Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Joexit-is Joe back for 2020?

• Registered Users Posts: 797 ✭✭✭MmmChocolate

"Accidentally called the very nice woman across the road"...I'd say you did alright, wha'

• Moderators, Entertainment Moderators, Society & Culture Moderators Posts: 14,121 Mod ✭✭✭✭pc7

Dear god is this really the most pressing topic in the country today

• Registered Users Posts: 2,448 ✭✭✭golondrinas

Gods Gift wrote: »
    Jaysus I must have 30 email addresses.
    All above board of course.

ive only 4

• Moderators, Entertainment Moderators, Society & Culture Moderators Posts: 14,121 Mod ✭✭✭✭pc7

Can you blame him, poor lad on minimum wage and a load of foggeys in complaining that they can't get their email or the google machine now they will lose their email.

• Registered Users Posts: 39,569 ✭✭✭✭Dan Jaman

Gigigty giggita bites, Joe.
    Вашему собственному бычьему дерьму нельзя верить - V Putin

Gicker bites?

• Registered Users Posts: 21,065 ✭✭✭✭Odyssey 2005

Ask Darcy to help her out joe :)

• Registered Users Posts: 8,741 ✭✭✭withless

pc7 wrote: »
    Dear god is this really the most pressing topic in the country today
    AYNH?

Having worked in ISPs for years, its amazing how many people think they have to have an email address from the same provider as their Internet.

• Registered Users Posts: 21,886 ✭✭✭✭Roger_007

Breaking news........Eir have gone bankrupt, (curtesy of Liveline).

I have two email accounts linked together with Outlook. All this reminds me of the stupidity of people in Dundrum SC car park fiddling for coins to pay when a quick flick of the card would go it. There are always queues at the car park pay machines and I seem to be the only one who uses the card payment only machine. People are eejits.

• Registered Users Posts: 7,656 ✭✭✭Floppybits

I'm waiting for the call now where some lad has sent pics of himself performing a sex act on himself to his Friend but because of Eir it was sent to everyone. :)

De Voyce Masheen on again?

Or is this actually Martin from Dungarvan?

• Registered Users Posts: 20,603 ✭✭✭✭2smiggy

another back door getting smashed in ?

Bum bag :D

• Registered Users Posts: 8,809 ✭✭✭Hector Savage

they love being the victim don't they ?

Does my bumbag look big in this?

Floppybits wrote: »
    I'm waiting for the call now where some lad has sent pics of himself performing a sex act on himself to his Friend but because of Eir it was sent to everyone. :)

I JUST SENT IT ON WHATSAPP JOE BUT EIR MUST OF HACKIN' ME ACCOUNT AND NOW ME LIFE IS RUINED RUUUINED CAN I HAVE SOME MONEY?

Is it 1987 again?

• Registered Users Posts: 21,886 ✭✭✭✭Roger_007

Yes, like the jaunting car horses have?

• Registered Users Posts: 25,420 ✭✭✭✭sligojoek

buried wrote: »
    Great 45,000 more doped mongs incoming to talk about this

You can't call the chinese that anymore.

Is it 1987 again?

Bet he was wearing a shiny tracksuit.

• Registered Users Posts: 9,781 ✭✭✭buried

I was like
    and she was like
    and they were like
    and then I was like X 1000000

"You have disgraced yourselves again" - W. B. Yeats

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,732 ✭✭✭BarryD2

Someone else looking to be offended........

• Registered Users Posts: 20,603 ✭✭✭✭2smiggy

what's your pro noun David, she/he/it/them/cat ?

buried wrote: »
    I was like
    and she was like
    and they were like
    and then I was like X 1000000

And shocked!

And today on 'Things that never happened'...

• Registered Users Posts: 8,809 ✭✭✭Hector Savage

and then if they assumed he was male they'd be moaning about them being transphobic...

• Registered Users Posts: 4,743 ✭✭✭ShamNNspace

By God ye'll be getting nothing off me in my will

• Registered Users Posts: 7,656 ✭✭✭Floppybits

Ah this lad is easily shocked.