Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie
Hi all! We have been experiencing an issue on site where threads have been missing the latest postings. The platform host Vanilla are working on this issue. A workaround that has been used by some is to navigate back from 1 to 10+ pages to re-sync the thread and this will then show the latest posts. Thanks, Mike.

I'm a Celebrity 2019

• Registered Users Posts: 14,648 ✭✭✭✭skipper_G

neonsofa wrote: »
    Ah god poor nadine.

Somebody needs to give her a hug, she looks terrified

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,648 ✭✭✭honeybear

I’d do this before the other challenge (& I’m a chicken)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,476 ✭✭✭neonsofa

skipper_G wrote: »
    Somebody needs to give her a hug, she looks terrified

In fairness Caitlyn did try to comfort her a little!

• Registered Users Posts: 3,722 ✭✭✭jluv

Now that I'd love to do but I would need someone to push me out the door..

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,154 ✭✭✭Jeff2

My love is very Kim whatshername.

Kim woodburn. :)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 32,956 ✭✭✭✭Omackeral

honeybear wrote: »
    I’d do this before the other challenge (& I’m a chicken)

Exactly, someone else is doing all the work tbh!

Jeff2 wrote: »
    Kim woodburn. :)

Good one Jeff!

tenor.gif

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,232 ✭✭✭TheRiverman

Jenner is some spectacle.

• Registered Users Posts: 225 ✭✭voldejoie

Lovely to see her really enjoying it in the end!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 16,158 ✭✭✭✭iamwhoiam

I would need a horse tranquilliser to do it

Caitlyn and Nadine are cute together :o

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,306 ✭✭✭sonic85

Jaysus that's a very hairy spider!

The two girls in yellow are so tiny!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 58,456 ✭✭✭✭ibarelycare

Genuine question...do Caitlin’s kids still call her “Dad”?

Right shut up Adele you screeching fcuknugget

Yep. Dad or Caitlyn.

I watch Kardashians with no shame whatsoever.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,303 ✭✭✭SCOOP 64

Omackeral wrote: »
    Exactly, someone else is doing all the work tbh!

yeah they should really jump out the copter by themselfs and pull the cord i think you just count 1000, 2000, 3000 pull the cord, simple.

Adele will need a mute button

We watch CBB sis, we are in no position to judge.

Yep. Dad or Caitlyn.

It’s one of the few trashy shows that I don’t watch!!

Ewww

Michael_Scott_ewww.gif

I can't take this Adele one screaming. She. is. awful.

I’m the same and ye all know I watch complete ****e

• Registered Users Posts: 464 ✭✭Notdeco

Yep. Dad or Caitlyn.

Shame!

Omackeral wrote: »
    We watch CBB sis, we are in no position to judge.

Doesn't stop yis from being judgemental chicken livered adulterers tbh, sis.

Are the Kardashian's tweeting about catlyn ?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 87,605 ✭✭✭✭JP Liz V1

I think Caitlyn from the little I have watched of KUWIK by Kylie and Kendall:o I do not Caitlyn features much anymore on the show

Adele on screen....

tenor.gif

I'd say it eats Haskell up inside when he doesn't win!

I hate watch khloe. And i like kourtney, she has a good sense of humour. Kim is just so beautiful to look at.

Wow Nadine & whoever the other one is

• Registered Users Posts: 464 ✭✭Notdeco

Catelyn saying the girls are going to beat us, em OK. So what gender are you again?

• Registered Users Posts: 3,495 ✭✭✭KatW4

I thought Nadine was going to be annoying but I actually really like her!

I hate watch khloe. And i like kourtney, she has a good sense of humour. Kim is just so beautiful to look at.

Is Caitlyn there father or step father ?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,559 ✭✭✭Mahony0509

They all jumped out ahahaha brilliant

Kim is just so beautiful to look at.

Sounds like a broken frog though

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,509 ✭✭✭tinpib

bubblypop wrote: »
    Wow Nadine & whoever the other one is

Pretty embarrassing the elite sportsman took 3 times as long as the shrieking nobody.

iamwhoiam wrote: »

Step father to Kardashian's, father to the Jenners

A great big giant spider in the car, yeah I'm gonna go ahead and walk to camp

Ah that's not right - I'd definitely crash the car if a spider that big was crawling around inside!

• Registered Users Posts: 1,239 ✭✭✭physioman

The line up is pretty poor this year. Just can't get over how much weight your one from eastenders has put on. I use to think she was stunning.

• Registered Users Posts: 33,754 ✭✭✭✭RobertKK

It's only a few spiders, had some massive ones in my house this year, they are not going to put poisonous spiders in the car.

• Registered Users Posts: 3,495 ✭✭✭KatW4

Hahahaha the screaming at the spider. My boyfriend also left the room!!!

RATS

• Registered Users Posts: 6,980 ✭✭✭wyrn

PMSL at them screaming and jumping out of the car - all except Caitlin. She'll be grand in the jungle. James will be up for the bushtucker trials

physioman wrote: »
    The line up is pretty poor this year. Just can't get over how much weight your one from eastenders has put on. I use to think she was stunning.

She is still stunning

Don’t like James from first impressions

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,374 ✭✭✭twirlagig

She IS stunning!

iamwhoiam wrote: »

Kim, khloe and kourtney are robert kardashians daughters. Kendall and kylie are Caitlyns daughters.

Jacqueline? She’s about a size 12 ffs!