Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie
Hi all! We have been experiencing an issue on site where threads have been missing the latest postings. The platform host Vanilla are working on this issue. A workaround that has been used by some is to navigate back from 1 to 10+ pages to re-sync the thread and this will then show the latest posts. Thanks, Mike.

Are women as desperate for sex?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,409 ✭✭✭corner of hells

Full moon out tonight.
    Some of our ladies are gone a bit dippy.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,786 ✭✭✭KathleenGrant

IAMAMORON wrote: »
    Still glued to Japanese Hentai porn if I am honest.

White teeth give me the heebiy jeebies.

So do soccer fans :o

Awww was looking so promising.

• Registered Users Posts: 876 ✭✭✭ITman88

Ooh good call!

Bobby is Bobby Firmino, plays for the team Klopp manages. Small little fellah, smiles a lot. I like that.

Lol I’m not so sure he’s small, he is listed at 5”11!!!!😂

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,969 ✭✭✭Assetbacked

Sardonicat wrote: »
    Where have all the male experts on female sexuality gone? (To get their teeth whitened or getting ancient drum kits out of attics, perhaps?)

/ wipes sticky hand on tshirt

Still here, just distracted momentarily.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 17,549 ✭✭✭✭Leg End Reject

Full moon out tonight.

More drippy than dippy.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 13,309 ✭✭✭✭Purple Mountain

Full moon out tonight.

Full moon tomorrow actually :p

To thine own self be true

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 36,463 ✭✭✭✭BorneTobyWilde

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 784 ✭✭✭LaFuton

not all men are 'desperate for sex'
    its mostly disappointing and any woman who thinks her fanny has magical powers is an unattractive idiot imo

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 24,211 ✭✭✭✭One eyed Jack

LaFuton wrote: »
    its mostly disappointing and any woman who thinks her fanny has magical powers is an unattractive idiot imo

Women’s vaj do have magical powers - they can make cocks disappear :D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,172 ✭✭✭cannotlogin

To men, bad sex is better than no sex.

To women, no sex is better than bad sex.

A woman's sex drive goes through the roof when she's attracted to the guy.

There are a huge amount of men out there who think their penises do

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,409 ✭✭✭✭Sardonicat

More drippy than dippy.

"It's a big enough umbrella but it's always me that ends up getting wet"

It's time for the drum 'fill', Stewart. No, don't turn out the (red) light

Eh oh, Eh oh, Eh oh

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 784 ✭✭✭LaFuton

Women’s vaj do have magical powers - they can make cocks disappear :D

well if that what constitutes magic then fine gael have levelled up to wizardry

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,969 ✭✭✭Assetbacked

Here's an example of a male who just doesn't admit it.

• Registered Users Posts: 4,062 ✭✭✭blackcard

Taking an example from the animal world, a stallion would expect to have sex 40 times more often than a mare. A ram would expect to satisfy 60 ewes. Maybe males just have a greater desire for sex than females have.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,230 ✭✭✭jaxxx

Desperate for sex? Nah, I just wanna hug :(

• Closed Accounts Posts: 237 ✭✭Melania Frump

jaxxx wrote: »
    Desperate for sex? Nah, I just wanna hug :(

Before or after?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,872 ✭✭✭Deebles McBeebles

Gynoid wrote: »
    Probably zero other people had to google Jurgen Klopp, but I dont like football or get newspapers, etc so did not know who is this acclaimed love-thing. Jaysus, lads, his teeth! They could be seen from space. This whole teeth whitening thing has gone far too far.

He's in Liverpool, I think it's mandatory there.

Klopp seems to be very kloppular amongst the ladies of Boards. I can see that but ffs, Firmino? He's looks like he's just done time for GBH but did a great self-dentistry course while he was in there.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,409 ✭✭✭corner of hells

More drippy than dippy.

I'm treading carefully here.

Before or after?

Both? :pac:

In all seriousness though [not at all sexual here btw], it's amazing how something so small and simple as a hug from someone can change your day around.

Hugs are not small and simple ever. A hug from someone is amazing. Giving or getting one can change your mood big time.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 237 ✭✭Melania Frump

A kiss on the top of the head and Im weak!

Ah, well this is awkward:

i-didn-t-fart-my-arse-blew-you-a-kiss-snapback-cap.jpg

All this sex talk weakened my resolve. I agreed to go out with someone. He is way too young for me and only asked me for one reason but what the heck.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,034 ✭✭✭Ficheall

All this sex talk weakened my resolve. I agreed to go out with someone. He is way too young for me and only asked me for one reason but what the heck.
    Boardsie?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 13,309 ✭✭✭✭Purple Mountain

You're some woman!
    Can I be your wing gal on a night out? :D

To thine own self be true

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,737 ✭✭✭giveitholly

Fair play you only live once

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 17,549 ✭✭✭✭Leg End Reject

A toyboy! G'wan and enjoy it.

Ficheall wrote: »
    Boardsie?

Hardly wouldn't trust a man I don't know.

You're some woman!
    Can I be your wing gal on a night out? :D

Definitely.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 138 ✭✭WrigleysExtra

Men have testosterone levels anywhere between 10-20 times the amount women have. So no, women clearly do not want sex as much as men.

Find a female body builder who has injected testosterone and you can be sure they would report a big increase in sex drive.

Merkolly70 wrote: »
    Most men are unattractive to their girlfirend/wife, so they underestimate women's libido because they never get to experience it in full force.

Total bull****.

I disagree

Disagreeing with me doesn't make you right, child.

More name calling I see, not having a tantrum, really...

Am actually grinning here. No way it's a tantrum. How many minutes ago did you re-reg?

Back on topic, women have a very strong libido during ovulation, so strong that religion uses the fear of God to control it.

You are right. I have daughters and yeah, religion controls their libido. :D
    You get funnier every post.

You get 10 out of 10 for effort, try impress someone else, I'm not buying what you're selling.

And hate to tell you this, you couldn't give away what you are selling.
    Also news for you. Nobody my age gives a crap about trying to impress people. And no that's not a tantrum. Am enjoying this. Like playing draughts with a 4 year old.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 964 ✭✭✭Reviews and Books Galore

Enjoy!

Edit: It's interesting that the talk about sex created the desire about sex. You should check out the sexual side of most makeup and fashion and how much it says 'sex, sex, sex' to the male mind. Think it's more important than the talk of testosterone.

To men, bad sex is better than no sex.

To women, no sex is better than bad sex.

A woman's sex drive goes through the roof when she's attracted to the guy.

eh, sometimes you have to scratch the itch.

Take the hint

Are you politely telling me to leave you alone?

He wishes.

eh, sometimes you have to scratch the itch.

And you didn't know why women found long fingers sexy, huh?

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 9,078 ✭✭✭IAMAMORON

To help them through those lonely nights ?

IAMAMORON wrote: »
    To help them through those lonely nights ?

On men. Long fingers on men!

We're talking humans here IAAM, not 3 fingered cartoon drawings. Keep up!

On men. Long fingers on men!

Long fingers not half as important as adept fingers.

I already knew that tbh :P

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 9,078 ✭✭✭IAMAMORON

I like to use mine for typing, my penis isn't all that dexterous if I am being honest.:p

Very true, but as discussed yesterday, a lot if women find hands attractive on men visually. Reviews was speculating why and came up with several possible reasons but ignored the obvious.

I like a woman with a tight grip :o

I already knew that tbh :P

Nah, you thought they sent a subliminal que of being a good provider!

Very true, but as discussed yesterday, a lot if women find hands attractive on men visually. Reviews was speculating why and came up with several possible reasons but ignored the obvious.

Eh, no. Everybody knows the biological stuff, but the intamacy side is more interesting to me tbh.