Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Joexit-is Joe back for 2020?

• Registered Users Posts: 8,741 ✭✭✭withless

Ireland was such a great place before dese feckin foreigners wrecked the gaff Joe.

• Registered Users Posts: 53,028 ✭✭✭✭ButtersSuki

I saw a video and some pics of the chopped up Chung fella on what’s app and twitter (believe it or not) last night. Will Mr. Duffy discuss dis today?

• Registered Users Posts: 4,504 ✭✭✭cozar

I saw a video and some pics of the chopped up Chung fella on what’s app and twitter (believe it or not) last night. Will Mr. Duffy discuss dis today?

he wont be able to stay away from "life changing injuries" again today. he hasnt got it out of his system yet.

• Registered Users Posts: 25,123 ✭✭✭✭zell12

• Registered Users Posts: 25,420 ✭✭✭✭sligojoek

Joe and More horrific stories. Very inetents.

Naughty Leo.

Childcare, pensions. Nox tax.

The whole thing was very vague. I

Nox tax is very unfair, especially for 'young people'.

Don't know how he came to that conclusion. He must be tyrying to frecruit new listeners.

sligojoek wrote: »

Don't know how he came to that conclusion. He must be tyrying to frecruit new listeners.

He was probably in the middle of importing 3 Ferraris for de Tree Twins and now is facing higher taxes so to speak believe it or not and as we know Mr. Duffy has a major aversion to tax.

• Registered Users Posts: 4,473 ✭✭✭KevRossi

He was at that crap when he opposed closing College Green to private cars.
    ‘What about the fambily [sic] motorist ?’ was his warcry. They clog the ****in place up Joe.

He opposed the Luas connection anyway, saying it’s only 25 mins walk and that walk will freshen people up. More space for his Jaguar more like.

He will always pander to what he considers to be a core demographic.

• Registered Users Posts: 21,886 ✭✭✭✭Roger_007

Joe and More horrific stories. Very inetents.

Naughty Leo.

Childcare, pensions. Nox tax.

The whole thing was very vague. I

Key phrases to look out for today:- ‘Body Parts‘ and ‘Life-changing Injuries’.

Roger_007 wrote: »
    Key phrases to look out for today:- ‘Body Parts‘ and ‘Life-changing Injuries’.

It really is bizarre, three stories on one day about bodies being dismembered accidentally or purposefully.

• Registered Users Posts: 17,510 ✭✭✭✭fritzelly

Sure there'll be he needs an house now

• Registered Users Posts: 39,535 ✭✭✭✭Dan Jaman

DEATH!
    Вашему собственному бычьему дерьму нельзя верить - V Putin

Does it matter where he was born?

Dan Jaman wrote: »
    DEATH!
    You do sound surprised caller

• Registered Users Posts: 12,363 ✭✭✭✭Del.Monte

First life changing injuries and now body parts.

Bakery and coffee shop promo

• Registered Users Posts: 12,708 ✭✭✭✭Ally Dick

There are zero cops in Navan. None on the beat

A thousand euro was wobbed, Joe

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 3,713 ✭✭✭Gods Gift

There should be a €100 on the spot fine for littering. That would stop people dumping body parts.

A woman thief :eek:

I sincerely hope that Joe, with all his usual deftness of footwork, doesn't someday prejudice a serious crime trial and cause it to be thrown out of court because of his astuteness.

<some expressions used may be high in irony content>

I think you ought to get ccccccctv

Gods Gift wrote: »
    There should be a €100 on the spot fine for littering. That would stop people dumping body parts.

Surely all the feral cats would be grateful.

CCTV

• Registered Users Posts: 12,363 ✭✭✭✭Del.Monte

Must have been some size of a tips jar to take €1,000 in coins.

BOC on line 2 with a 2000e donation.

€1000 - or 20-30mins "wurk" for Mr. Duffy. No doubt he'll give a similar donation himself now.........:rolleyes::rolleyes:

• Registered Users Posts: 4,504 ✭✭✭cozar

robbery stories for the next hour. :(

Wat colour was de jar?

Women don't commit croimes.