Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Joexit-is Joe back for 2020?

• Registered Users Posts: 797 ✭✭✭MmmChocolate

If only there was some kind of low cost or free email alternative...

Joe: Did they say why they will be charging it?

Because they can get away with it.

• Registered Users Posts: 21,065 ✭✭✭✭Odyssey 2005

neris wrote: »
    thong shong, is that his name or just joes butchering

Right pain in the hole

• Closed Accounts Posts: 8,492 ✭✭✭Sir Oxman

eircom.net - spammers paradise

• Registered Users Posts: 7,656 ✭✭✭Floppybits

heretofore, Joe has been dying to use that word for ages.

Change your email address.

• Moderators, Entertainment Moderators, Society & Culture Moderators Posts: 14,121 Mod ✭✭✭✭pc7

Joes faux surprise at 85€ a month, he wouldn't wipe his a** with that little.

• Registered Users Posts: 39,569 ✭✭✭✭Dan Jaman

Better off without it anyway. I always found the ISP's email service to be quite shyt.
    Вашему собственному бычьему дерьму нельзя верить - V Putin

Floppybits wrote: »
    heretofore, Joe has been dying to use that word for ages.

Theryll be a deluge of heretofore now

• Registered Users Posts: 9,781 ✭✭✭buried

Great 45,000 more doped mongs incoming to talk about this

"You have disgraced yourselves again" - W. B. Yeats

• Registered Users Posts: 12,363 ✭✭✭✭Del.Monte

Change your email address.

Can this be done easily?

• Moderators, Entertainment Moderators, Society & Culture Moderators Posts: 14,121 Mod ✭✭✭✭pc7

God I hate that accent, it really is awful.

Joe is shocked that someone is paying 85 a month for Broadband, tv and phone, he must be getting his for free.

Dan Jaman wrote: »
    Better off without it anyway. I always found the ISP's email service to be quite shyt.

Always added as an after thought, and yes, they are always shyte.

• Registered Users Posts: 8,741 ✭✭✭withless

Any deals going for de aul tv lisence on Bonkers Joe?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 8,492 ✭✭✭Sir Oxman

Yeah mister, that's what they want you to do.
    You're a burden to them!

• Registered Users Posts: 20,054 ✭✭✭✭neris

these lads are afraid of loosing their passwords for the nudey sites

Just set up an auto reply pointing to your new free gmail etc. account.

• Registered Users Posts: 39,569 ✭✭✭✭Dan Jaman

Theryll be a deluge of heretofore now

And thereafters, insofaras, hereinafter, etc.
    Вашему собственному бычьему дерьму нельзя верить - V Putin

• Registered Users Posts: 21,886 ✭✭✭✭Roger_007

He had a brush with Eir...........an Eirbrush?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,415 ✭✭✭generalgerry

Eir want to get out of the email business. They have given people free email accounts for years. I think it's fair enough that they charge people a fee to look after the mail. They should have moved on to something else at this stage.

All the problems this lad has and he is still with Eir.

"Across de hedge"

Hahaha

Feckin Limerick!

• Registered Users Posts: 12,363 ✭✭✭✭Del.Monte

Got a twitter back. :D

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 3,713 ✭✭✭Gods Gift

Jaysus I must have 30 email addresses.
    All above board of course.

• Registered Users Posts: 797 ✭✭✭MmmChocolate

Between asking will everything be wiped and wondering the other day if yer man's homemade langer strangling video would go viral, I'm starting to think Joe is completely clueless about how the internet works outside of googling himself.

Floppybits wrote: »
    Joe is shocked that someone is paying 85 a month for Broadband, tv and phone, he must be getting his for free.

His accountant takes charge of that sort of stuff. All media expenses charged to Revenue so to speak.

Eir want to get out of the email business. They have given people free email accounts for years. I think it's fair enough that they charge people a fee to look after the mail. They should have moved on to something else at this stage.

There you go talking sence again

Some craic hi!

Joe IS THE ASSISTANT