Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Joexit-is Joe back for 2020?

• Registered Users Posts: 17,061 ✭✭✭✭BPKS

Probably a horrible thing to say but I'm sure his girlfriend would like to know if he has got this disease also.

• Registered Users Posts: 8,741 ✭✭✭withless

Get tested fer jaysus sake!

Joe:"We all doze off"

Some of us more than others Joe.

Dropping things and clumsiness is often the first symptom.

• Registered Users Posts: 17,061 ✭✭✭✭BPKS

pc7 wrote: »
    Raging Joe didn't do a quick text poll for the election, I'd have kept voting for SF to annoy him!

Joe has an algo-rittem to stop you doing that caller

• Registered Users Posts: 21,886 ✭✭✭✭Roger_007

Dropping things and clumsiness is often the first symptom.

Holy sh1t.........I do that all the time.:eek:

Yes it’s reliable, Prof Duffy

• Registered Users Posts: 8,530 ✭✭✭PieOhMy

Is there some confusion here between a dormant condition and actually physically being asleep?

• Registered Users Posts: 25,420 ✭✭✭✭sligojoek

Joe makes a statement.

Caller contradicts him.

Joe. I KNOW I KNOW

"sure it'll be grand"

• Registered Users Posts: 9,013 ✭✭✭shearforce

"I know, I know, I know, I know, I know, I know.........I know"

• Registered Users Posts: 21,886 ✭✭✭✭Roger_007

Joe is just dragging this out now......WHOY?

PieOhMy wrote: »
    Is there some confusion here between a dormant condition and actually physically being asleep?

Duffy being unscientific as usual. Half takes in stuff, and doesn’t bother researching, even to be able to come back next day with a bit more knowledge.

• Registered Users Posts: 797 ✭✭✭MmmChocolate

Ah the old fallback for when Joe runs out of knowledge on the subject - ask them how they were feeling.

It's Friday and I'm not working.

Thinking strongly thinking of having a shot for every Doy-lemma.

Scotland has the highest incidence of Huntington’s.

Roger_007 wrote: »
    Holy sh1t.........I do that all the time.:eek:

Your faaaaadder or mudder would have had it for you to get it.

• Registered Users Posts: 11,966 ✭✭✭✭Jordan 199

sligojoek wrote: »
    It's Friday and I'm not working.

Thinking strongly thinking of having a shot for every Doy-lemma.
    Whoy not. Whoy not.

The surname or the disease?

• Registered Users Posts: 6,061 ✭✭✭Mena Mitty

Roger_007 wrote: »
    Joe is just dragging this out now......WHOY?

He's waiting for the rep from Bloomfield to finish his lump of Sirloin.

• Registered Users Posts: 15,353 ✭✭✭✭McDermotX

Howya Joe !

Duffy being unscientific as usual. Half takes in stuff, and doesn’t bother researching, even to be able to come back next day with a bit more knowledge.

In the mid nineties, my father went to Sri Lanka with the UN. He came back and was invited onto the Pat Kenny Show to talk about his trip and his work.

I know Pat Kenny gets criticism for being wooden but he had really done his homework. He was fully prepared for the interview and asked all the right questions.

Pat Kenny - The Anti-Joe.

MS as well.

Give us yet faaaaahder’s full name there.

• Registered Users Posts: 3,437 ✭✭✭boardise

Gods Gift wrote: »
    Mor a Thor iiiiummm.

Nice one GG -I see what you did their !

Well that makes no sense.

Give us yet faaaaahder’s full name there.

He got a short sharp "No" on that one.

sligojoek wrote: »
    The surname or the disease?

Actually I recall one particular small area of Scotland had world’s highest incidence.., down to genetics.

• Moderators, Entertainment Moderators, Society & Culture Moderators Posts: 14,121 Mod ✭✭✭✭pc7

In the mid nineties, my father went to Sri Lanka with the UN. He came back and was invited onto the Pat Kenny Show to talk about his trip and his work.

I know Pat Kenny gets criticism for being wooden but he had really done his homework. He was fully prepared for the interview and asked all the right questions.

Pat Kenny - The Anti-Joe.

Plus one caller, I think Pat is the best around on radio