Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie
Hi all! We have been experiencing an issue on site where threads have been missing the latest postings. The platform host Vanilla are working on this issue. A workaround that has been used by some is to navigate back from 1 to 10+ pages to re-sync the thread and this will then show the latest posts. Thanks, Mike.

The Late Late Shane Shane Show - Friday the 13th.(!) 2019

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,586 ✭✭✭Jinglejangle69

The Jason Byrne show.

He gives out about taxpayers money been wasted...

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,492 ✭✭✭bennyineire

Honestly for the life of my could never understand of this man makes a living as a comedian but this **** show even by his standards is terrible

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 73,321 ✭✭✭✭Welsh Megaman

5GQuViB.gif

Still waiting for them to wheel MacGowan out. "How's the death rattle Shane? Give us a wheeze there"

• Registered Users Posts: 4,784 ✭✭✭KungPao

Bloody hell. Honestly one of the worst comedy bits I’ve ever seen. Jesus.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 362 ✭✭nannerby

I don't care what anyone says this tribute show is in a whole different universe of complete shi**

• Closed Accounts Posts: 296 ✭✭Asitis2019

Ode to humanity

• Registered Users Posts: 2,014 ✭✭✭tylercheribini

The real reason he is sweating profusely is he knows he will be found out at any second.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 19,675 ✭✭✭✭Ol' Donie

I wouldn't resort to the RTE Player unless you want to be replacing the laptop in the morning.

Trying out this tablet yoke.

Onion O'Brien. Everything this bloke ever says or does wrecks my head.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,315 ✭✭✭Sam Hain

Jason Byrne. What an over animated annoying bottom feeder. How can he even talk about working in the UK again, do they not remember Father Figure, possibly the worse sitcom ever televised. This ain't even an interview, its a poor stand up, in this case sit down routine. And the brain dead audience seem to love it. What a bellend. Kids books, dyslexic kids love his work.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 83,517 ✭✭✭✭Atlantic Dawn
    M

Is the studio really that warm?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,500 ✭✭✭✭fullstop

Is this lad on drugs?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 9,046 ✭✭✭Berserker

Muted the telly once he came on.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,028 ✭✭✭PsychoPete

There comes the "remember when"

CZ 453 wrote: »
    This is awful. I'm cringing.

Don’t cringe- that’s admitting you care in some way :P

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,882 ✭✭✭✭Rock Lesnar

This is not comedy

Ah yes the whole " kids toys were so dangerous back in tbe day", never been done Jayo.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 10,212 ✭✭✭✭Oscar Bravo

has to be up there with the worst so far this season

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,541 ✭✭✭duridian

Dangerous career choice for Jason Byrne to be fair.

Around this unfunny muppet the word punchline is really open to interpretation. :mad:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 13,309 ✭✭✭✭Purple Mountain

sligojoek wrote: »
    I doubt he will. He knows where his bread is buttered.

I was sure he was going to go there..

To thine own self be true

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 13,309 ✭✭✭✭Purple Mountain

sligojoek wrote: »
    I doubt he will. He knows where his bread is buttered.

I was sure he was going to go there..

To thine own self be true

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 699 ✭✭✭PaddyCar

Dyslexic as a child and got no help. Jaysus everyone has a sad story nowadays

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,941 ✭✭✭De Bhál

I haven't had a drink yet and now regret it.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,177 ✭✭✭Wompa1

He's sweating like a man who knowS he's bombing in front of an easy audience.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 73,321 ✭✭✭✭Welsh Megaman

Kids books

The last refuge of a scoundrel

At least Ryan would never sink that low.

91abCHB1TVL.jpg

No fùckin way.

The first question Ryan asks is a tell us about when you were a kid Jason setup.

I fùckin hate this.

• Moderators, Entertainment Moderators, Sports Moderators Posts: 11,795 Mod ✭✭✭✭Say Your Number

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 19,688 ✭✭✭✭Muahahaha

Isnt Jason Byrne just mad, isnt he mad?

Absolute bellend of the highest order

fullstop wrote: »
    Is this lad on drugs?

Unfortunately not. It’s what RTÉ classes as entertainment these days

• Registered Users Posts: 284 ✭✭parttime

Has to be coked out of it

• Registered Users Posts: 187 ✭✭1wizards sleeve

Body language is terrible from tub. He can't even fake his interest.

Tubs didnt have toys as a child, he had servants.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 310 ✭✭Muttley79

Ginger balls is trying to hard to be funny,his desperate.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,789 ✭✭✭Quantum Erasure

KungPao wrote: »
    Bloody hell. Honestly one of the worst comedy bits I’ve ever seen. Jesus.

bring back yer wan with her corned beef

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,134 ✭✭✭mollser

parttime wrote: »
    Has to be coked out of it

This

DO YE REMEMBER BUCKAROO??

Yes. It was a sort of board game for kids. What the fùck are you shouting for?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,185 ✭✭✭mistersifter

This is not comedy

Pat Shortt was funnier...

....in Garage.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 17,504 ✭✭✭✭MEGA BRO WOLF 5000

Nice little coke sweat he’s got going on, found Ryan’s leftovers from the toy show.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,541 ✭✭✭duridian

Remember on the Muppet Show when that shepherd's crook / walking cane handle thing would come in from the side and yank them off the stage? Could anyone point me in the direction of a place that sells those yokes?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,825 ✭✭✭Doctors room ghost

FCUKIN CAT MALODEON

Ryan’s jumping knee says it all

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 21,039 ✭✭✭✭retro:electro

JA REMEMBER WHEN YER MA WAHAHAHAHAHAHA

1hk85x.jpg

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 14,322 ✭✭✭✭leahyl

Even Ryan is feigning laughter...oh he’s getting rid of him

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 3,713 ✭✭✭Gods Gift

Now **** off.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,768 ✭✭✭dmc17

I actually feel Ryan earned his money there! :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 17,504 ✭✭✭✭MEGA BRO WOLF 5000

Ryan’s fake laughing...Christ almighty.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 36,463 ✭✭✭✭BorneTobyWilde

ELlzoitWoAAaI6o.jpg

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,586 ✭✭✭Jinglejangle69

Someone please help.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,789 ✭✭✭Quantum Erasure

another 'they were different times' there, subliminal messaging?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 83,517 ✭✭✭✭Atlantic Dawn
    M

He seems like the sort of person that if you were in a group in his company and he was telling jokes if you were not laughing out loud he would try to personally insult you until you laughed along.