Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Joexit-is Joe back for 2020?

• Registered Users Posts: 4,504 ✭✭✭cozar

2smiggy wrote: »
    was on the phone, what happened now

still apologising for saying that o Snodaigh had a criminal conviction.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,732 ✭✭✭BarryD2

Not yer man that ran for the Park?

• Registered Users Posts: 39,566 ✭✭✭✭Dan Jaman

cozar wrote: »
    still apologising for saying that o Snodaigh had a criminal conviction.

Joe's arsehole twitching - legal letters incoming.
    Вашему собственному бычьему дерьму нельзя верить - V Putin

• Registered Users Posts: 11,001 ✭✭✭✭Flukey

"I'm scared, I'm scared!"

• Registered Users Posts: 8,741 ✭✭✭withless

Joe will lose his temper with dis fella so he will.

• Registered Users Posts: 797 ✭✭✭MmmChocolate

• Registered Users Posts: 20,603 ✭✭✭✭2smiggy

i'm out, must try bolt down the sky dish more securely before the next storm !! should be more fun that these yokes

wait

4 children, on me own, mortgage , vulture fund !! what else misses ??

Aha another election is the answer!

2smiggy wrote: »
    wait

4 children, on me own, mortgage , vulture fund !! what else misses ??

She listens to LiveLine.

• Registered Users Posts: 4,504 ✭✭✭cozar

fianna gawl. :)

Christ he nearly choked himself there with dat mouthful!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,415 ✭✭✭generalgerry

All women, just all travellers, and all migrants.

Fantasy Cabanay?
    With inlaid rosewood doors?

• Registered Users Posts: 21,886 ✭✭✭✭Roger_007

She sounds like Louise o Reilly?

• Registered Users Posts: 9,013 ✭✭✭shearforce

Dan Jaman wrote: »
    Fantasy Cabanay?
    With inlaid rosewood doors?

some cringe hearing him say that.

wtf is is this one on about, did she not hear the show on Monday, load of biddies screaming at each other for 45minutes

• Registered Users Posts: 501 ✭✭✭terryduff12

Joe's a man is he not a good listener?

• Registered Users Posts: 14,048 ✭✭✭✭dvcireland

the big tall fella, so informed

"...no Joe, you rang me !..." A.Caller.

This is the worst show ever.

• Registered Users Posts: 9,013 ✭✭✭shearforce

withless wrote: »

pure drivel

withless wrote: »

And there's some competition for that.

• Registered Users Posts: 797 ✭✭✭MmmChocolate

Joe's various attempts at chat and humour always make me think that he'd be the lad in your friend group that nobody wanted to tell when there was a night out planned in case he showed up and you had to take turns chatting and pretending you liked him until you worked out a nice way to offload him.

• Registered Users Posts: 14,048 ✭✭✭✭dvcireland

let the peeples eat sugar

"...no Joe, you rang me !..." A.Caller.

Ten Pin wrote: »
    Joe's right for once

Whooa! Sit down, have a rest and get some air. You'll be ok in a minute.

Anyone got a glass of water?

3pm Joe, effoff.

This is all very tedious Lahvlahn listening. Is it going to continue until we have a new government in situ?

Did Joe mention Keelin once this week on air? I might have missed it if he did.

Didn't hear it.

She had a humanist ceremony so she probably wasn't a pal.

can't recall ...

• Registered Users Posts: 25,420 ✭✭✭✭sligojoek

I had to go after that lad brought up Aonghus O Snodaigh. Is the latter part worth listening back to?