Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Joexit-is Joe back for 2020?

• Registered Users Posts: 8,741 ✭✭✭withless

Go to confession caller.

• Registered Users Posts: 17,061 ✭✭✭✭BPKS

"I wouldn't do anything to myself"

Pity you didn't think like that the night you got langers drunk

• Registered Users Posts: 6,061 ✭✭✭Mena Mitty

fritzelly wrote: »
    Sent dick pics - the country doesn't care, why is this on liveline?

Because if he keeps this up he'll be needing the Macushield stuff they were speaking of earlier.

• Registered Users Posts: 21,886 ✭✭✭✭Roger_007

boardise wrote: »
    This is bordering on the ridickulous.

Not only did he do something incredibly stupid, he goes on national radio to tell us about it just to prove how stupid he is!

• Registered Users Posts: 28,403 ✭✭✭✭vicwatson

Go to a GP??? :D

• Registered Users Posts: 7,656 ✭✭✭Floppybits

Next question will be did you go see the parish Priest?

• Registered Users Posts: 17,518 ✭✭✭✭fritzelly

...character maybe...

• Registered Users Posts: 9,013 ✭✭✭shearforce

giphy.gif

why the fcuk would you ring Joe with this - there's nothing that can be done really.

Even I was shocked Joe.

• Registered Users Posts: 39,569 ✭✭✭✭Dan Jaman

Roger_007 wrote: »
    Not only did he do something incredibly stupid, he goes on national radio to tell us about it just to prove how stupid he is!

Classic Lahvline caller.
    Вашему собственному бычьему дерьму нельзя верить - V Putin

Floppybits wrote: »

Maybe another mass........?

Joe it was the combination of the drink and drugs. :)

Get yer man from earlier on to give advice.

• Registered Users Posts: 28,403 ✭✭✭✭vicwatson

Did he attach the video Joe?

• Registered Users Posts: 1,187 ✭✭✭Wolff

First Blindness - now dick pics and **** videos - I think the running order is the wrong way around today......

• Registered Users Posts: 17,061 ✭✭✭✭BPKS

Could he go to the Parish Priest and get him to talk to the neighbours............................

Go on say it Joe

• Registered Users Posts: 4,504 ✭✭✭cozar

he mus'nt have been too drunk if he could record himself carrying out the act, both hands being used so to speak.

• Registered Users Posts: 25,420 ✭✭✭✭sligojoek

Send the pics to a presbytery.

Roger_007 wrote: »
    Maybe another mass........?

Well I was thinking that the priest could perform an exorcism on this poor lad and then act as a go between to the people he sent the video too.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,732 ✭✭✭BarryD2

Quite - isn't this the sort of thing that confession is for??

• Registered Users Posts: 8,809 ✭✭✭Hector Savage

Did it mention whether or not his face is visible and identifiable in it ?

Can make a big difference...*

*not talking from personal experience here of course!

• Registered Users Posts: 17,518 ✭✭✭✭fritzelly

We any he sent to kids?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,415 ✭✭✭generalgerry

Once your lad is on the net, it's on the net forever.

Wolff wrote: »
    First Blindness - now dick pics and **** videos - I think the running order is the wrong way around today......
    :D:D:D

sligojoek wrote: »
    Send the pics to a presbytery.

They would love that. :)

• Registered Users Posts: 9,013 ✭✭✭shearforce

no one will delete that forever

• Registered Users Posts: 39,569 ✭✭✭✭Dan Jaman

You can tell who your real friends are, when you send them a **** video.
    Вашему собственному бычьему дерьму нельзя верить - V Putin

• Registered Users Posts: 797 ✭✭✭MmmChocolate

Go viral? Would you ever...wait for it...get a grip, Joe.

It could go viral!

HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA

• Registered Users Posts: 8,809 ✭✭✭Hector Savage

Let's listen ... and and and ... ehh ....

I thought he was gonna play the fecking audio!!!!!!