?

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 1,483 ✭✭✭mr_fegelien

Have you been watching Mindhunter OP ?

No but someone on Reddit said that is sounds like an episode of Mindhunter.

I wonder how women would feel if their spouses or even male friends secretly came into their high heels/pumps/boots? I do this regularly with my female friends shoes.

• Registered Users Posts: 3,858 ✭✭✭Church on Tuesday

What's the take of Irish women on male having a fetish for their feet? I've talked to three female friends and two of them think it's absolutely weird/disgusting. One though says she'd love it if a lad licked her smelly feet.

I have one myself and don't know if this would be a dealbreaker on a Tinder date. I'm more into the aroma of the feet and high heels/pomps/leather boots.

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 50 ✭✭WrinklyNeck

BDI wrote: »
    [Yet] when I get home I have to rub the wife’s feet.
    Just because she expects it doesn't mean that you have to. Stand up for yourself.

The op seriously needs to save their pennies and invest in an escort
    To ease the sexual frustration they are clearly suffering from
    You could get arrested for that.

Is there a risk of contracting athletes foot if you lick a womans foot/inside of her shoes?

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 9,078 ✭✭✭IAMAMORON

Is there a risk of contracting athletes foot if you lick a womans foot/inside of her shoes?

No , but you could contract athletes tongue, evening worse and twice as disgusting. Splitting tissues on your tongue which fester and need anti bacterial and anti fungal cream to eradicate? Not nice Fegellen, even you wouldn't like that, at all.

Some of the chemicals that would've been sprayed on the shoe (during manufacturing process) might not be too good for your health either.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,862 ✭✭✭mikhail

I was in a nightclub (or a lively pub, I guess) in France some years ago, and witnessed a young fella take off a girl's shoe and start sucking on her toes. I was close enough to see where her tights where discoloured by sweat. It was revolting, but they seemed into it. To each his own, I guess.

mikhail wrote: »
    I was in a nightclub (or a lively pub, I guess) in France some years ago, and witnessed a young fella take off a girl's shoe and start sucking on her toes. I was close enough to see where her tights where discoloured by sweat. It was revolting, but they seemed into it. To each his own, I guess.

That story is far too short, don't stop ,please elaborate, we all need to hear more on this.

• Registered Users Posts: 927 ✭✭✭BuboBubo

Nothing beats that feeling of a tongue sliding between the big toe and the one next to it that I dont know the name of.

Oh Jaysus! If someone did that to me I'd kick him through a wall, my feet are ticklish as fook :D

• Registered Users Posts: 6,215 ✭✭✭khalessi

No but someone on Reddit said that is sounds like an episode of Mindhunter.

I wonder how women would feel if their spouses or even male friends secretly came into their high heels/pumps/boots? I do this regularly with my female friends shoes.

I think I'd go through you for a short cut. Shoes are expensive, if you wanna do that, go buy your own pair of high heels. Not that hard walk just into shop say I'd like to buy my girlfriend a pair of high heel shoes size 6 and off you go or cum if thats the case.

I was in a nightclub (or a lively pub, I guess) in France some years ago, and witnessed a young fella take off a girl's shoe and start sucking on her toes.
    Did it look like something they'd both done before? Were all the other people looking on? Was she a girl worthy of having her feet licked, or was she just average/fat/ugly?
    I was close enough to see where her tights where discoloured by sweat.
    It must have been pretty hot weather so?

What's the take of Irish women on males having a fetish for their feet? I've talked to three female friends and two of them think it's absolutely weird/disgusting. One though says she'd love it if a lad licked her smelly feet.
    Honestly though, temping as it may be, I think that if you lick a girl's feet, then she sort of owns your sole!

Honestly though, I think that if you lick a girl's feet, then she sort of owns your sole!

What do you mean?

You know what I mean. There's no dignity to the it. It's not exactly something you'd expect James Bond to do. I assume most feet licking porn is all humiliation stuff for a reason.

• Hosted Moderators Posts: 17,424 ✭✭✭✭Conor Bourke

I was too young to take note of the “Sarah Ferguson and her financial advisor” scandal at the time, only heard about it a few weeks ago.

This post reminded me of the pic that got them in bother

fergie-toe-sucking-scandal.jpg

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,696 ✭✭✭Day Lewin

True story:
    Was once in San Francisco, never mind why. Went to a sort of street fair. Plenty to do and see but nowhere to sit!
    I was in high heels and had been standing/walking for hours: and then I spotted a comfortable armchair on the footpath with a sign saying "Foot massage for ladies"
    You may bet I was not slow to go over there, and sure enuff the stall holder was into massaging ladies' feet. He also claimed to be a qualified reflexologist.

Well I sank into that chair and extended the foots; experiencing the most blissful massage of my life. "Expert" doesn't begin to describe it!

He rinsed each foot in warm water first and then dried it on a tissue, then applied some kind of lotion stuff: he sat on a little stool all the while. Each foot had the most perfect workout, up to the ankle, he even gently tugged the toes!

And this was all free.
    PS No masturbating happened
    PPS No sucking or licking either.
    PPPS Unforgettable!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,107 ✭✭✭gwalk

Do you have to sign on to some form of a register?

You know what I mean. There's no dignity to the it. It's not exactly something you'd expect James Bond to do. I assume most feet licking porn is all humiliation stuff for a reason.

You couldn't be more wrong.
    In fact James Bond does do it in one of the books - to remove sea-urchin spines from a girl's foot - the chapter is entitled "How to eat a girl"

- make of that what you will!

More seriously, it is very ignorant to cast scorn on a person's fetish.
    In this day and age you should be able to see a little further than plain vanilla hetero sex: there are many flavours of arousal.

Foot fetish is not necessarily about humiliation - it can be about pleasure, hey? Like any fetish? And feet worship is something that many like to do. Don't knock it if you haven't tried it.

gwalk wrote: »
    Do you have to sign on to some form of a register?

lol...is it illegal?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,039 ✭✭✭✭EmmetSpiceland

khalessi wrote: »
    I think I'd go through you for a short cut. Shoes are expensive, if you wanna do that, go buy your own pair of high heels. Not that hard walk just into shop say I'd like to buy my girlfriend a pair of high heel shoes size 6 and off you go or cum if thats the case.

While I, personally, couldn’t condone this sort of thing I don’t think the “perpetrator” has any attraction to the footwear itself, it would be more to do with the fact the owner would be wearing it after and not knowing what has transpired.

I’m not too sure of the legality of such an act, it would feature on the lower levels of sex-pestery. You couldn’t exactly consider it a “victimless” crime but I’m not sure if you could call it an assault, unlike, say “sharking”, both European and Japanese.

A step above “saddle sniffing”, “knicker pinching” or “frottaging” and one you really wouldn’t wish on anyone. Stepping into a shoe that’s been freshly “spunked” in must be like that stepping on a slug feeling.

Ghastly business.

“It is not blood that makes you Irish but a willingness to be part of the Irish nation” - Thomas Davis

Day Lewin wrote: »
    You couldn't be more wrong.
    In fact James Bond does do it in one of the books - to remove sea-urchin spines from a girl's foot - the chapter is entitled "How to eat a girl"

- make of that what you will!

More seriously, it is very ignorant to cast scorn on a person's fetish.
    In this day and age you should be able to see a little further than plain vanilla hetero sex: there are many flavours of arousal.

Foot fetish is not necessarily about humiliation - it can be about pleasure, hey? Like any fetish? And feet worship is something that many like to do. Don't knock it if you haven't tried it.
    I'm not knocking it. In fact I have this fetish myself. I'm just saying there's a reason why there's stigma to it.

I don't know about the books, but in Thunderball Bond only did that for the sole purpose of removing the urchin... not due to any fetish

I'm not knocking it. In fact I have this fetish myself. I'm just saying it as it is.

I don't know about the books, but in Thunderball Bond only did that for the sole purpose of removing the urchin.

So do you like just the look and feel or the aroma? Would you ever rub the head of your penis on your girlfriends smelly feet and ejaculate all over them? :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 17,549 ✭✭✭✭Leg End Reject

While I, personally, couldn’t condone this sort of thing I don’t think the “perpetrator” has any attraction to the footwear itself, it would be more to do with the fact the owner would be wearing it after and not knowing what has transpired.

I’m not too sure of the legality of such an act, it would feature on the lower levels of sex-pestery. You couldn’t exactly consider it a “victimless” crime but I’m not sure if you could call it an assault, unlike, say “sharking”, both European and Japanese.

A step above “saddle sniffing”, “knicker pinching” or “frottaging” and one you really wouldn’t wish on anyone. Stepping into a shoe that’s been freshly “spunked” in must be like that stepping on a slug feeling.

Ghastly business.
    This is an area you've clearly researched, Emmet. I had to google some of those terms.

Ghastly indeed, most unbecoming.

I'm not knocking it. In fact I have this fetish myself. I'm just saying there's a reason why there's stigma to it.

I don't know about the books, but in Thunderball Bond only did that for the sole purpose of removing the urchin... not due to any fetish

True...but the chapter heading gives a subtle hint, no?
    "How to eat a girl"???

• Registered Users Posts: 2,484 ✭✭✭Andrew00

Knicker sniffing is a common enough thing apparently.

But yeah foot fetish is the weirdest thing going

So do you like just the look and feel or the aroma?
    Just the look. I've never done it, but I'd imagine I'd like the feel and aroma too
    Would you ever rub the head of your penis on your girlfriends smelly feet and ejaculate all over them? :D
    I don't know but I definitely wouldn't lick them.

True...but the chapter heading gives a subtle hint, no?
    "How to eat a girl"???
    I guess.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,209 ✭✭✭PopTarts

I’m the other side of this... really into giving foot massages to men.

I think feet are one of the best body parts for a massage! So relaxing after a long day in boots / shoes.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,076 ✭✭✭Wayne Jarvis

PopTarts wrote: »
    I’m the other side of this... really into giving foot massages to men.

Are you prepared for the 20 PM’s you’re going to get in the next few minutes?

From me.

This is an area you've clearly researched, Emmet. I had to google some of those terms.

Ghastly indeed, most unbecoming.

While some “things” have been “researched”, for various reasons that were all above board.

Some of them I learned on this very site. Like “frottaging”, for example. That’s when someone gets off on “rubbing” up against people, or things.

You’d be surprised how many of this type of “pest” you’d see in action. They particularly like large crowds, concerts, sports etc. Packed buses is another “playground” for them.

I’ve even seen a couple at petrol stations with their crotch “resting” on the bend of the petrol nozzle, enjoying it too much. One was in a pair of grey tracksuit bottoms, he had a clear, and graphic, erection.

It’s fairly harmless but it is, none the less, gross and perverted.

“It is not blood that makes you Irish but a willingness to be part of the Irish nation” - Thomas Davis

• Closed Accounts Posts: 34 athghno

Would this be in the same league as a tights / stocking fetish?

It’s fairly harmless but it is, none the less, gross and perverted.

Is it, though? Why?

What constitutes "gross" and what constitutes "perverted" ?
    In your opinion?

And it IS only an opinion, by the way - these words don't seem to have a hard meaning, mostly a subjective attitude:
    the same words have been applied to any thing and many things, but always only meaning, that the user disapproves of them.

I will let you think of your own examples!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,373 ✭✭✭tonycascarino

Cannot understand a foot fetish. What is so attractive about a foot??

It can kick a football?
    #username

Is it, though? Why?

What constitutes "gross" and what constitutes "perverted" ?
    In your opinion?

And it IS only an opinion, by the way - these words don't seem to have a hard meaning, mostly a subjective attitude:
    the same words have been applied to any thing and many things, but always only meaning, that the user disapproves of them.

I will let you think of your own examples!

I find most public “acts” a bit deviant, especially the non-consensual ones.

You’re not going to change my mind that it’s ok for some bloke to rub his mickey up against me on a crowded bus or another to “jizz” on my back while I’m sitting on a park bench or to ”unload” into one of my shoes when left unattended. Never mind stealing my underwear to put on his head while “tugging” away at himself.

To me, all those of those things are gross and perverted. You can make all the excuses you want about each individual’s “preferences” or “proclivities” but if someone is “getting off” and using me without my consent it’s just plain wrong.

You’re not going to change my mind that it’s ok for some bloke to rub his mickey up against me on a crowded bus or another to “jizz” on my back while I’m sitting on a park bench or to ”unload” into one of my shoes when left unattended. Never mind stealing my underwear to put on his head while “tugging” away at himself.

To me, all those of those things are gross and perverted. You can make all the excuses you want about each individual’s “preferences” or “proclivities” but if someone is “getting off” and using me without my consent it’s just plain wrong.

I assume you're female, how would you feel if one of your male friends or boyfriend jacked off with your shoes (into your boots/high heels) and even purse?

There's nothing in the words "foot fetish" that implies or condones the violation of consent: that is a whole other ball game, pun intended.

All the things you mention may be enjoyable if done with consent: and the tamest of vanilla sex is intolerable if done without.

I assure you that I do enjoy males holding my feet. And many other things!

The things that males do to each other are outside of my experience; yet I am sure that the principle of consent operates there also.

No, not female. Man here, F. And I, speaking as a man, would not enjoy any of those things.

Can I ask you something, does the “thrill” lessen if your “target” gives you the go ahead to whack off into their stuff?

• Registered Users Posts: 7,055 ✭✭✭JohnnyFlash

Does that sort of thing still happen much, I wonder? I thought stuff like flashing, clothes lining, saddle sniffing, clamping, thimbling etc were activities that died out when the internet arrived?

There's nothing in the words "foot fetish" that implies or condones the violation of consent: that is a whole other ball game, pun intended.

All the things you mention may be enjoyable if done with consent: and the tamest of vanilla sex is intolerable if done without.

I assure you that I do enjoy males holding my feet. And many other things!

The things that males do to each other are outside of my experience; yet I am sure that the principle of consent operates there also.

If you read my post you’d see I was addressing the user “Leg End Reject” and we were talking about various acts of, low level, sex-pestery.

You just picked my closing line where I called those acts, when there is no consent, perverted and gross.

Foot fetishes are not something I have too much issue with. But the OP spoke of “splooging” into lady’s shoes along with other belongings.

There’s no need to apologise, just be careful to read a post through before attacking someone who’s condemning non-consensual acts of “deviance”.

Does that sort of thing still happen much, I wonder? I thought stuff like flashing, clothes lining, saddle sniffing, clamping, thimbling etc were activities that died out when the internet arrived?

Not sure what “clamping” or “thimbling” are but there are definitely a number of “flashers” and public masturbators active in the parks and laneways of Dublin suburbs.

I would suggest that since the Dublin Bike Scheme kicked in that the saddle sniffing will have dropped dramatically, the “sniffer” can’t be sure who was last on or the scent may have been contaminated by a previous user.

Bus seats would, most definitely, be a target so I would imagine that the “saddlers” will have moved to other forms of transport, like the bus or luas.

The internet was a real boon for groups such as the “doggers”. Much easier to arrange a place now and get attendees for that “seagulling” you mentioned before, J.

But I’m not so sure that the pests and creeps will have mobilised in the same way. Their brand of creepiness is more of a solitary affair.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,373 ✭✭✭tonycascarino

If I was a female I would definitely think the guy has mental issues and that he should keep miles away from me.

Is it criminal by the way? And why is it considered a mental issue? Are those guys in Japan who have the frotteurism fetish for **** on unsuspecting women mentally ill as well?

The thrill of cumming in boots that you know your hot posh female friends have walked on all day and sweated in is so arousing. Better than jerking off to fantasies in your mind in my opinion?

Are those guys in Japan who have the frotteurism fetish for **** on unsuspecting women mentally ill as well?

You’re confusing a few “things” there, F.

The guys “****” onto any unsuspecting person are, actually, engaging in, ironically enough, “European Sharking”.

“Japanese Sharking” involves pulling down the top to expose the breasts. Sometimes the “assailant” will pull down their skirt or trousers.

As for “frotteurism”, that’s for the guys who like to “rub” up against people, or, indeed, things. Like that guy I saw with the “rager” on him while grinding on the petrol pump. It was quite clear and quite graphic.

Unless you’re talking about general “frotting” but I don’t think that applies here as that is when two guys get together and slide their “wangs” together to be “wanked off” as one.

Or so I’m lead to believe, I am, of course, open to correction.

Just on the point of saddle sniffing, I feel it is worth mentioning that I was forced to remove a former employee who was prone to attending the office after official closing hours.

Initially I was delighted that an employee was adopting so much initiative and was applying such a keen work ethic. You can imagine my disappointment when I was approached by the HR department who had been made aware of some of the employees irregular habits and advances towards other employees.

I decided to stay on late one evening and was dismayed when, after silently entering the main open plan office on the second floor, I observed the said employee, with his trousers straddled around his ankles, pleasuring himself whilst his face was thrust into the chair of one of our most attractive female employees.

It took him a good thirty seconds to cop on that I was stood watching him with my jaw dropped for an uncomfortable amount of time. I had coughed several times, but regrettably not loud enough and my ( former ) employee persisted in copulating with himself the entire time, whilst inhaling aggressively on his colleagues chair.

I presume this form of chair sniffing is another form of saddle sniffing? I never got around to asking anyone this before.

• Registered Users Posts: 108 ✭✭Honeydew3456

Hey op, aw I have a soft spot for foot fetish guys. Probably because my experiences with that fetish have been so sweet and hot at the same time. Not a wierdo/freak in sight. So much fun to be had with it imo!!