Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Joexit-is Joe back for 2020?

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 3,713 ✭✭✭Gods Gift

Jordan 199 wrote: »
    Peace be with you.

And my cold with you.

• Registered Users Posts: 6,061 ✭✭✭Mena Mitty

Dr Eva missed a good opportunity for business in the 'not eating' market.

Instead she going to run an international fat farm in Portugal.

• Registered Users Posts: 25,420 ✭✭✭✭sligojoek

The taoiseach of THIS country.

As opposed to what other country?

• Registered Users Posts: 20,603 ✭✭✭✭2smiggy

sligojoek wrote: »
    The taoiseach of THIS country.

As opposed to what other country?

it's almost as if there is an election coming up, but he wants to appear impartial

Leats be honest most of this starts when kids are young, lacking self esteem and inter family relationdships. Some kids can't cope with stress, and hair pulling, cutting etc are all the symtoms

I think some of this actually comes from physical illnesses that have their main effect on the brain as the target organ-this is what is coming to light with medical research and we may come to look back on treating mainly with pep talk & psychology in a similar league to the witch doctor.

• Registered Users Posts: 14,048 ✭✭✭✭dvcireland

will there be any grub / can of peas at the Funny Friday gig?

"...no Joe, you rang me !..." A.Caller.

• Registered Users Posts: 4,504 ✭✭✭cozar

young coloured doctor?

• Registered Users Posts: 39,569 ✭✭✭✭Dan Jaman

"A young coloured doctor..."

What de feck?
    Вашему собственному бычьему дерьму нельзя верить - V Putin

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,732 ✭✭✭BarryD2

2smiggy wrote: »
    the owners of the facility in Sutton are loving this, if the government are going to have to pony up €25000 per person to stay there

That's what I thought too! Ching, ching :) Loadsa free advertising and fundraising coming their way. What's not to like?

Mena Mitty wrote: »
    Dr Eva missed a good opportunity for business in the 'not eating' market.

Instead she going to run an international fat farm in Portugal.

And getting paid by RTE to make a programme about it.

• Registered Users Posts: 12,363 ✭✭✭✭Del.Monte

cozar wrote: »
    young coloured doctor?

What colour?

• Registered Users Posts: 9,013 ✭✭✭shearforce

well that's a lie

• Registered Users Posts: 8,809 ✭✭✭Hector Savage

It's "Doctor of Colour" caller !!!

Don't do the accent!

cozar wrote: »
    young coloured doctor?

What colour was the coloured doctor?

• Registered Users Posts: 4,735 ✭✭✭ShamNNspace

Ah look this belongs in a support group or meet up group somewhere... This is just feeding the Duffsters fetish for misery achieving nothing

Liveline Text Poll:

A) Lois Bridges.

b) Nash Bridges.

c) Michael Bridges.

25e628a3043e75362dbd3ac5bfa50ca9eba96344.png?mw=600

Del.Monte wrote: »
    What colour?
    pale white from the long hours

which one of youse is her auld lad?

• Registered Users Posts: 9,780 ✭✭✭buried

This pissswallet Continuously blaming "The state". I wonder how many of these eating disorders inflicted on the mindset of kids are caused by how the world of media and entertainment portrayals of body image on TV, Newspapers etc.

"You have disgraced yourselves again" - W. B. Yeats

• Registered Users Posts: 8,741 ✭✭✭withless

on and on and on and on

buried wrote: »
    This pissswallet

good word

Is anyone else bored?

• Registered Users Posts: 39,569 ✭✭✭✭Dan Jaman

Joe getting a bit ratty there about the continual banging on about eating disorder...
    Вашему собственному бычьему дерьму нельзя верить - V Putin

• Registered Users Posts: 6,061 ✭✭✭Mena Mitty

sligojoek wrote: »
    And getting paid by RTE to make a programme about it.

I watched a bit of the programme and I enjoyed the bit I saw.

Dr Eva driving around Portugal in a 20 year old Transit.......no less.

I'd really like to see the end, how she turns the place into a working health resort.

Dan Jaman wrote: »
    Joe getting a bit ratty there about the continual banging on about eating disorder...

he's worried someone asks him his weight

• Registered Users Posts: 8,741 ✭✭✭withless

dats a stellar lineup of reality stars on D'arcy now.

• Registered Users Posts: 4,504 ✭✭✭cozar

a tad inpatient are we Joe?

• Registered Users Posts: 3,688 ✭✭✭An Claidheamh

Duffy asking “what did the government do for you?”.....

She got a psychiatrist.

Now complaining that she sometimes has to see a different psychiatrist. Sort of like a GP or any doctor’s clinic.

Seriously Duffy