Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Joexit-is Joe back for 2020?

• Registered Users Posts: 39,569 ✭✭✭✭Dan Jaman

Guaranteed some asshole jobsworth from the council will be out to say they can't have barbed wire.
    Вашему собственному бычьему дерьму нельзя верить - V Putin

• Registered Users Posts: 4,504 ✭✭✭cozar

where do you buy barbed wire? what is it again €400,000 pa.?

• Registered Users Posts: 6,061 ✭✭✭Mena Mitty

These two wimmin are a tag team, regulars on local radio I'd say.

Rolls and rools of barbed wire...these lads will be suing them when they tear the arses outta their designer trackies.

• Registered Users Posts: 53,028 ✭✭✭✭ButtersSuki

Dangerous to erect.

I have someting that's dangerous to erect so to speak. A danger to low flying aircraft. Fnar! Fnar!

• Registered Users Posts: 43,028 ✭✭✭✭SEPT 23 1989

you used to be able to cement broken glass onto the top of walls to stop the thieves

• Registered Users Posts: 4,504 ✭✭✭cozar

i'd say the men are afraid of the two of youse as well.

• Registered Users Posts: 25,420 ✭✭✭✭sligojoek

Do either of you have a huurley in the house?

It's not Tipperary.

Ah, the GAA is at fault!

• Registered Users Posts: 17,434 ✭✭✭✭sligeach

Cagney and Lacey on the line protecting Saggart.

• Registered Users Posts: 43,028 ✭✭✭✭SEPT 23 1989

council scum you say

18299540_303.jpg

• Registered Users Posts: 15,353 ✭✭✭✭McDermotX

you used to be able to cement broken glass onto the top of walls to stop the thieves

Great days !

• Registered Users Posts: 6,162 ✭✭✭TheRiverman

"Where do you get barbed wire"?.That question must be worth at least one hundred thousand of his salary

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 3,713 ✭✭✭Gods Gift

Wat next. Drive by shootings.
    Pimps selling their wares on the corner.
    And they addicted to crack.

"transient people"

De T word in disguise so to speak!

• Registered Users Posts: 28,403 ✭✭✭✭vicwatson

cozar wrote: »
    where do you buy barbed wire? what is it again €400,000 pa.?

Everyone knows you get it in the barbed wire shop in saggart main street:rolleyes:

Terrbl for de cats so to speak.

• Registered Users Posts: 12,363 ✭✭✭✭Del.Monte

Thelma & Louise - what is the eejit on about?

sligeach wrote: »
    Cagney and Lacey on the line protecting Saggart.

Did he just call them Thelma and Louise?

• Registered Users Posts: 9,013 ✭✭✭shearforce

Del.Monte wrote: »

on about 450k

Is the local coffee shop in Saggart closed today so that Audrey & Mary can't meet there instead?

Sleepless in Saggart
    "Telma" & Loiuse in Saggart - they're brilliant

THERE WAS NOT ONE OUNCE OF EXAGGERATION IN THAT LAST CALL. #FACT

• Registered Users Posts: 21,886 ✭✭✭✭Roger_007

I’m getting the message here that the ladies don’t like the fact that the corpo or the council are placing ‘scumbags‘ in formerly ‘respectable’ housing estates.

How about a purge??

LUAS Bridge? Dat is beside me so to speak.

Anner Xia Bell eemeya

Back to fcukin eating disorders.

He's just using this as a stick to beat FG with.

• Registered Users Posts: 39,569 ✭✭✭✭Dan Jaman

Ah, back to the disease and misery.
    Вашему собственному бычьему дерьму нельзя верить - V Putin

• Registered Users Posts: 12,363 ✭✭✭✭Del.Monte

Grim details incoming.

Del.Monte wrote: »
    sligojoek wrote: »
    Did he just call them Thelma and Louise?

Telma no h so to speak.

Jaysus I eaten too many spuds.