Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Royal Rumble 2020 *Spoilers but NO BETTING TALK*

• Registered Users Posts: 40,004 ✭✭✭✭Itssoeasy

Damn it Molly holly.

Haha Otis you legend.

• Moderators, Sports Moderators Posts: 51,523 Mod ✭✭✭✭Necro

Lol Otis :D

• Registered Users Posts: 8,689 ✭✭✭sky88

Yes Otis I love it

• Registered Users Posts: 38,455 ✭✭✭✭PTH2009

That's was wrong ha

Necro wrote: »
    Lol Otis :D

Just to be clear I'm jealous that Otis had mandy rose lying on top of him.

Here comes the winner <333

Kairi Sane. Charlotte Flair in the rumble ? If she is I hope accidentally kairi stiffs charlotte.

The HBIC is in the Rumble.

Ah Jaysus was Candice LeRae number 9? That's me fooked for the pool so :(

Damn it Otis.

• Moderators, Business & Finance Moderators, Recreation & Hobbies Moderators Posts: 24,829 Mod ✭✭✭✭Loughc

Necro wrote: »
    Ah Jaysus was Candice LeRae number 9? That's me fooked for the pool so :(

I got Soyna Deville who just went out :(

• Registered Users Posts: 2,797 ✭✭✭Sirsok

Otis is beside himself

Otis is beside alot of people, look at the size of him!

Great call!

My number up next 14

I'm no 29 in the women's rumble so I've a bit to go.

damn it Kairi is out.

Loughc wrote: »
    I got Soyna Deville who just went out :(

And I just joined you

NPuV.gif

Oh immobile samoan is in.

• Registered Users Posts: 2,797 ✭✭✭Sirsok

Ta-****ing-mina

• Registered Users Posts: 38,455 ✭✭✭✭PTH2009

Jesus tamina has left herself go

Haha bye Tamina.

Thank fook for that how is Tamina still a thing?

Dakota Kai. hopefully Tegan nox is in the Rumble and goes to town on Dakota.

• Registered Users Posts: 7,658 ✭✭✭Floppybits

Why is Tamina dressed like a klingon?

Chelsea Green.

• Registered Users Posts: 23,182 ✭✭✭✭J. Marston

G'wan Dakota. Her wiki says she's half-Irish so I'll support her.

Jesus.

I have number 19 in the draft thingy if I recall correctly.

• Registered Users Posts: 7,658 ✭✭✭Floppybits

What number is Nia Jax?

• Registered Users Posts: 23,182 ✭✭✭✭J. Marston

Ah here, Dakota should've got a better showing.

• Registered Users Posts: 5,551 ✭✭✭The White Feather

Good women's rumble so far. I'm hoping there is a surprise winner and not Chsrlotte