Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

The Werewolf Nightmare Before Christmas Game Thread

• Moderators, Sports Moderators Posts: 51,532 Mod ✭✭✭✭Necro

Also I think its the first time in my life ive been called bossy ive been called a lot of things but never bossy :D

You're a bit bossy :P

• Registered Users Posts: 19,306 ✭✭✭✭Drumpot

khalessi wrote: »
    Sing with me

Do you want to throw a snowball
    And aim it at my head
    Do you want to throw a snowball
    kill a villlager stone dead

We can throw a snowball
    from me to you
    Let us thrown a snowball
    at youuuuuuuu

This sort of stuff makes my paranoia radar perk. Almost like a taunting wolf.. it would be differnt if you were clear but I wouldn’t be breaking out the Britney songs yet...

• Registered Users Posts: 6,215 ✭✭✭khalessi

I also gave you a lampshade for it lol

Is there a time limit on the snowballs it didnt say there was?

• Registered Users Posts: 12,476 ✭✭✭✭TheValeyard

I also gave you a lampshade for it lol

Lamps are cool

All Eyes On Rafah

Necro wrote: »

ha ha **** :(

Is there a time limit on the snowballs it didnt say there was?

I didn't see one anyways

Drumpot wrote: »
    This sort of stuff makes my paranoia radar perk. Almost like a taunting wolf.. it would be differnt if you were clear but I wouldn’t be breaking out the Britney songs yet...

Cant help it its my humour

seriously when Vale said hit me you didnt think of britney

just me oh!

just me oh!

I sang it in my panto exploits ten days ago, it was my big number :D

I think in music all the time and link songs to situations

Is that just a me thing?

How that go?

All Eyes On Rafah

How that go?

Very well, 3 out of 4 shows sold out :D

Did you have the pigtails and is there video that we need to see to help thread:D

• Registered Users Posts: 1,392 ✭✭✭LadySkunk

Dying laughing at Mein Fuhrer! :pac:

Oh no wait that would be the poison killing me... any chance you’re going to come to your senses Duff and cure me no?

Just on after work and nap, great news on two wolves dead but somethings felt fishy around here since last night and I have a sneaky suspicion all is not what it seems in Halloween town.

Just have to figure out what before I’m killed by my own village and hopefully have my death mean something

just me oh!

I get that , When he said “do it” I thought Emperor Palpatine...

Very well, 3 out of 4 shows sold out :D
    Brilliant, well done.

All Eyes On Rafah

Lads should we?

Have a 2ndary lynch target we have a few votes on in case Vale last min protects himself

ohhhh Star Wars fan deffo village paint him greeen at once!!

Lads should we?

Have a 2ndary lynch target we have a few votes on in case Vale last min protects himself

Just snowball me and see

All Eyes On Rafah

Just snowball me and see

Are you Kenny again :pac:

I love democracy

All Eyes On Rafah

Just snowball me and see

gimme something dude like who should we go for so, options are a bit limited tbh.

Could you protect Rikand please

Are you Kenny again :pac:

No he just wants to be balle dand get it over with

ok ok ok hear me out.

I shoot necro and ye lynch me if im wrong plan?

No. I'm like almost certain you're a villager so you'd be flushing two village lives down the toilet with those sort of shenanigans

ok ok ok hear me out.

I dont see Necro are wolfish though

All Eyes On Rafah

No he just wants to be balle dand get it over with

Meh

All Eyes On Rafah

Don't lynch Mick if he does snowball me he's trapped in a tunnel

I love democracy

tumblr_p9221w7Ba41v4nzkvo1_500.gif