Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

MSPaint Double Chain Game Reveal Thread

Necro wrote: »
    DOG PARROT!!

Hahahahahaha this will be good..

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 13,677 ✭✭✭✭Deja Boo

Post Link to previous descriptions

Chain 1: Pretzill illustrates a magnificent specimen of the rare and elusive Parrot-Dog, in it's natural habitat - the Gherkin. :D

parrot_dog_pret.jpg
    https://i.imgur.com/o3OxCED.jpg

Chain 2: Banjo does an impressive job hand-drawing, on the back of a subway sandwich bag during a busy workday :)...(then provides his own critique) :eek:

IMG-20191008-144042.jpg

https://i.imgur.com/RhXMsYJ.jpg
    Banjo wrote:
    • Leprechaun - tick
    • cat - looks like a dog but tick
    • atop massive, thinking, flying goldfish - tick
    • Thunderstorms - tick
    • Trees - maybe not prominent enough
    • Birds - or spiders, could be spiders.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 35,024 ✭✭✭✭Baggly

There it is.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 21,948 ✭✭✭✭Mam of 4

That is pure class Banjo , wow !!

ETA ,
    Pretzill , brilliant !!

How many of ye are hiding your artistic talents in the real world ? !

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,285 ✭✭✭fixXxer

:-O

Baggly wrote: »
    There it is.

Haha I know what part of that pic you’re talking about

• Moderators, Sports Moderators Posts: 51,993 Mod ✭✭✭✭Necro

Hand drawn :eek:

This is why I skip to the describing!!

Banjo did such a good job it's a shame to have to disqualify him and chain 2 because he didn't use MS Paint.

Good win chain one!!!! :D

Post Link to previous paintings

Chain 1: Barney92 discovers a new market for flying hair pieces :D...(and says) "The painter after me won't know what hit them."
    Barney92 wrote:
    toupeed barking bird, London, Shard, six trees, simpsonesque man yawning

Chain 2: Clarabell's excitement to participate was contagious (tick) :D and delivers...
    Clarabel wrote:
    Leprechaun, cat sitting on flying fish. Startled bird. Lighting thoughts

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 35,203 ✭✭✭✭o1s1n
    Master of the Universe

Jesus lads this is just on another level.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,240 ✭✭✭✭Electric Nitwit

Whoo-hoo! Reveal :)

Some serious quality already, is that really in the spirit of the game? :p

o1s1n wrote:
    Jesus lads this is just on another level.

I think it's about to go back down a level or two

Which is to say time for me and Clara to knock it out of thr Park again

They're both AHMAZING Pretzill and Banjo!!

• Moderators, Recreation & Hobbies Moderators Posts: 16,287 Mod ✭✭✭✭quickbeam

I do see a vague hint of some of the elements of my painting now.

Toupeed bird! Haha!

Post Link to previous descriptions

Chain 1: Mollyb60 delivers a brilliant composition from her busy workdesk - replete with floating trees :D

Q6BNjBY.jpg
    https://i.imgur.com/Q6BNjBY.jpg

Chain 2: Baggly....and Voila! a talking bird! :D

ww7xQfb.png
    https://i.imgur.com/ww7xQfb.png

Now I see it :D

You are welcome, universe.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,240 ✭✭✭✭Electric Nitwit

I thought the trees were numbered for a second!

Haha Molly’s toupee :D

Startled bird... "Jaysus"... :D:D:D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,505 ✭✭✭Killinator

Already struggling to keep up with which bit came from which other bit.
    This is manic in the best possible way :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 21,948 ✭✭✭✭Mam of 4

Cat on flying fish :D

Baggly wrote: »
    You are welcome, universe.

Oh, it gets better

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 35,203 ✭✭✭✭o1s1n
    Master of the Universe

Startled bird... "Jaysus"... :D:D:D

Amazing!!! :D (And finally explains some of my picture that had me totally purplexd)

• Moderators, Sports Moderators Posts: 51,993 Mod ✭✭✭✭Necro

They're like mirror images...

I love the Homer Simpson render

o1s1n wrote: »
    Amazing!!! :D (And finally explains some of my picture that had me totally purplexd)

It's the only part of my pic I can see!

Post Link to previous paintings

Chain 1: Green&Red introduces Heavenly Hosts :pac: to the party!
    Green&Red wrote:
    Hen barking. God Homer. Six trees. Escalator 2 heaven. Union Jack.

Chain 2: Electric Nitwit delivers an apt summation in 2 sentences :)
    Meadow, leprechaun, tree, bird.
    River bottom left, cat riding fish.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,468 ✭✭✭Ectoplasm

This is awesome :D