Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Joexit-is Joe back for 2020?

• Registered Users Posts: 6,061 ✭✭✭Mena Mitty

shearforce wrote: »
    indeed, anorexia incoming

I'm out.

Hope everybody enjoys Joe's January Jamboree on the eve of St.Brigid's day ;-)

• Registered Users Posts: 39,569 ✭✭✭✭Dan Jaman

The darkness, the despair, the sufferer.... Joe makes fumbling noises.
    Вашему собственному бычьему дерьму нельзя верить - V Putin

• Registered Users Posts: 53,028 ✭✭✭✭ButtersSuki

I bet you to it.

Well done! Well done! I was driving at de time BELIEVE IT OR NOT so it took longer to reply.
    BarryD2 wrote: »
    Heard the NCT man on radio this morning - very unconvincing, badly thought out and ill prepared.

RTE lining him up for a job as we speak.
    mountain wrote: »
    Actualaraly!!

New word from joe.

We get a new wurd from Mr. Duffy about once a week.
    zell12 wrote: »
    Aye, Garda DongDong
    Dongdong

I would.

I'm out, I'll read the rest later.

If you can learn to pull off a convincing Cork and Belfast accent you can Learn to pull off Mandarin tones. Had fun doing it in holiday there, got great bit of encouragement.

Dere's great Chinese lessons on Radio China International, every day.
    Just a word or phrase at a time, but at year's end you could ride a taxi, order a waterfowl or buy a car with jingle balls on it.

• Moderators, Entertainment Moderators, Society & Culture Moderators Posts: 14,121 Mod ✭✭✭✭pc7

4, 2 and 8 months, jaysis fair play to you!

• Registered Users Posts: 797 ✭✭✭MmmChocolate

It's a shame that when Joe has somebody on speaking about a genuine and serious topic that he doesn't have a co-presenter that can take over and actually deal with the subject properly instead of blustering and waffling and 'wow' every few moments.

• Registered Users Posts: 21,886 ✭✭✭✭Roger_007

pc7 wrote: »
    4, 2 and 8 months, jaysis fair play to you!

She may have been anorexic but she was obviously getting some meat!

Ah well; looks like this is going on until 3, so I'm out.
    Obviously, I won't be back for F*nny Fryday, so see yes next week (or de weekend, when de tread arises, zombie-like, from de ashes, so to speak, as it were, kind of ting).

• Registered Users Posts: 25,420 ✭✭✭✭sligojoek

Don't mention Micky Martin. You'll be cut off.

zell12 wrote: »
    Plug for Huawei

He couldn't even pronounce that properly
    Australian's are a great bunch of lads too!!!

The scientists probably cracked open a few cans of Fosters !!!

"Grab a cold one mate"!!!!

Blow the froth off a few.

Round that time a late friend of mine used to say. "Come on lads. We'll go and bust the heads off a few Guinnesses."

• Registered Users Posts: 8,809 ✭✭✭Hector Savage

ah heyor !!!!

GET HIM OUTTA HERE!!!!! GET HIM OUTTA HERE!!

• Registered Users Posts: 25,212 ✭✭✭✭zell12

De demon, Joe

I'm heterosexual, Joe

...and try not to be laughed hysterically at ???

Would you not like some cake, caller?

obscure disease #766526

Lowest Bridges?

Lowest Bridges.

"I'm going to help you untill they arrive" .... yeah so the line will be held up for 5 f*ucking hours ffs!!!

Lowest Bridges?

Ha Ha

SNAP

It didn’t when I called for an ambulance in 2018. They told me plainly the Eircode was of no help.

NCT Test.

BINGO

• Registered Users Posts: 21,065 ✭✭✭✭Odyssey 2005

I'm out. See ye on Monday lads/lasses. Great news about Cat's cat,delighted for you. Going for a weekend in the very whest if anyone wants to buy me a pint..

It didn’t when I called for an ambulance in 2018. They told me plainly the Eircode was of no help.

Did you use one of your 50 FREE Eircodes with the eircode freefone number to get your eircode so to speak?

Great news Cat, I'm really pleased for you.

To bring you back down to earth however, tomottow is a FunnyFryday...and thread favourite Brian Scan was around yesterrday briefly - I think he deleted his own comment so to speak before he was "cot" as Mr. Duffy duz say.

1786x3yq9wd41.jpg

Kěyǐ zhème shuō, nín láizì nǎlǐ?
    Where are you from originally, so to speak?

Wǒ zhīdào! Wǒ zhīdào! Wǒ zhīdào!

I KNOW DAT! I KNOW DAT! I KNOW DAT!