Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

The Werewolf Nightmare Before Christmas Game Thread

• Registered Users Posts: 19,306 ✭✭✭✭Drumpot

Ted got on him first and maybe he didn't think he was getting as much heat as he was the wolfs were a bit scatter day 1 it seems.

Like Ted being first makes sense for a wolf then jumping on a wagon.

I'll wait and see on Rikand anyways

But surely they would of jumped on you to make sure? Again I’m not great at wagonomics but there was no panic from wolves and Spook and GnR were the big two, if both were bad you were obvious alternative to save a wolf?

This of course depends on who announced their vote in advance of lynch on thread.

• Registered Users Posts: 8,952 ✭✭✭duffman13

*ducks*

:p

Not at you! But I dont wanna die with my snowball and I'm not gonna be around the morning till lunch time

• Registered Users Posts: 35,024 ✭✭✭✭Baggly

A Snowball was thrown at Spook_ie.

It hit his jacket which he took off before any of the snow could touch his skin.

The Snowball did not work.

Baggly wrote: »

It hit his jacket which he took off before any of the snow could touch his skin.

Is that good or bad?

• Moderators, Sports Moderators Posts: 51,528 Mod ✭✭✭✭Necro

Drumpot wrote:
    Is that good or bad?

I know what I think it means

will i throw a 2nd one at him or is that a waste

• Registered Users Posts: 6,215 ✭✭✭khalessi

Either he is protected or it is out of date

Baggly wrote: »

Spare life knocking around has he?

Necro wrote: »

Baddy who has to be killed twice?

Go on

duffman13 wrote: »
    Spare life knocking around has he?

he is yoda?

I'm not sure tbh.

he is yoda?

Surely its yoda he is!

His jackets off so......

Drumpot wrote: »

Silly me , You can’t be killed twice, but you know what I mean.

Drumpot wrote: »

He's either evil or he's a protective power. I'm not sure if we can discuss it though as per the rules

Yo Spook, fancy the chats? No fear of dying hence the lack of panic on night 1

That makes a strange sense i think
    Hence all the kill me kill me kill me

Look i havent a clue so will i snowball or no snowball that is the real question

khalessi wrote: »

That was coming from vale, my guess is each phase they can protect one from snowballs and it's spook this time. Maybe

Yo Spook, fancy the chats? No fear of dying hence the lack of panic on night 1

If he's a wolf then Skunk and/or kitten are wolves too and they tried to bus him as he had two lives

Skunk is sorted tomorrow anyway

how many wolfs are there?

Too many i think

Look i havent a clue so will i snowball or no snowball that is the real question

I'd lob one but it's up to you, hold off for a few hours and wait till morning if you want when spook is back chats with the lads

again necro this kind of reads like you know the game wont end if he dies

Why why do you do this to me

That was coming from vale, my guess is each phase they can protect one from snowballs and it's spook this time. Maybe

Or...

he's the BG and he's protecting himself tonight and we accidentally outed him

khalessi wrote: »

But why would a baddy entice that much heat?

wrNDsa0.gif?noredirect

I'm thinking Skunk and Spook. She's very keen for antidote IMO overly so!

and or kitten ah here and would be 7 wolfs thats not possible