Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie
Hi all! We have been experiencing an issue on site where threads have been missing the latest postings. The platform host Vanilla are working on this issue. A workaround that has been used by some is to navigate back from 1 to 10+ pages to re-sync the thread and this will then show the latest posts. Thanks, Mike.

Late Late Show 08/11/19

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,028 ✭✭✭PsychoPete

A night in Trim

People from Trim don't even want that

• Moderators, Entertainment Moderators, Sports Moderators Posts: 11,795 Mod ✭✭✭✭Say Your Number

Another warbler :(

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,185 ✭✭✭mistersifter

Giving a great song a good dose of the X factor treatment here.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 83,517 ✭✭✭✭Atlantic Dawn
    M

So who is she connected to in RTE?

• Registered Users Posts: 4,517 ✭✭✭passremarkable

Butchering session here I’m afraid

• Registered Users Posts: 7,259 ✭✭✭donkeykong5

Is she wearing a cheap wig

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,941 ✭✭✭krustydoyle

Jaysus... Stop forcing it

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,454 ✭✭✭mloc123

Jesus, this is awful

• Registered Users Posts: 6,187 ✭✭✭jojofizzio

So who is she connected to in RTE?

She got to bring all her class in as backup singers.... nice...

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 24,657 ✭✭✭✭Alf Veedersane

terrydel wrote: »
    Actually astonished this entire show was not dedicated to gay Byrne, and I say that as someone who never really warmed to him. But come in, he hosted the show for 37 years on a fecking Friday night, and they have a tribute midweek when no one is watching? Its actually insulting imho.

Apart from all of the people that made it one of the most watched programmes this year....no one was watching.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 6,820 ✭✭✭smelly sock

Go home and play with your dolls young one.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 21,001 ✭✭✭✭FixdePitchmark

yes , great song .

She has a voice, but like she doesn't know what she is actually singing.

• Registered Users Posts: 5,678 ✭✭✭obi604

I’m trying to figure out is she good looking or not.

obi604 wrote: »
    I’m trying to figure out is she good looking or not.

Id say shes twelve.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,881 ✭✭✭terrydel

Berserker wrote: »
    Fantastic achievement when you consider the number of people who play hockey here. I played it in school but it is a real minority sport.

Like rugby. Same demographic too.

M

3rd time the church collection comes out prize is shown and we are only an hour in, then we have the adverts, then we have the sponsorship of the show, public service broadcasting me hole.

• Registered Users Posts: 5,678 ✭✭✭obi604

Id say shes twelve.

Oooops. Thought she a lot older.

Another warbler :(

She and Sibéal could do a duet-when one warbles up the other warbles down, so the end result would be one note.

• Registered Users Posts: 2,484 ✭✭✭Andrew00

Have they asked anyone from the Canteen on tonight??

I bet this fellas a **** like the brother.

M

Alan Kelly...Oirish Water Fella.

• Registered Users Posts: 2,484 ✭✭✭Andrew00

He changed the subject quick there ur man

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 10,212 ✭✭✭✭Oscar Bravo

Tosser

M

What colour was the fire?

Tubs will be using that to wipe the condensation off the windscreen in the morning..

Ryan and sport

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 43,028 ✭✭✭✭SEPT 23 1989

Get the violins out

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 3,713 ✭✭✭Gods Gift

RTE.
    Reliving Tramatic Experiences

Narcissistic like the brother.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 73,321 ✭✭✭✭Welsh Megaman

BouncyLeanBactrian-size_restricted.gif

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 3,713 ✭✭✭Gods Gift

What colour was the fire?

Blue and gold.
    Up Tipp

We were poor. We had nothing. We had no clothes or shoes. No we are rich. Look at us.

Andrew00 wrote: »
    Have they asked anyone from the Canteen on tonight??

Still to come...Francis Brennan, Dermot Bannon and Keith Barry.

spose he walked barefoot through the snow to school in May too......

Hes funnier than the two johhnies to be fair.

:D:D:D

Jaysus - all a bit too dramatic

• Registered Users Posts: 11,067 ✭✭✭✭martingriff

Yeh right ok.

So you think it is okay to make fun of someone height and film it and laugh. Feck the person as it's great craic. I have had people grab my wheelchair thinking it was funny they could just start pushing me around or try to do wheelie with me. They got quiet a shock when I stood up for myself and just not take it

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 19,675 ✭✭✭✭Ol' Donie

I didn't see the midweek Gaybo special.

Is it true Twink was on it?

I felt a disturbance in the force.

M

Fool if he was making 9 times his political salary to leave it.

Humble guy......

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,931 ✭✭✭az2wp0sye65487

jojofizzio wrote: »
    spose he walked barefoot through the snow to school in May too......

uphill, both ways

Jesus ****. "To bring you back to the fire when you were 8. "

Good man ryan.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 19,675 ✭✭✭✭Ol' Donie

Is Portroe the place with that quarry where you can go scuba diving?

Was he the Sultan of Brunei??:eek::eek::confused:

The devil is in the detail. Rounded up from 8.85 times his political salary so not really that big a deal.

Ol' Donie wrote: »
    I didn't see the midweek Gaybo special.

Is it true Twink was on it?

I felt a disturbance in the force.

I didn't see it either.

Was Larry Gogan there?

• Registered Users Posts: 11,067 ✭✭✭✭martingriff

In fairness - they were just having the craic , two johnny like. :D

Eh??.

Edit oh you talking about the 2 after I hope

I didn't see it either.

Was Larry Gogan there?

No. It didn't really suit him...

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 30,849 ✭✭✭✭freshpopcorn

Do culchies think this is funny?

As I said close to where these guys are from and I don't know anybody who really finds them funny. Apart from those who they basically make a fool of.