Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie
Hi all! We have been experiencing an issue on site where threads have been missing the latest postings. The platform host Vanilla are working on this issue. A workaround that has been used by some is to navigate back from 1 to 10+ pages to re-sync the thread and this will then show the latest posts. Thanks, Mike.

Late Late Show 08/11/19

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 43,028 ✭✭✭✭SEPT 23 1989

Embarrassing

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 3,713 ✭✭✭Gods Gift

"Whos taking the horse to France"? Wtf did that actually mean anyway.

Bringing back a load of Asians in the horse box.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 6,820 ✭✭✭smelly sock

Ah lads go home.

• Registered Users Posts: 2,485 ✭✭✭golondrinas

retalivity wrote: »
    Thats Alan 'power is a drug' Kelly's brother, i think. Probably an equally insufferable bellend.

I only heard of that burke one cos someone jumped over her on o'connell st

She used that on social media to promote herself. Great forward thinking. Look where she is now. Great publicity stunt.:p

What’s this shoyte?

• Registered Users Posts: 4,517 ✭✭✭passremarkable

Pity their fathers Weren’t wearing 2 johnnies

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 21,001 ✭✭✭✭FixdePitchmark

what the ****

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,237 ✭✭✭Bellbottoms

Jesus, this is my first time seeing them.

They are awful. Two lads rocking out to it with the Blink 182 moves.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,413 ✭✭✭CH3OH

Seriously lads with all the cutbacks ... this is all we can afford... regards Dee

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 36,462 ✭✭✭✭BorneTobyWilde

The rhyming is so under 10 level

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 73,321 ✭✭✭✭Welsh Megaman

"Ireland's answer to Ant and Dec."

giphy.gif

• Registered Users Posts: 7,259 ✭✭✭donkeykong5

NIMAN wrote: »
    Maybe he was hoping for tears.

He gets her to tell a story about a couple of young lads carrying on and jumping over her.

Then shortly after he says adults can be like kids and do silly things.

Yes Ryan, and kids can be like kids. Like the ones who jumped over her. There was no deep meaning in what they did. They weren't trying to insult her or anything, they were just being kids.

So why video it. They are scum

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,028 ✭✭✭PsychoPete

Jesus christ I didn't think it would be this bad

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,788 ✭✭✭Quantum Erasure

cliché after cliché after cliché

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 18,067 ✭✭✭✭fryup

Pity their fathers Weren’t wearing 2 johnnies

*********quote of the night*********

Found our Eurovision entry

Fraudulent on all levels.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,237 ✭✭✭Bellbottoms

Fraudulent on all levels.

Please explain

• Moderators, Sports Moderators, Regional Midwest Moderators Posts: 24,008 Mod ✭✭✭✭Clareman

This is terrible, really really terrible

So why video it. They are scum

No.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 83,517 ✭✭✭✭Atlantic Dawn
    M

What's the chances RTE will spend €4million giving them their own show?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 36,462 ✭✭✭✭BorneTobyWilde

giphy.gif

• Closed Accounts Posts: 11,348 ✭✭✭✭ricero

This is some ****e

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 19,675 ✭✭✭✭Ol' Donie

Jaysus, lads. What's with all the negativity.

It's alright.

the craic - the lads are the craic

• Registered Users Posts: 2,313 ✭✭✭darlett

The most awkward looking thing there is in the world?

Tubs sitting on a high stool.

Am I supposed to be laughing at this supposed...maggotry?

Sorry. :(

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 43,028 ✭✭✭✭SEPT 23 1989

Why are they clapping these cabbages

• Registered Users Posts: 2,484 ✭✭✭Andrew00

"shifting"

There we go.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,185 ✭✭✭mistersifter

shameful giving this **** airtime.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 20,337 ✭✭✭✭monkey9

I never heard of these lads. I wish i still hadn't.

• Moderators, Sports Moderators, Regional Midwest Moderators Posts: 24,008 Mod ✭✭✭✭Clareman

the craic - the lads are the craic

There's no craic like rehersed and repeated craic

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,413 ✭✭✭CH3OH

Tubs giving the illusion of a six legged stool

What age are those lads? There not young lads which makes this all the more sad.

Do culchies think this is funny?

giphy.gif

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 52,404 ✭✭✭✭tayto lover

darlett wrote: »

He now looks like Peter Crouch.

Nobody likes Tipp people, they don't even like themselves so they split the county in 2 and the north riding will not mix with the south riding

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,506 ✭✭✭✭castletownman

As a culchie myself. No.

Although I can't speak for Tipp folk- different breed over there.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,148 ✭✭✭mr_edge_to_you

No

Wonder were these 2 ever in coppers.

darlett wrote: »

You've obviously never seen him wearing jeans.

• Registered Users Posts: 2,484 ✭✭✭Andrew00

Nobody I know likes these c*nts.

Ignore the audience laughing

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 25,420 ✭✭✭✭sligojoek

I'm from Tipp and I think it's sh1te.

The fake laughter from Ryan is worse.

• Registered Users Posts: 5,678 ✭✭✭obi604

No, no and no.

As a culchie myself. No.

Although I can't speak for Tipp folk- different breed over there.

They're all the same breed there, very shallow gene pool. The county motto is "If you can't keep it in your pants keep it in the family"

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 83,517 ✭✭✭✭Atlantic Dawn
    M

Anyone showing their ankles is a bellend.

Ol' Donie wrote: »
    Jaysus, lads. What's with all the negativity.

It's alright.

Yes , its grand

Fake , the craic

A bit of an example , of there are two Irelands.

The craic , lets have the craic.
    we are the craic
    do you not get we are the craic
    Sure ye are great craic

NOt watching it..Let me know which of 'em has/had cancer..

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,450 ✭✭✭JoeA3

Jesus Christ. This pair. If they were anywhere near you in the pub you'd move seats.