Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Joexit-is Joe back for 2020?

• Registered Users Posts: 14,048 ✭✭✭✭dvcireland

Minister for Fun, yer man from Waterford

"...no Joe, you rang me !..." A.Caller.

• Registered Users Posts: 4,504 ✭✭✭cozar

you're killing it there Joe with your description.

• Registered Users Posts: 478 ✭✭Rochester

Flukey wrote: »
    So would that be John Delaney in Finance?

Both Sport and Finance would be the dream posting.

• Registered Users Posts: 11,001 ✭✭✭✭Flukey

Ten Pin wrote: »
    A gentle nice person

Goldilocks should definitely be in there so

She has a record of breaking and entry, burglary and criminal damage. She'd top the poll for Sinn Féin.

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 3,713 ✭✭✭Gods Gift

Come out ye black n tans
    Come out and shake me hand
    Coz it’s all ooooovvvver.

That’s what he sang.

• Registered Users Posts: 17,061 ✭✭✭✭BPKS

90 seconds trying (badly) to describe a cartoon.

Well done Joe, well done.

• Registered Users Posts: 3,437 ✭✭✭boardise

Roger_007 wrote: »
    After listening to these callers, I now understand why SF got such a big vote.:rolleyes:

To be fair - loads of free money and an early United Ireland has an irresistable allure - especially if you're towards the retarded side of the spectrum .

• Registered Users Posts: 20,603 ✭✭✭✭2smiggy

neris wrote: »
    can i ring in with my fantasy/dream team for leinster in the heineken cup.

please do, it would be better than this

WTF is this shíte. Where did they pull this lad out of.

He was an assistant for Gaybo for years.

• Registered Users Posts: 6,060 ✭✭✭Mena Mitty

cozar wrote: »
    so did i, is it not? joe eating his sweets again.

Most of the other posters saying 'he' Joe calling the caller Pat.

Would he be atein' Lemon bon bons, Mint humbugs or the old reliable, tried and tested, longlasting...Gobstoppers.

• Registered Users Posts: 20,054 ✭✭✭✭neris

Just found a live webcam feed of a mountain range in Shetland - fascinating compared to this oul craic.

if find one of paint drying can you post the link

• Registered Users Posts: 8,741 ✭✭✭withless

Joestradamus is always right caller.

• Registered Users Posts: 4,504 ✭✭✭cozar

so its semi lighthearted now Joe?, it was a very serious poll last week when you told us about it.

QK4vyPQ0.jpg

Dan Jaman wrote: »
    Charlie was an operator with a veneer of civilisation, but a ruthless bastad underneath.
    I quite liked him.

One time he was “rushed” into a shop in Rathmines to escape some adverse reaction outside. My mother was shopping inside, and she was told to leave immediately by his minders. She point blank refused and asked was she living in a dictatorship. There was nothing anybody could do when my mother dig her heels in!

155.jpg

Another policy wonk pensioner on de loine.

• Registered Users Posts: 12,363 ✭✭✭✭Del.Monte

This fella needs a hobby or a good roide.

em yeah... ypu havent really thought this "fantasy" out have you caller

• Registered Users Posts: 3,437 ✭✭✭boardise

Just found a live webcam feed of a mountain range in Shetland - fascinating compared to this oul craic.

Good for ewe.

• Registered Users Posts: 9,013 ✭✭✭shearforce

joe starting to get a touch narky

I don't blame him really but it is his show

• Registered Users Posts: 17,061 ✭✭✭✭BPKS

I'm out.......this is totally ridiculous

• Registered Users Posts: 11,001 ✭✭✭✭Flukey

dvcireland wrote: »
    Whacker, Minister for Defence & Justice

They could make Slab Murphy a senator and then give him the job.

• Registered Users Posts: 39,566 ✭✭✭✭Dan Jaman

Shane Ross got called what?
    Competent?
    Accomplished?

Awful.
    Вашему собственному бычьему дерьму нельзя верить - V Putin

• Registered Users Posts: 25,420 ✭✭✭✭sligojoek

Del.Monte wrote: »
    This fella needs a hobby or a good roide.

He writes books about dead children in his spare time of which he has lots.

• Registered Users Posts: 21,886 ✭✭✭✭Roger_007

What most people don’t realise is that there is going to be a big fall in house prices. It has already started. Negative equity will be the big issue in a year’s time.

This callers fantasy cabinet is backed up Joe's fantasy election. Important stuff.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,732 ✭✭✭BarryD2

What's this rubbish all about?

• Registered Users Posts: 3,619 ✭✭✭Fujitsu10

Interesting how Duffy is mentioning all the Shinner sins, no mention of the FF or FG sins.
    BTW, I'm not a Sinn Fein follower.

60fbee253fd70b3bb8e39172e1e52791.jpg

a dream team of SF ,FF, the greens and richard boyd barrett