Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Joexit-is Joe back for 2020?

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 3,713 ✭✭✭Gods Gift

Sir Oxman wrote: »
    Everyone's keyboard is x1000 times filthier than a jacks pot.
    So I heard.

Jaysus my search history.

• Registered Users Posts: 9,013 ✭✭✭shearforce

"wait till I tell you"

• Registered Users Posts: 9,780 ✭✭✭buried

Sure every tenner in the country has been stuck up somebodies nose at this stage Joe

"You have disgraced yourselves again" - W. B. Yeats

• Registered Users Posts: 6,645 ✭✭✭Luckycharms_74

Jean talking sense.
    Margaret talking a load of b0llox

• Registered Users Posts: 21,065 ✭✭✭✭Odyssey 2005

Margaret seems absolutely on the edge of a breakdown at anything whatsoever.

Should have happened yesterday

• Registered Users Posts: 12,708 ✭✭✭✭Ally Dick

I hate the Mass handshakes. I'd love to see it gone

• Registered Users Posts: 25,420 ✭✭✭✭sligojoek

Joe wipes his ar$e with fivers.

Joe sniggering there

The worst I came across was a waitress/bartender in a Walkinstown pub bring somebody’s food she was about to serve into the toilet with her, do her business, then bring tray to the table.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 9,586 ✭✭✭4068ac1elhodqr

It's a conspiracy Joe, ta get us all using that cashless card magic waving witchcraft stuff over da tills.

Actually there are rather a few conspiracies available for de '19n-Cov.

• Registered Users Posts: 20,603 ✭✭✭✭2smiggy

shearforce wrote: »
    large potential for Gold today if Joe keeps pushing this utter crap

plenty of scope for lunatics to ring in

• Closed Accounts Posts: 8,492 ✭✭✭Sir Oxman

The worst I came across was a waitress/bartender in a Walkinstown pub bring somebody’s food she was about to serve into the toilet with her, do her business, then bring tray to the table.
    :eek::eek::eek::eek:

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 3,713 ✭✭✭Gods Gift

What about hi 5s at mass?

• Registered Users Posts: 21,886 ✭✭✭✭Roger_007

Jean talking sense.
    Margaret talking a load of b0llox

How dare Jean suggesting that people use common sense.:rolleyes:

• Registered Users Posts: 20,603 ✭✭✭✭2smiggy

could ye not just head butt each other ?

• Registered Users Posts: 12,363 ✭✭✭✭Del.Monte

TMI :eek:

Whatever happened to the tip o' the hat, that was a grand tradition.

The sign of peace is new age charismatic horse b#llocks. Would be delighted to see it gone

Let’s go all Hindhu. What do day do in Jewish and Muslim churches?

• Registered Users Posts: 924 ✭✭✭Murdoc90

nam-asta? namaste?

• Registered Users Posts: 930 ✭✭✭Daz_

The First Lady is on the line !

• Registered Users Posts: 25,211 ✭✭✭✭zell12

I'm going to slam down the phone now, Joe

• Registered Users Posts: 39,569 ✭✭✭✭Dan Jaman

Wowser. I'd have sent that back and walked out the pub.
    Вашему собственному бычьему дерьму нельзя верить - V Putin

someone practicing the oboe in the background

• Registered Users Posts: 21,065 ✭✭✭✭Odyssey 2005

Piss off petal

• Registered Users Posts: 14,048 ✭✭✭✭dvcireland

welcome to Auld Biddy FM.

"...no Joe, you rang me !..." A.Caller.

Haha. This one hates riff raff

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,872 ✭✭✭Sittingpretty

Is this actually happening?

On National radio talking about shaking hands at Mass?

• Registered Users Posts: 39,569 ✭✭✭✭Dan Jaman

shearforce wrote: »
    someone practicing the oboe in the background

We may hope it's not a pink one.
    Вашему собственному бычьему дерьму нельзя верить - V Putin

This one's been writing to people about the hands, some serious business here.