Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Joexit-is Joe back for 2020?

• Registered Users Posts: 4,734 ✭✭✭ShamNNspace

Ally Dick wrote: »
    This kaffir basher should go home if he doesn't like it

In fairness he probably contributes a lot more to the exchequer than a lot of our home grown Latchycos

• Registered Users Posts: 5,879 ✭✭✭signostic

she is so busy but still had time to write to all the political parties..

This feckin gombeen.

"We're building 20,000 houses this year. It's not possible to build 100,000 over 5 years." :rolleyes:

• Registered Users Posts: 8,741 ✭✭✭withless

the bottom of the line is...

• Registered Users Posts: 20,054 ✭✭✭✭neris

Stop talking sense there caller

Dumbest caller so far.

• Registered Users Posts: 7,787 ✭✭✭Fann Linn

Fg hack on line 2 Joe.

• Registered Users Posts: 20,603 ✭✭✭✭2smiggy

the Saffer wants a right left gubbermnet ?!?!?!?

• Registered Users Posts: 39,554 ✭✭✭✭Dan Jaman

"One will check the other one."

Right... ok.
    So, that means there will be an endless series of impasses?
    Chit way to run the country.
    Вашему собственному бычьему дерьму нельзя верить - V Putin

Yes Maurice give it to us!

• Registered Users Posts: 2,802 ✭✭✭CFlat

2smiggy wrote: »
    the Saffer wants a right left gubbermnet ?!?!?!?

Maybe he's thinking military coup....... right, left, right, left , right.....

• Registered Users Posts: 53,028 ✭✭✭✭ButtersSuki

I always wonder precisely what is meant by the term “ordinary working class people”.

I can tell you what/who it does NOT mean:
    PL27856561Joe%20Duffy%20presen.jpg

I am watching UK documentaries on mental health, especially in the young, where there is an increasing misery and death cult, probably brought about through misery competition/porn on social media. Today’s child/youth abuse by the adult world.

Talk to your Leader, so to speak....
    Joe-Duffy.jpg
    signostic wrote: »
    Erica looking for money trees .....

There's one in RTE apparently if you have the right surname.
    I know this sounds heartless but would you not stop after the second child with a disability?

We can't give out dare real nmaes so we'll call dem:
    Dis-ability
    Dat-ability
    Dudder-ability
    Even Joe?
    giphy.gif

There are exceptions to every rule caller.

• Moderators, Entertainment Moderators, Society & Culture Moderators Posts: 14,121 Mod ✭✭✭✭pc7

Caller: Debt
    Joe: what what did the verstatis not help,
    Producer: Debt, Joe, debt, not death
    Joe: time for a breakeen

• Registered Users Posts: 20,603 ✭✭✭✭2smiggy

i have a feeling, maybe just maybe, this lad may have voted for SF before now

• Registered Users Posts: 20,054 ✭✭✭✭neris

A few salt of the earth for Joe who probably can only dream of having 400k in his bank

wolfe wrote: »
    does that mean she has 4 kids in receipt of domicillary care allowance if the are all disabled?

Her children are the future of our country :)

• Registered Users Posts: 12,363 ✭✭✭✭Del.Monte

Maurice full of ****.

• Registered Users Posts: 9,013 ✭✭✭shearforce

No "thanks for your service"

New dumbest caller.

I just tuned in and the first 9 wurds I did heard were:

I KNOW DAT! I KNOW DAT! I KNOW DAT!

• Registered Users Posts: 39,554 ✭✭✭✭Dan Jaman

Don't be talking about putting on four stone, caller.
    There will be a bad line coming.
    Вашему собственному бычьему дерьму нельзя верить - V Putin

this lads right down Joe's street

He's going to go through every IRA killing before 3pm

Dan Jaman wrote: »
    Don't be talking about putting on four stone, caller.
    There will be a bad line coming.

Or "wan lunch in l'Ecrivain so to speak" for some.

More disabilities:(

Joe playing Devil's Advocate....

giphy.gif

this yer one from the Gaiety Panto ad?

• Registered Users Posts: 5,879 ✭✭✭signostic

For years she is in her mid 40S...:eek:

"I'm not sure if I can say the name"

Idiot alert.

"I never felt de boom"

giphy.gif

• Registered Users Posts: 12,363 ✭✭✭✭Del.Monte

Dessie seems to be a grand chap altogether. https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Dessie_Ellis