Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie
Hi all! We have been experiencing an issue on site where threads have been missing the latest postings. The platform host Vanilla are working on this issue. A workaround that has been used by some is to navigate back from 1 to 10+ pages to re-sync the thread and this will then show the latest posts. Thanks, Mike.

The Late Late Show Tribute to Gay Byrne, Tuesday, RTÉ One, 9:35pm

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 14,322 ✭✭✭✭leahyl

Oh no, Geldof

• Registered Users Posts: 2,014 ✭✭✭tylercheribini

Itssoeasy wrote: »
    You know he’s been fecking waiting to get a chance to give RTE a good kicking.

Over a man's grave,pure class Pat.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,413 ✭✭✭CH3OH

Could get the 3 lads to leave and we can look at the lovely Andrea

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 10,649 ✭✭✭✭Mental Mickey

Tommy "Shouty" Tiernan.....ffs

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 24,468 ✭✭✭✭lawred2

Tea Shock wrote: »
    Mike Murphy off air is a complete ignorant bastard!

Haha is that true? Gas

• Registered Users Posts: 813 ✭✭✭Macdarack

I hope Bell gets a speak in, gay bynre was good to her.

• Registered Users Posts: 2,484 ✭✭✭Andrew00

I'm in love with Andrea Corr

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 83,517 ✭✭✭✭Atlantic Dawn
    M

Back then the country was corrupt, all monopoly's and controls on the imports of basic goods, crooked kip.

• Registered Users Posts: 7,259 ✭✭✭donkeykong5

Mary mental case Mcaleese and Bob I hated Ireland Geldof

Will Mary's famous son be there as well.

• Moderators, Entertainment Moderators, Sports Moderators Posts: 11,795 Mod ✭✭✭✭Say Your Number

Will Pop Will Eat Itself make an appearance?

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 3,713 ✭✭✭Gods Gift

Andreas more relaxed tonight.

Andrew00 wrote: »

Help yerself......feckin stick insect

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,263 ✭✭✭alan partridge aha

No Bob, you're not to be compared to Elvis or the Stones

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,767 ✭✭✭Pinch Flat

Andrea dressed for the funeral

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,506 ✭✭✭✭castletownman

Ageless beauty

• Registered Users Posts: 1,415 ✭✭✭jammiedodgers

Andrea is absolutely stunning for 45 years old

Old man of the sea Tierney

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 43,028 ✭✭✭✭SEPT 23 1989

Like three sleezeballs at the bar of the disco bar with Andrea

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,825 ✭✭✭Doctors room ghost

Tommy looks like he was just out on a burglary gig.hadnt time to change

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,263 ✭✭✭alan partridge aha

WTF??? Get off the mushrooms

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 20,337 ✭✭✭✭monkey9

If Tommy shaved his head completely he'd be going full on Michael Stipe.

Tommy's greatest infamous moment was on the Late Late Show with Gerry Ryan

• Registered Users Posts: 6,187 ✭✭✭jojofizzio

Hasn’t really changed at all since her heyday

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 25,420 ✭✭✭✭sligojoek

Sir Oxman wrote: »
    These clips are savage!
    love it.

Alice Glenn - a bad one if ever there was.

I dreamt I was in a jaccuzzi along with Alice Glenn
    Twas then I knew I'd never ever ever drink again
    Nerdlingr wrote: »
    Shut up tubbs with your "yes" every two seconds. F*cking hell. Cant leave them talk without interrupting.

Ya .......Ya ........Yep......... Yep .............Sure.............. Sure

• Registered Users Posts: 672 ✭✭✭Shifty Shellshock

Andrea is absolutely stunning for 45 years old

She’s still in her goth Halloween outfit.

Where is Sinead O Connor?

• Registered Users Posts: 2,484 ✭✭✭Andrew00

When's Francis brennan and dermot bannon coming on

• Registered Users Posts: 1,789 ✭✭✭PowerToWait

Tiernan is some gob****e, ruining the moment.

https://youtu.be/WF-uZuce5R0
    Andrea corr in 5 mins

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,821 ✭✭✭Fann Linn

Back then the country was corrupt, all monopoly's and controls on the imports of basic goods, crooked kip.

So nuttin"s changed.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,715 ✭✭✭✭Ally Dick

There's no riff raff in that audience

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 16,004 ✭✭✭✭Spanish Eyes

Sad thing is, when the funeral is over, you know who your real friends are.

Applies to everyone.

• Registered Users Posts: 1,914 ✭✭✭glenfieldman

Pinch Flat wrote: »
    Andrea dressed for the funeral

Well it is a mourning show,

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,232 ✭✭✭TheRiverman

Busy for the past hour so just watched some snippets.That condom clip is the Late Late equivalent of Seamus Darby's goal in the 1982 All Ireland Football Final.

Bono........zzzzzzzz

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,185 ✭✭✭mistersifter

ah here's himself!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 14,322 ✭✭✭✭leahyl

Omg, this had to happen, thought we had escaped him

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 70,127 ✭✭✭✭FrancieBrady

Telly's being smashed all over Ireland. :):)

• Registered Users Posts: 4,385 ✭✭✭Nerdlingr

Bono's in the jacks is he?

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 3,713 ✭✭✭Gods Gift

Time for a sermon now.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 9,046 ✭✭✭Berserker

Is Twink in the house?

Bono, the Dutch patriot

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,825 ✭✭✭Doctors room ghost

Fcuk right off bono.
    And when you get there fcuk right off again

• Registered Users Posts: 7,259 ✭✭✭donkeykong5

lawred2 wrote: »
    Where is Sinead O Connor?

In the green room with Brendan o Carroll and June Roger's.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 667 ✭✭✭lola85

None of the stories are funny???

God on the line

Is DLB turning into Henry Kelly?

• Registered Users Posts: 1,914 ✭✭✭glenfieldman

Seriously
    some of you posters need to take a Xanax and just enjoy the show for what it is

• Moderators, Entertainment Moderators, Sports Moderators Posts: 11,795 Mod ✭✭✭✭Say Your Number

You can really sense the love everyone here has for Bono :D