Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie
Hi all! We have been experiencing an issue on site where threads have been missing the latest postings. The platform host Vanilla are working on this issue. A workaround that has been used by some is to navigate back from 1 to 10+ pages to re-sync the thread and this will then show the latest posts. Thanks, Mike.

Late Late Show 11/10/19

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,882 ✭✭✭✭Rock Lesnar

Never have I wanted someone to be so wrong

Im only messing, they wouldnt do that..........

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,500 ✭✭✭✭fullstop

Skid X wrote: »
    He never got injured and then got crocked in a warm up and never played again

It makes you think

Sure we might wake up dead in the morning.

Not if you get assassinated!

To be fair he’s easy enough on the eye so I’m happy.

I haven’t heard a word he’s said so far ;)

I wouldn’t throw him out of my boudoir either :)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,413 ✭✭✭CH3OH

Compression socks... riveting

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 19,675 ✭✭✭✭Ol' Donie

"You see a lot of compression socks on flights..."

"Oh yeah?"

Yeah. Yes. Everybody knows about this. Everyone knows what they are. It's in the name.

Jesus.

• Registered Users Posts: 7,259 ✭✭✭donkeykong5

I like Brendan o Carroll. Have met him. Hes really genuine. He does a lot for various charities that no one even knows about. I also think it's great how he always looks out for his family. He reminds me a bit of Brendan grace. RIP.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,633 ✭✭✭theoneeyedman

Zzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz

I wouldn’t throw him out of my boudoir either :)

Steady on girls, fasten seat belts

He never got injured and then got crocked in a warm up and never played again

It makes you think

Sure we might wake up dead in the morning.

Is this code for go mad on the cans?

Alrighty then.

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 1,470 ✭✭✭Whereisgalway

What a arrogant stereotypical D4 twat

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 43,028 ✭✭✭✭SEPT 23 1989

Get off the stage

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,872 ✭✭✭Sittingpretty

He collects coffee cups.....

He seems like a nice guy, not exactly charisma personified but sure you can’t have it all :)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,981 ✭✭✭Naggdefy

Jamie is alright, nice bloke.

Mightn't be setting the show on fire but he's no boll*x.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 83,517 ✭✭✭✭Atlantic Dawn
    M

Ol' Donie wrote: »
    "You see a lot of compression socks on flights..."

"Oh yeah?"

Yeah. Yes. Everybody knows about this. Everyone knows what they are. It's in the name.

Jesus.

You see people in their socks walking in to the toilets on flights...the floors of the toilets are covered in piss splash, sh1t splatter, vomit, jizz and all sorts. The socks would have to be dumped at sea afterwards if you had sense.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 53,028 ✭✭✭✭ButtersSuki

Yeah I feel the same way about Bryan Tubridy too.

Wait, tomorrow?

Do I have to get up jaysis early again?

Bloody rugby.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 43,028 ✭✭✭✭SEPT 23 1989

Bland man

Flicking over to Jaws for a bit, i'll be back for the main event, talking to joe

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 15,713 ✭✭✭✭McDermotX

Can make dreams come true.

Like Jimmy Saville

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 25,420 ✭✭✭✭sligojoek

There's a film about a nice American beach place town on RTE2 in a minute.

It's all grand until a shark arrives (up to no good, as usual)

A ne'er do well shark, so to speak, as Joe would say.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,825 ✭✭✭Doctors room ghost

Does anyone know what the fcuk is going on here.

Naggdefy wrote: »
    Jamie is alright, nice bloke.

Mightn't be setting the show on fire but he's no boll*x.

Ah he seems like a grand fella, for sure.

What a stereotypical barb. He's from Naas.

M

RTE saying their are covering the World Cup is a joke, only covering the Ireland games is not covering the World Cup.

Flicking over to Jaws for a bit, i'll be back for the main event, talking to joe

I just watched the start of it. It still gives me the freaks all these years later :eek:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 36,462 ✭✭✭✭BorneTobyWilde

I Dunno who this is , thought it was Kevin Kilbane

I’m a huge rugby fan, and no fair weather one either. But I’d rather chat or listen to Eddie O’Sullivan than Jamie Heaslip any day.

• Registered Users Posts: 871 ✭✭✭Remind me

Was Heaslip talking about writing to the President for a coffee cup?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,500 ✭✭✭✭fullstop

Plugging his pub now, Jesus.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 21,444 ✭✭✭✭Skid X

Do the Palestinians and Israelis argue about which of them can claim Jamie Heaslip ?

Is that the only reason they don't get on?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 667 ✭✭✭lola85

Fat shaming?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 21,001 ✭✭✭✭FixdePitchmark

worst panel ever Ferris and Heaslip - to close to players.

• Registered Users Posts: 495 ✭✭nails1

Audience having a ball

• Registered Users Posts: 7,259 ✭✭✭donkeykong5

Watching someone trying to fight it and then just to see them eaten up with it and dying is still a bit raw at the moment. Coronation street recent amazing scenes bought it all back.

The All Blacks will murder us in every position on the field.

fullstop wrote: »
    Plugging his pub now, Jesus.

Wait until Duffy comes out if you want to hear plugging.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 494 ✭✭gluppers

This chap is a pure D4 gob****e

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,114 ✭✭✭Mena Mitty

Lord he really is farce

I'm saying a few quiet prayers that Mrs Brow-in doesn't/isn't allowed come out gyrating and feeling herself when John Bercow comes out. I for one would be mortified for the country.

Tubridy should have clocked O'Carroll went he put his hand/ tea towel on his crotch on National television. Them clowns in the audience would laugh at anything for a few free drinks.

Watching someone trying to fight it and then just to see them eaten up with it and dying is still a bit raw at the moment. Coronation street recent amazing scenes bought it all back.

What?

I just watched the start of it. It still gives me the freaks all these years later :eek:

Robert Shaws just scratching the blackboard now, business just picked up

Joe Duffy

Sure he can do everything

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 21,444 ✭✭✭✭Skid X

Still a great film, Robert Shaw terrific

Just flicked over and he's on stealing the scene, what an actor

There was a good TG4 doc about him a while back

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 73,321 ✭✭✭✭Welsh Megaman

20,000 Euro is nice...you can keep the battered suitcase, though.

M

Joe will have to thank Bercow for his service so to speak.

• Registered Users Posts: 2,484 ✭✭✭Andrew00

Jaysus they are fairly licking the sh*t out of Bercow's hole

• Registered Users Posts: 545 ✭✭✭zeebre12

Speaking of rugby, where did Zebo go?

gluppers wrote: »
    This chap is a pure D4 gob****e

When was Naas in D4?

Lot of ill will out their for individuals who are lumped into a stereotype.

Bit like saying everyone from Kerry is like Danny Healy Rae.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 73,321 ✭✭✭✭Welsh Megaman

"Not to be misched."

Schurely schome mischtake?

M

Women pissing themselves, when did that become a thing?

zeebre12 wrote: »
    Speaking of rugby, where did Zebo go?

He took the horse to France.