Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie
Hi all! We have been experiencing an issue on site where threads have been missing the latest postings. The platform host Vanilla are working on this issue. A workaround that has been used by some is to navigate back from 1 to 10+ pages to re-sync the thread and this will then show the latest posts. Thanks, Mike.

Late Late Show 08/11/19

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 21,001 ✭✭✭✭FixdePitchmark

I love Christmas

But , I'm still trying to get my head around Robbie Williams doing that - is it him ?

Will Ryan be shopping in Aldi/Lidl now with his pay cut ?

The hint will be if he walks in one week , with a blow up bed, a power drill and a wet suit and just puts bag next to him in chair , says nothing.

Will the LLS Owl be made redundant too?

He’s found a roost in a tree in St Fintan’s Cemetery, Sutton.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 21,001 ✭✭✭✭FixdePitchmark

How much would RTE save if they stuck the anthem on at 11.45 every night and then turned off broadcasting until 8am or so?

About 3 euro. :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,185 ✭✭✭mistersifter

He's getting Auld

They should keep him though. He's a hoot.

:o

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 43,028 ✭✭✭✭SEPT 23 1989

Will we discuss Epstein and the Clinton Foundation tonight

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 3,713 ✭✭✭Gods Gift

Holding court in the pub.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,237 ✭✭✭Bellbottoms

Jesus I never knew there was a basement in Hartigans.

Cant see Ma Hartigan being to happy with kids running around the place.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 83,517 ✭✭✭✭Atlantic Dawn
    M

What was your Dad's favourite drink?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 36,462 ✭✭✭✭BorneTobyWilde

They should keep him though. He's a hoot.

:o

I dunno, they could bring in a younger sexier owl with a great set of hooters

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 19,675 ✭✭✭✭Ol' Donie

Aye aye aye.

Think it's Mario Kart time.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,413 ✭✭✭CH3OH

broken heart me arse

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 19,675 ✭✭✭✭Ol' Donie

Yes, he died of a broken heart.

Because he lived in a Disney cartoon.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 36,462 ✭✭✭✭BorneTobyWilde

What was your Dad's favourite drink?

A freshly squeezed Leprechaun with a slice of soda bread, followed by a packet of Tayto to be sure.

M

Wonder how they will attack Donald T, he's a non drinker.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,795 ✭✭✭taytobreath

Wow that’s such a sad story, but not uncommon on these shores

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,045 ✭✭✭✭Jordan 199

How much would RTE save if they stuck the anthem on at 11.45 every night and then turned off broadcasting until 8am or so?
    Once the anthem is over, stick this on:

Remembered her because of the big slate her father left.

M

85e430b7358fe24c9a6bc0eb95e31b66.png

Wonder how they will attack Donald T, he's a non drinker.

Just waiting for it

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,045 ✭✭✭✭Jordan 199

Ol' Donie wrote: »
    Think it's Mario Kart time.
    My nephew Tarquinn loves playing that. He and his friends Cuthbert and Nelson are very competitive at it.

85e430b7358fe24c9a6bc0eb95e31b66.png

What is your point?

M

What is your point?

The days when men were men are gone :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 24,657 ✭✭✭✭Alf Veedersane

He's getting Auld

'Owld'

This is not very interesting

M

Clinton who got blowies from the intern.

• Registered Users Posts: 2,485 ✭✭✭golondrinas

So you think it is okay to make fun of someone height and film it and laugh. Feck the person as it's great craic. I have had people grab my wheelchair thinking it was funny they could just start pushing me around or try to do wheelie with me. They got quiet a shock when I stood up for myself and just not take it

I see what you did there. Dont stand u:pp until the Disability Allowance is sorted.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,185 ✭✭✭mistersifter

'Owld'

These puns are makin me LOwL :D

The days when men were men are gone :D

Yeah, they all killed themselves.

Edit: Don't believe me. Look at male suicide rates.

Did Michelle have a big langer on him Samantha?

CH3OH wrote: »
    This is not very interesting

Unfortunately.
    She has a lot more to offer then this.

M

Yeah, they all killed themselves.

Yes most couldn't bear to live in this sugar coated kip that some people expect.

A great interview, this interests me

Clinton who got blowies from the intern.

No. Bill.

M

Trump here would be great.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,232 ✭✭✭TheRiverman

Here we go.

way too short!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 73,321 ✭✭✭✭Welsh Megaman

FOUR MORE YEARS!

2 johnnys got more time ffs

M

Riding his phone.

M

"It's going to be beautiful", pure Donald T quote.

FOUR MORE YEARS!

Ryan on the lls?

Yes most couldn't bear to live in this sugar coated kip that some people expect.

Like I said go take a look at male suicide rate.

Blocking you now.

Sayonara **** head.

• Moderators, Entertainment Moderators, Sports Moderators Posts: 11,795 Mod ✭✭✭✭Say Your Number

Everyone here dissapointed it wasn't a complete Trump bashing session they could give out about :D

Sounds as if he's underwater (not in Cark)! :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,767 ✭✭✭Pinch Flat

Works as a deep sea diver

• Moderators, Entertainment Moderators, Sports Moderators Posts: 11,795 Mod ✭✭✭✭Say Your Number

:(

The legend, god rest him

Dammit, who's been chopping onions? :(

M

Like I said go take a look at male suicide rate.

Blocking you now.

Sayonara **** head.

My heart will forever be cold now that you have blocked me :confused:

sure sign I'm getting old when I can say I remember most of those clips