Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

The Werewolf Nightmare Before Christmas Game Thread

• Registered Users Posts: 12,477 ✭✭✭✭TheValeyard

Necro wrote: »
    Yoss is dead via snowball, flipped village

Ah that's why he is so quiet.

All Eyes On Rafah

• Registered Users Posts: 6,215 ✭✭✭khalessi

I'm still very suss on Yoss. But I'll go with group on that.

I'm not convinced about Kal nor Skunky. But I'm not ready to commit.

it was a one night thing no need for commitment a sunset sunrise thing

Shade runner up you get a bulb

• Registered Users Posts: 8,952 ✭✭✭duffman13

LadySkunk wrote: »
    Why Duffman? Why did you even poison me in the first place? Did you bother to read back on any of my posts and actually see who’s side I’m on or was it just convenient for you to use it on me?

After everything I’ve said and you’re still going to let me die you’re 100% going to be lynched tomorrow because you’re making a big mistake so if you’re on the Level that’s two villagers down, possible we could get wrong tonight and a munch in the morning. I don’t really like them odds for the village but I know who would so can understand why you’d chose not to heal me

Grand, I'll be lynched tomorrow, unsubtle shade your throwing here! If your good then sorry but I dont think you are! Your on the counter vote for GnR so we'll see where it goes. I picked you cause you were discussed last night when I was asking for village opinions! You've been parked a great deal by the village today as a result.

Lads did we get full role reveals on all dead players i dont feel like we did?

duffman13 wrote: »
    Grand, I'll be lynched tomorrow, unsubtle shade your throwing here! If your good then sorry but I dont think you are! Your on the counter vote for GnR so we'll see where it goes. I picked you cause you were discussed last night when I was asking for village opinions! You've been parked a great deal by the village today as a result.

Dont see any reason to lynch you and you've a snowball. You're of use to the village

All Eyes On Rafah

• Moderators, Sports Moderators Posts: 51,530 Mod ✭✭✭✭Necro

Lads did we get full role reveals on all dead players i dont feel like we did?

Do I have to go back and quote them, we got their role yes

yoss was just nrv neither xmas or halloween aligned though

• Registered Users Posts: 19,306 ✭✭✭✭Drumpot

Ah that's why he is so quiet.

Funeral didn’t quite go according to plan

giphy.gif

Drumpot wrote: »
    Funeral didn’t quite go according to plan

giphy.gif

Bawhahahhahahahahahahahahhhahhaahahha

All Eyes On Rafah

bounty we got no name from peek just christmas nrv

Yoss was that chick from Halloween town though

Necro is a NRV Halloween villager.

no name here either

• Registered Users Posts: 1,392 ✭✭✭LadySkunk

duffman13 wrote: »

Unsubtle shade? No I’m just stating facts, your reasoning for doing it first of all. Village consensus, no time for me to respond then you would have seen everything I posted today and formed your own opinion and you’re still going to let me die. That’s not a village move and exactly that you’ll be able to fall back on the village consensus so how are you to blame?

The G&R counter wagon is insane, if you go back on thread you can see I done my own FFA and voted for him. I was nearly sure I had voted for him first too but obviously not. It so wasn’t clear there were any wagons forming and I based my vote off my own opinions, I didn’t just jump on a wagon trying to save a team mate.

I didn’t want to be parked, if people wanted me dead it should have been a case of letting me say my peace before deciding but I’m just being thrown to the wolves so to speak.

What does that mean though?

Fixxxer had a name, Lock is one of the naughty children

LadySkunk wrote: »
    What does that mean though?

Fixxxer had a name, Lock is one of the naughty children

I dont know what it means thats the thing :(

Vanilla game me holle

tusk wrote: »
    240_F_102271497_evkf4khIIEJptjonwDrWIFLhq8YCAiDe.jpg

y0ssar1an22 was hit with a Snowball. He fell into a deep sleep.

He was...

Sally - NRV
    Clarabel wrote: »
    Uriel was hit with a Snowball. He fell into a deep sleep.

He was...

Christmas Villager - NRV.

Here Mick ya flute.

yosser was Sally from Halloween town in the movie

Uriel was Christmas villager, same as Bounty is

Maybe telling us it is a vanilla game is the trick

Also don't make me quote the feckin OP where it specifically states there are TWO types of NRVs!!

The counter wagon thing doesn't make much sense though i mean i was one vote from being a counter wagon but no one has looked into my voters much and spook and gnr didn't even try save themselves.

Like spook has wanted to die from the get go.

I think i'll shoot spook if I dont shoot neccers

Baggly wrote: »
    This carries a penalty.

what thats all on thread???????

Oh balls now I'm in trouble too :(

• Registered Users Posts: 35,024 ✭✭✭✭Baggly

no name here either

I'll review this with you after lynch mick.

I'll remind everyone not to allude to their character or any info in their pm.

Look at how quiet it is in here tonight, that should tell you everything you need to know really

this is posted on thread though by the mods i didn't refer to pms

Apologies though if you felt i was rule breaking

The counter wagon thing doesn't make much sense though i mean i was one vote from being a counter wagon but no one has looked into my voters much and spook and gnr didn't even try save themselves.

Like spook has wanted to die from the get go.

I think i'll shoot spook if I dont shoot neccers

giphy.gif

• Registered Users Posts: 35,024 ✭✭✭✭Baggly

Apologies though if you felt i was rule breaking

Be grand. Talk after lynch.

Anyways vote in for vale ill see ye after 9

Tbh if Mick is in twouble I should be too

Baggly wrote: »
    Be grand. Talk after lynch.

giphy.gif?cid=19f5b51a7041b2a0b8c56d55db98bd0dfade33ab4bc2dc4b&rid=giphy.gif

Who's minding the baby while you're both off playing/modding WW Skaggly? :P