Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Joexit-is Joe back for 2020?

• Registered Users Posts: 11,966 ✭✭✭✭Jordan 199

There are more pressing questions. What colour was the car?
    Blind Black metallic.

• Registered Users Posts: 17,061 ✭✭✭✭BPKS

I just had a minor heart attack.

Caller 1850 715 815 and they'll advise you what to do

sligojoek wrote: »
    Anither debate coming up.

He means another one sided echo chamber

Joe:"Brian you said Lidl is the cheapest place for tinned tomatoes but Mary in Clontarf disagrees. Mary, you're point please"
    Mary:" Aldi Joe!"

• Registered Users Posts: 25,420 ✭✭✭✭sligojoek

Joe's fake laugh - and I don't say this lightly - is one of the most annoying things I've ever heard in my life!

No.. There's a lad comes on after 3.00

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,415 ✭✭✭generalgerry

Fair play to this man.

ButtersSuki on de line

• Registered Users Posts: 39,569 ✭✭✭✭Dan Jaman

Manic laughter from the International Man of Lighting.
    Вашему собственному бычьему дерьму нельзя верить - V Putin

• Registered Users Posts: 14,048 ✭✭✭✭dvcireland

fight klaxon

"...no Joe, you rang me !..." A.Caller.

• Registered Users Posts: 20,603 ✭✭✭✭2smiggy

is that ghoul Brian still hanging on, whoy , WHOY

Sean Ryan - fair play to you.

Brian - you are a gobsh1te.

Gold coming!!

• Registered Users Posts: 21,886 ✭✭✭✭Roger_007

So, Brian paid no taxes here?

• Registered Users Posts: 9,013 ✭✭✭shearforce

"that's Brian Scott laughing at you"

jaysus, what a man

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,732 ✭✭✭BarryD2

Brian is acting the ignorant bollix now.

GOLD!

• Registered Users Posts: 6,586 ✭✭✭thecretinhop

gold incoming

what did you care for them with Brian ??

Whoy didn't you care for the childers in Asia caller?

• Registered Users Posts: 3,370 ✭✭✭KaneToad

The irony. He throws out all the insults and complains that the other man is rude.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,415 ✭✭✭generalgerry

lol this lad really putting it up to him.

• Registered Users Posts: 9,013 ✭✭✭shearforce

"boyo"

what taxes did you pay here, while abroad ?

• Registered Users Posts: 17,518 ✭✭✭✭fritzelly

Paid nothing here

• Registered Users Posts: 43,028 ✭✭✭✭SEPT 23 1989

here we go

• Registered Users Posts: 8,809 ✭✭✭Hector Savage

latest?cb=20150926110104

I sense Gold ahead ....

• Registered Users Posts: 25,420 ✭✭✭✭sligojoek

FIGHT !!!

“This is not a party political broadcast”

• Registered Users Posts: 39,569 ✭✭✭✭Dan Jaman

Brian loves to get on the attack, like Blind Pew.
    Вашему собственному бычьему дерьму нельзя верить - V Putin

This has turned out better than any of us could have thought.

• Registered Users Posts: 4,504 ✭✭✭cozar

think Brian is lying about paying taxes here.