Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Joexit-is Joe back for 2020?

• Registered Users Posts: 12,363 ✭✭✭✭Del.Monte

Presentating it!

• Registered Users Posts: 20,603 ✭✭✭✭2smiggy

Gods Gift wrote: »
    Danny healy rea Transport.

Environment caller

• Registered Users Posts: 17,061 ✭✭✭✭BPKS

Mary Lou would want to do a lot of walking the walk.

• Registered Users Posts: 14,048 ✭✭✭✭dvcireland

this caller should set up the Luvly Gurls Party or the Eye Kandy party.

"...no Joe, you rang me !..." A.Caller.

• Registered Users Posts: 7,788 ✭✭✭Fann Linn

This fella is mad.

• Registered Users Posts: 11,001 ✭✭✭✭Flukey

cozar wrote: »
    you cant mention stealing and Mary Lou in the same sentence caller.

You could just about get away with it if you don't mention Northern Bank, or ATMs.

who is this delusional fellow (not Joe, and no I'm not new here !!!)

• Registered Users Posts: 4,504 ✭✭✭cozar

she's charming and lovely, great criteria for a Minister for Foreign Affairs.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,415 ✭✭✭generalgerry

Is this a sketch?

• Registered Users Posts: 7,788 ✭✭✭Fann Linn

Yep. He is mad.

Fann Linn wrote: »
    This fella is mad.

Imagine sitting next to him in the pub:eek:

• Registered Users Posts: 11,001 ✭✭✭✭Flukey

Marie Louise O'Donnell is indeed a senator, but a senator can become a member of cabinet.

• Registered Users Posts: 12,363 ✭✭✭✭Del.Monte

Wouldn't you love to be sitting beside either of these eejits down in the pub.

• Registered Users Posts: 478 ✭✭Rochester

Please stop this guy, someone, anyone.

Rochester wrote: »
    Please stop this guy, someone, anyone.

Sadie come back.

All is forgiven

• Registered Users Posts: 6,060 ✭✭✭Mena Mitty

I thought this was a woman.

• Registered Users Posts: 8,192 ✭✭✭bottlebrush

Imagine paying for himself to become a doctor

As opposed to

• Registered Users Posts: 3,619 ✭✭✭Fujitsu10

A lot of "WHAT YOU CALL IT" going on.

• Registered Users Posts: 20,054 ✭✭✭✭neris

is he still ****ing on about the election and the IRA Sinn Feinn

Flukey wrote: »
    Marie Louise O'Donnell is indeed a senator, but a senator can become a member of cabinet.

HELLO JOE

des cahill minister for sport

• Registered Users Posts: 3,437 ✭✭✭boardise

Ah no I'd give him the environment portfolio

Minister for Green beer -sts.

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 3,713 ✭✭✭Gods Gift

Mick collins was shot in cork.
    Ye started dis.

This is a load of sh1te.

Moncrief here I come.

• Registered Users Posts: 21,886 ✭✭✭✭Roger_007

Del.Monte wrote: »
    Wouldn't you love to be sitting beside either of these eejits down in the pub.

After listening to these callers, I now understand why SF got such a big vote.:rolleyes:

'i might give it to Eamon Ryan for the laugh of it'

FFS what are we listening to, really

• Registered Users Posts: 797 ✭✭✭MmmChocolate

Shane Ross isn't irreplaceable, I have a plank of wood here somewhere...

• Registered Users Posts: 478 ✭✭Rochester

dvcireland wrote: »
    des cahill minister for sport

No no John Delaney surely.

Jimmy Saville minister for children

Rochester wrote: »
    No no John Delaney surely.
    des knows less about sport